Stats: 3,154,766 members, 7,824,215 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 05:07 AM

My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! - Health (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! (80593 Views)

Onoh Chukwuma Richard: CEO Commits Suicide After Losing ₦2.5M To Betting / Getting Over Addictions.. / Please Help Me, I'm Suffering From Staphylococcus (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by kechywillz(m): 11:33pm On Feb 17, 2020
Nigeria has failed it youth,by not creating means for young people to get jobs,my guy,find a job,when u work daily it will help take u away from gambling,I used to be an addict to gambling,I got busy with a job,it helped take away my addiction to betting,On Masturbation,delete porn videos and pictures from ur phone and when u want to go to bed,off ur phone every night,before I know it,u wilk conquer masturbation habits.

Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by jimmyLd101: 11:35pm On Feb 17, 2020
If you die you die, you die for nothing them go carry your body go police station you die wrongfully . jeje jeje jeje.. in Fela's voice
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by FirstbornWds: 11:37pm On Feb 17, 2020
COdeGenesis:

You have a phone, you can afford data.You have time. I make 10k from transcription weekly and it is becos my work doesnt give me time and sometimes I feel less motivated and lazy. Just invest the time and energy you putting into bet9ja to transcription, you can make twice the money i make

Bro. Let's link up on WhatsApp. I need to get involved with this transcription thing.

Kindly feio your WhatsApp digits for me?
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by ORLAHOLUWA(m): 11:43pm On Feb 17, 2020
So broda yi Jo soapy
But no use omo that one thing u will ever regret of doing
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Ubiudumo(m): 11:44pm On Feb 17, 2020
25tolife:
bro am in ur shoes,even sef am just returning from bet9ja shop,i dont know what to do.
Lol. May God help you.

Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by user294(m): 11:45pm On Feb 17, 2020
COdeGenesis:

Should I laugh . Sorry bro. You can stop it. You just need to occupy yourself with something that brngs money. Try transcription in place of it. You wont regret it

Transcribing what exactly?

Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by DozieInc(m): 12:07am On Feb 18, 2020
seanwilliam:
U see that betting ehn, you will naturally stop it.. if you no get where to sleep, what to wear and what to eat, u no go dey bet.. na because u dey see support...
Mastubating is very hard to stop, in as much as you have access to internet..

U see that sugar, when you get diabetes, body go tell you .

Solution for betting pos
.1.start daily contribution of money to all these thrift collector
2.Stop going to bet house
3.Book a game for 5 consecutive times, dont put money and watch the end result.. by doing this, u will know how much you are losing and how to stop...
4. Tell your mama about it, she would always caution u time to time
5. See those who gamble as a fool
6. See gambling as a crime
7. Gamble with small money like 100 highest
8. Start HUSLE
9. Believe you cant make it through gambling no matter how u try
10.tell your pastor and change your circle of friends

Solution to mastubation

See this one is worst than betting because you dont need money to do it.. all u need is physical and mental picture and you are good to go..anyway consider the following

1. Get busy.. if you are busy, it will automatically reduce the times of mastubating
2. Get a responsibility,....u no go get time to mastubate.. like u get pikin wey u one pay their school fees,
u get house rent to pay, nepa bills,
family to feed and all that
3. Get a budget range girlfriend
4. Make sure the girl is a sex maniac
5. Download inmessage and find girls to fhuck u
6. Dont stay alone all the time
7. When the urge to mastubate comes, force yourself to go outside, where people dey..
( u sha no go comot prick dey mastubate outside na)
8. See mastubation as gateway to poverty
9. Stop watching porn, stop reading Sex stories and stop looking at hot pictures
10. Believe you are about to commit sin whenever you want to mastubate

Solution to sugar
1. Stop taking carbonated drink
2. Reduce intakes of real sugar
3. Eat more of locally prepared food
4. Squeez bitterleaf and saint leaf
5. Start taking cucumber
6. Reduce carbohydrate food
7. Substitute carbonated drink with milk( without using sugar)
8. Drink more water every time
9. Always do test to know your sugar level
And consult doctors on foods and drugs to take
10. Eat more of fruit

Lastly, when you have a problem, believe you are not the first and last person to have it...
And every problem has a solution only if we could think wide and far.. follow any of my advise and watch your life get back on track...

P.s. 89% ( according to stats) of guys mastubate. But they do it with moderation.. I mastubate too wink cc
Childofdoom
, Martinez39
,harddon
ubunja,
aro1,
Slawomir,
Shibaraba
Iamd18
Donstan18
U people can contribute

Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by mrkings84(m): 12:27am On Feb 18, 2020
user294:

Transcribing what exactly?

