Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,241 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 01:42 AM

Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) (124009 Views)

VP Candidates Of LPDP Are About To Give A Joint Press Conference (Photo) / President Buhari Guarded By Saudi Security Operatives In Medina, Saudi Arabia / Presidential Election: Army Plays Wike's Phone Call At A Press Conference (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Urchman200: 7:31pm On Jan 23, 2020
StaffofOrayan:
Most refused to listen to even Moses and he spoke to GOD!
My point is stop putting people to sleep
You and your fellows down south
How many 'perfect' leaders have we had that has been mowed down by these same 'enemy'

perfect reply, that guy represent nothing but tribalism and bigotry.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Ikeg1: 7:31pm On Jan 23, 2020
And Afonjas people keep claiming "Yorubas don't hate; we are intellectual", blah blah. I swear Afonjas are the most disgusting demonic animals I've ever met in my life. This is their worry. From being identified as primitive to several comments and killing directed to them as of late, Nnamdi Kanu body guards are their worry. The level of stupidity that continously emerge from those unevolved things amazes me. #trashy.
Then again, is this not the animals that get excited on images of Buhari on a freaking iPad or other ignorant things thus, I'm not even shocked this is their current attention.

5 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Destroyerofyeeb: 7:32pm On Jan 23, 2020
DaBullIT:
Anybody can rent bouncer

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by berrystunn(m): 7:32pm On Jan 23, 2020
Only for those that started using smart phone in 2013.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by richmanrichard: 7:33pm On Jan 23, 2020
The op is a fulani idiot trying to cause more hate bw the ziks&awols. And some ve already falling for it.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by jamesope04(m): 7:33pm On Jan 23, 2020
brightokechukwu:
Of all problems currently plaguing the Yoruba race, including the recent charade that witnessed the leader of a Fulani cattle rearing organization boldly calling the ya. riba race "primitive" on national television, needless to mention the avalanche of media attacks and threats from their Aboki masters on the Amotekun issue... it's Nnamdi Kanu and Ipob that is their problem... when I say this people are mentally unstable and irredeemably obsessed with anything Igbo, i wouldn't be more right in my assertion.
Your mental stability is even worse. How's Sarrki's opinion that of millions of the Yorubas?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by AmuDimpka: 7:34pm On Jan 23, 2020
zakim:
hmmm
Nnamdi Ana ezuzu up and down.... Kedu nke wu irenti bouncers?

This dude is loosing it

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by idonhammer: 7:34pm On Jan 23, 2020
So that dss go kill am abi?Mbanu

Simplyleo:
So who are they guarding him against?

Okay, now that he has foreign body guards, can he now come to Nigeria along with them for his father's burial?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Mariangeles(f): 7:35pm On Jan 23, 2020
sarrki:

I searched google I didn’t see the answer ooo
You're a hypocrite and a coward.
Don't hide behind someone's comment.
Say what you gotta say, or hold your peace.
You see why you deserve miyetti allah's threat?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Trendishine: 7:36pm On Jan 23, 2020
This is the only guy that is making organized meaning , looking at the entire madness of a zoo called nigeria, and a gworo infested government, with demented followers and deranged crooks called politicians in a hopeless society of a failed system, with demanted followers, having no pity for their unborn or growing children and generation to come.......Seriously..

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by yvelchstores(f): 7:36pm On Jan 23, 2020
I get upset when I see this man. Onye ahuho

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Nobody: 7:38pm On Jan 23, 2020
Subzero047:
Fulani are killing Afonja cowards

Afonja cowards are on the internet mocking a fully body guarded man

The question is, who is he protecting himself from overseas?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Dislokateddoggy: 7:39pm On Jan 23, 2020
Another challenge, guy man in the making since how many Yrs your Biafra did not even push one stone in Nigeria when in less than a Yrs Ondo Governor have pushed for amotekun

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Mariangeles(f): 7:39pm On Jan 23, 2020
post=86028994:
Orisirisi something....... grin
Keeping laughing your future into oblivion undecided
Ndi iro Ndigbo!

