Stats: 3,157,929 members, 7,835,106 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:28 AM

Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt (24864 Views)

Tajudeen Ade: I Drove Lamborghini At 18, Joined Politics To Serve Not For Money / Yul Edochie: 'I Thought Our Problem Was Our Leaders Till I Joined Politics' / Only Two People Are Not Corrupt In Nigeria – Balarabe Musa (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by Lovelies1: 5:18pm On Jan 10, 2020
Fs
Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by mooremoney(m): 5:19pm On Jan 10, 2020
Buhari no well I swear
Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by APOSTLECHUMA: 5:19pm On Jan 10, 2020
A CRIMIMAL THAT RIGGED HIMSELF BACK INTO OFFICE IS NOT CORRUPT, BUHARI PLEASE DEFINE CORRUPTION FOR US.

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by slimfit1(m): 5:19pm On Jan 10, 2020
Sorry oh you are now officially in the same league as the guy that killed my uncle uncle Dele Giwa.
Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by NaijaOlosho(f): 5:19pm On Jan 10, 2020
Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by pointstores(m): 5:19pm On Jan 10, 2020
Nawa

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by WizBLANCE(m): 5:20pm On Jan 10, 2020
He joined politics because he is not corrupt but got corrupted because he joined politics

Baba must be a word Weaver.

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by crackhouse(m): 5:20pm On Jan 10, 2020
Believe him at your own risk.

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by nurex01(m): 5:21pm On Jan 10, 2020
Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by LZAA: 5:21pm On Jan 10, 2020
Afamed:
Fortunately non of the Wailers above has accused PMB of any stolen funds. It only confirms the assertion of what PMB was saying.They all ended making their ignorance more fashionable
Fela and ibb have accused him of 2.8 billion naira
Now carry on with ur BMC duties
Cc immhotep GMBuharii greenback Adaibeku sarrki

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by Afamed: 5:21pm On Jan 10, 2020
javaguru:
do u expect him to expose himself??, Hw can a common man like u know his secret affairs n properties. Soon u will know
Over 40 years now,as former military head of state, former Ptf chairman , former petroleum leader and 5 years as president .if you still can't expose his ill gotten wealth, then you urgently need to apologize to this man. PDP , they have accused him of Islamisation, accuse his health status but never in a day, they never accused him of stealing. That's what stands him out

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by BigBizzy(m): 5:22pm On Jan 10, 2020
Keep fooling yourself oh... continue

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by Burgcudi(m): 5:22pm On Jan 10, 2020
And in 2023 you left because you’re corrupt

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by Worldwarnews: 5:22pm On Jan 10, 2020
Is about to get down. Lol the debating begin. I'm watching. Lol

Meanwhile, Was this really why Regina Daniel Married Ned? Fans once again accused Regina Daniel of marrying for this reason.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2KIdxN6-2eY
Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by Lugianostar(m): 5:23pm On Jan 10, 2020
Even the devil will marvel at his uncertain assertion!!!

What happened to PTF funds under your watch

Story for the gods

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by Randy100: 5:23pm On Jan 10, 2020
Another lies from the lifeless one.

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by Nobody: 5:23pm On Jan 10, 2020
GloriaNinja:
THIS BUHARI IS MADTTTTT
Maddnexx dey run for him anus grin grin grin

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by SyrusdeHansome(m): 5:23pm On Jan 10, 2020
Mr Buhari you're so corrupt that ur name shud be changed to Mr corruption.

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by Nobody: 5:24pm On Jan 10, 2020
Sure, you're as corrupt as the other thieves before you though you may not be as smart. Besides, you have an EVIL agenda, which, could not be said of the others before you. So, please spare us this "holier than thou" attitude and get on with the work of building a better country for all its citizens not just the Fulanis.

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by anochuko01(m): 5:24pm On Jan 10, 2020
for more jokes, send "kwaruption" to 2674

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by TooMuchStuff: 5:24pm On Jan 10, 2020
embarassed
Says the Tyrant

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by DTC2(m): 5:24pm On Jan 10, 2020
Afamed:
Fortunately non of the Wailers above has accused PMB of any stolen funds. It only confirms the assertion of what PMB was saying.They all ended making their ignorance more fashionable

Smh..
What a kid

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by blasted12: 5:24pm On Jan 10, 2020
Fact my able presido. It's only criminals and IPOB miscreants who dispute this fact

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by Emilokoiyawon: 5:25pm On Jan 10, 2020
Nothing like Christian love

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by Kekeiyke(m): 5:25pm On Jan 10, 2020
Since you're not corrupt why have you refused to declare your assets publicly? Until you do that just keep quiet and live your life.
Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by KarsanHughston: 5:25pm On Jan 10, 2020
Afamed:

Over 40 years now,as former military head of state, former Ptf chairman , former petroleum leader and 5 years as president .if you still can't expose his ill gotten wealth, then you urgently need to apologize to this man. PDP , they have accused him of Islamisation, accuse his health status but never in a day, they never accused him of stealing. That's what stands him out

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by KarsanHughston: 5:25pm On Jan 10, 2020
Afamed:

You still ended up not showing me where his looter fund is kept. Show me his foreign account, his private university. His numerous houses in Lagos and overseas. We know and heard of Obasanjo university, Atiku private jets , Atiku University and the rest.

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by HunWI: 5:25pm On Jan 10, 2020
My problem with this man he's not even aware of such post... His media team got his back publishing nonsense
blasted12:
Fact my able presido. It's only criminals and IPOB miscreants who dispute this fact

Re: Buhari: I joined Politics Because I’m Not Corrupt by PrinceMajestic: 5:26pm On Jan 10, 2020
Mai gaskiya, tell us why u wanted to snatch our ancestral lands for Fulani people who kill innocent Nigerians? I support u always cus I know u are actually not corrupt but why do u Allow killing of innocent Nigerians by Fulani herdsmen without arresting the killers, people have markd me an enemy for supporting buhari everwhr I go. Whoever knows me very well knows I'm an unrepentant buharist. Although buhari is not good enough but he is still my most preferred amongst Nigeria's leaders since independence of 1960, Umaru musa yardua my 2nd most preferred. May he rest in peace

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Constituents Disown Orji Kalu For Advocating Muslim/muslim Ticket For Tinubu / Buhari orders journalists out of BBOG Meeting / Kwankwaso’s Comments On Obi, Igbo Taken Out Of Context, Says NNPP

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21