Stats: 3,154,763 members, 7,824,188 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:46 AM

I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes (1440 Views)

Why Are Most Guys Scared Of Marrying Owerri Girls (picture)? / Why Most Guys Pick Up On 'hints' And 'green Light' But Will Not Act / Childish Ways Most Guys Behave That Has Got To Stop (2) (3) (4)

I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by excessmon(m): 3:20pm On Jan 11, 2020
Based on their views and opinions on issues of relationship... after sampling the general opinions on an average then I came up with the assumptions.... however it is still baseless and factless.....

So pls I will like to know your opinions maybe I am truthful and got it rightly correct

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by lebron7(m): 3:31pm On Jan 11, 2020
So this is what you use your free time to think about
Shame to your parents lipsrsealed

10 Likes 3 Shares

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by dyze(m): 3:33pm On Jan 11, 2020
lebron7:

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by sweetonugbu: 4:15pm On Jan 11, 2020
You are a guy and also on Nairaland, are you from a broken home?.

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by jamalkareem(m): 4:28pm On Jan 11, 2020
Na you dey break there home for them oga breaker

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by excessmon(m): 4:38pm On Jan 11, 2020
Ur iq is explained in ur post sir.... you are welcome
lebron7:

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by excessmon(m): 4:39pm On Jan 11, 2020
I said most.....abi ur understanding is in default mode
sweetonugbu:
You are a guy and also on Nairaland, are you from a broken home?.

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by excessmon(m): 4:40pm On Jan 11, 2020
Try to understand before you type.... it’s good for growth
jamalkareem:
Na you dey break there home for them oga breaker

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by nlPoster: 4:42pm On Jan 11, 2020
I doubt broken homes explain what we're seeing here.

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by udoakwa(m): 7:59pm On Jan 11, 2020
dear OP i think this ur assumption is right cos of d way these guys here bash, insult n disrespect women anyhow in this forum

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by LarryBee1k: 8:00pm On Jan 11, 2020

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by Nobody: 8:03pm On Jan 11, 2020
Broken home or abusive parents.

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by Jodha(f): 10:35pm On Jan 11, 2020
lebron7:

A good example ...op is right

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by holuwasheyiWGP(m): 11:31pm On Jan 11, 2020
Where do I start from? whether it is broken homes, broken dreams, broke wallets, emotionally broken, physically broken or psychologically broken...
We're all broken in one way or the other
Or they just comment on things based on their perspective or experiences..Which is absolutely nobodys business
Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by excessmon(m): 3:42am On Jan 12, 2020
Pls what explains it cos I’m sincerely here to learn
nlPoster:
I doubt broken homes explain what we're seeing here.
Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by excessmon(m): 3:44am On Jan 12, 2020
Most times we think it’s nobody’s opinion but if you search properly you will discover that their response to issues have actually spoilt things than repair it
holuwasheyiWGP:
Where do I start from? whether it is broken homes, broken dreams, broke wallets, emotionally broken, physically broken or psychologically broken...
We're all broken in one way or the other
Or they just comment on things based on their perspective or experiences..Which is absolutely nobodys business

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by excessmon(m): 3:47am On Jan 12, 2020
Not abusive parents but broken homes
Research has shown that children from broken homes have some qualities exhibited by the males on the forum
Qualities like seeing urself as the alpha and omega, wanting to take the responsibility of both sexes on urself at the same time
Bluepink:
Broken home or abusive parents.

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by excessmon(m): 3:50am On Jan 12, 2020
Reason I raised the point is seen in their posts. Try to do a survey by creating a great topic.
For the next few days try to sample the sensible opinions from the male and the female and you will be surprised at how the female answer questions sensibly and most male answers are like people without brains
LarryBee1k:
the funniest thing is if almost all nairaland males are from broken home, that will also
translate to

'almost all nairaland females are from broken home'

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by biddostandard: 3:51am On Jan 12, 2020
well i knw people like op,an asslicker ,pussy worshipper,weak man

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by excessmon(m): 10:05am On Jan 12, 2020
Have you ever seen someone with proper upbringing type this?
biddostandard:
well i knw people like op,an asslicker ,pussy worshipper,weak man

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by frozen70(f): 4:08pm On Jan 12, 2020
excessmon:
Based on their views and opinions on issues of relationship... after sampling the general opinions on an average then I came up with the assumptions.... however it is still baseless and factless.....

So pls I will like to know your opinions maybe I am truthful and got it rightly correct

They are not from broken home

They lack experience and yet give advice on an issue they have never came across

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by Lamanii22(f): 4:47pm On Jan 12, 2020
udoakwa:
dear OP i think this ur assumption is right cos of d way these guys here bash, insult n disrespect women anyhow in this forum

Yes... Any small thing they call you "LovePeddler" "hoe" and terrible things... In my opinion.. I feel they are hurt basically...

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by biddostandard: 6:40pm On Jan 12, 2020
excessmon:
Have you ever seen someone with proper upbringing type this?
weak sperm
Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by udoakwa(m): 10:50pm On Jan 12, 2020
Lamanii22:

Yes... Any small thing they call you "LovePeddler" "hoe" and terrible things... In my opinion.. I feel they are hurt basically...

true really... u look ravishing

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by GreetMe(m): 12:34am On Jan 13, 2020
I think this is to a very high percentage, true!

I've studied their behavior, alpha males online, "nkechi pls na" or something else offline undecided
Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by Lordswazz(m): 4:42am On Jan 13, 2020
GreetMe:
I think this is to a very high percentage, true!

I've studied their behavior, alpha males online, "nkechi pls na" or something else offline undecided
And you think the girls are not "independent feminists" online, but "6 boyfriends all contributing to my lifestyle because i have to slay" offline?
The girls are promiscuous and materialistic, the guys cheat and unnecessarily bash women. Both parties are guilty.

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by Originalsly: 5:17am On Jan 13, 2020
excessmon:
Not abusive parents but broken homes
Research has shown that children from broken homes have some qualities exhibited by the males on the forum
Qualities like seeing urself as the alpha and omega, wanting to take the responsibility of both sexes on urself at the same time

Has research on children from unbroken homes have some qualities exhibited by males on this forum? Feel free to pretend you didn't read this.
Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by Groovy1993: 9:58am On Jan 13, 2020
OP is a jobless female.

Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by jamalkareem(m): 7:00pm On Jan 19, 2020
Mr growth how much be your account balance ! Torso
Re: I Think Most Guys On Nairaland Are From Broken Homes by Nobody: 7:33pm On Jan 19, 2020
excessmon:

you are right

Volkswagen Passat 2007 Going For 800k / I Am A Nuisance To The Society / Shocking Reasons Why Men Call Their Girlfriends Baby

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 39