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by DEHVEHLOP(m): 7:39pm On Jan 23, 2020
One snake is enough to clear that place ..

Hope all the PIGS, PIGLETS AND IDIOTS know...

This guy is just falling our hand every day - sensible NON PIGS IGBOS

1 Share

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by erospecial: 7:40pm On Jan 23, 2020
foreign thugs and not govt recognized security.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Victorex001(m): 7:41pm On Jan 23, 2020
Igbo related threads on NL is always the busiest ���

Smh.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Sarmiz24(m): 7:41pm On Jan 23, 2020
Okay I'm not used to dropping comments on this retard forum
But I just noticed it just 2morons making comment multiple times on one topics just to get cheap likes
@mabbabyque and one other@sqraki

Opposition shouldn't cloud ur sense of reasoning,las Las y'all still broke and them politicians keep feeding fat

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Rawtruth1: 7:42pm On Jan 23, 2020
I can see why the north will continue to torment the Yoruba and igbos. It's surprising to sane men why two oppressed and endangered tribes will unceasingly attack and hate each other to the delight of their common enemy. That must be a spell

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Mariangeles(f): 7:42pm On Jan 23, 2020
sarrki:

A leader must not preached hatted For other human

Wetin you dey type sef? undecided
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Ashirioluwa: 7:44pm On Jan 23, 2020
sarrki:
Seriously I don’t know what to comment on

The truth is mediocrity sells more in Africa especially Nigeria
Kanu is a joke. This guy is only seeking attention

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by 1stHooligan(m): 7:44pm On Jan 23, 2020
DaBullIT:
Anybody can rent bouncer

Lol this made me laugh more than I should have

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by damosade(m): 7:44pm On Jan 23, 2020
They are not bouncers oo, they are bush hunters.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Ishilove: 7:44pm On Jan 23, 2020
Simplyleo:
So who are they guarding him against?

Okay, now that he has foreign body guards, can he now come to Nigeria along with them for his father's burial?

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Nobody: 7:45pm On Jan 23, 2020
Rented thugs.

Foreign security my foot, lol

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by goodnessme1(f): 7:45pm On Jan 23, 2020
Dislokateddoggy:
Another challenge, guy man in the making since how many Yrs your Biafra did not even push one stone in Nigeria when in less than a Yrs Ondo Governor have pushed for amotekun
Amotekun that can only catch chicken thieves.

Chest beat go one side.

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Nobody: 7:46pm On Jan 23, 2020
sarrki:
Ogbologbo guy man.
See packaging !!!

You jus SPAT my Mind .... Shit ain’t no where near Military, Terrible packaging

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by TOPCRUISE(m): 7:46pm On Jan 23, 2020
powerkey:
Why can't yolobas concentrate on solving their own problems?

I hate it when you people display hatred and envy on any Igbo.

love thy neighbor as thy self.

Love is the law.
Yolobas will hate thy Neighbours if the Neighbours hate themselves.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by HENRY940: 7:48pm On Jan 23, 2020
This is so childish

Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by Nobody: 7:48pm On Jan 23, 2020
powerkey:
Why can't yolobas concentrate on solving their own problems?

I hate it when you people display hatred and envy on any Igbo.

love thy neighbor as thy self.

Love is the law.

Is @sarrki, the op a 'yolloba' man?

It is you who is displaying an unwarranted contempt of the Yorubas.
Re: Nnamdi Kanu Guarded By Foreign Security At A Press Conference (Photo) by LZAA: 7:48pm On Jan 23, 2020
sarrki:
Ogbologbo guy man.
See packaging !!!
Cc immhotep GMBuharii Afamed helinues ebenezar2020

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (14) (Reply)

Heavy Gunfire In Orlu, Imo As Soldiers And ESN Clash (Disturbing Photos) / Plane Crash In Lagos At Airport Road MMIA Near Toll Gate / Obaseki Was Oshiomhole's Best Man At His Wedding To Iara (Throwback Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35