Audio transaction ko, soccer prediction ni...
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by adebayo10977(m): 12:34am On Feb 18, 2020
Equity15:
Abeg where can I get a loan of 30k to pay back in two months time. anybody who can assist or know a platform I can get it should help me..it's very urgent please

So you can go and use the loan to play virtual Abi
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Sexycardib: 1:02am On Feb 18, 2020
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by STAdom(m): 1:31am On Feb 18, 2020
I always want to help with the case of masturbation because I was once a victim. Herein I will offer that help with this wee inspiration from mine own life. I began maturbating age 15 after our then integrated science teacher after a reproduction class encouraged the male students to do so that we could see what the sperm looked like. I forgot about this assignment for a while.On a certain night like that, it came like a flash to my mind and I tasted the forbidden fruit. Woow, at the peak, the feeling of pleasure was immense, I couldn't believe such existed. That was how I disvirgined myself. I did it the second time, the next day and soon enough I couldn't stop or control myself again. From pleasure to it turned to so many things which made life meaningless including depression, It made a man weak, lack self confidence, introvert, a false feeling of I will never need a woman in my life and so on. I suffered greatly through this period of masturbation and everything you suffer now I suffered too. It was a period mental slavery. The more I tried to stop the more I jerked.
I finally stopped at age 23, when I decided to submit myself to God in humility and faithfulness. One day, I made up my mind, walked up to my Bishop and confessed, he took me through a process and at the end gave me priesthood blessings in which he rebuked the spirit of of fornication. After, then weeks, months and years passed and I have always found the strength to overcome masturbation. I lived chaste from then on and swore never to adopt a bad habit. Today I am married happily at age 25 and have resumed a normal Bleep life. This is the greatest miracle in my life and I cannot be grateful enough to my Father in Heaven and this is my humble testimony in the name of his son Jesus Christ. Amen. Never give up bro and my best wishes...

Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by delishpot: 1:34am On Feb 18, 2020
ChildOfDoom:
I also masturbate a lot. I think its up to 10 years since I started masturbated. I am a chronic masturbator, no lie. i masturbate to almost every thing. from staring at boobs or ass to watching sex pics/porn or doing it to sex chat. I am like a veteran in 2go flirt room.

at the height of it, I masturbate up to 2-3 times a day. now I have irregular erection and flaccid dick no matter how you turn me on. I use cream, oil, saliva or any thing slippery to self-service.

I have started having back pains, painful joint and partial vision impediment. wish I could stop. but anytime I am lonely or frustrated after losing much money, I turn to self-service to give me little reprieve

This will kill the romance in your marriage if you don't stop it before then. Most men that masturbate don't satisfy their partners sexually. Wife will be naked but it won't move you to you h her rather you will be moved to touch yourself.
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by nagalee(m): 1:35am On Feb 18, 2020
ChildOfDoom:
I also masturbate a lot. I think its up to 10 years since I started masturbated. I am a chronic masturbator, no lie. i masturbate to almost every thing. from staring at boobs or ass to watching sex pics/porn or doing it to sex chat. I am like a veteran in 2go flirt room.

at the height of it, I masturbate up to 2-3 times a day. now I have irregular erection and flaccid dick no matter how you turn me on. I use cream, oil, saliva or any thing slippery to self-service.

I have started having back pains, painful joint and partial vision impediment. wish I could stop. but anytime I am lonely or frustrated after losing much money, I turn to self-service to give me little reprieve
legend of the wankerda grin grin grin
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by nkpommpko(m): 2:32am On Feb 18, 2020
salt1:

The people involved say it's ruining their lives. You're telling them it's harmless. Are you involved?
let them also blame it on the rain. Friend, my wife loves being masturbated, it makes her experience extasy, a rare occurrence in the sexual lives of circumsised girls.
God it to be enjoyed. it's human nature.
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by bigcasava1(m): 3:04am On Feb 18, 2020
sunnychibs:
I can relate but thank God I have conquered betting addiction especially virtual (though I didn't allow it get into my head).

How i conquered mine:
I said to myself any day i will play virtual again that day I will take sniper.

Lol,and it was like magic I haven't played again till date.

Also try to read books like Rich dad poor Dad, gifted hands by Ben Carson.

And also attend churches that preach about heaven and hell (even if you ain't the religious type),it will help you break the addiction.
u try u hear? That ur strategy for those who really want commit suicide.
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by EmekaBlue(m): 4:49am On Feb 18, 2020
no worry chinese will soon discover a drug/injection to kill addiction and replenish the body.
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Igbudu1: 6:21am On Feb 18, 2020
I only read the first page ....

Is it that no one noticed the nairaland member ID of the op ?
Or there is nothing wrong with that ?

That's where to start getting suggestions on help if you ask me and if he sincerely needs it..
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Equity15(m): 6:26am On Feb 18, 2020
adebayo10977:

So you can go and use the loan to play virtual Abi
virtual keh? na madness? I don't play bet..I need it for something urgent
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Desyfoley1452(m): 6:31am On Feb 18, 2020
COdeGenesis:

You have a phone, you can afford data.You have time. I make 10k from transcription weekly and it is becos my work doesnt give me time and sometimes I feel less motivated and lazy. Just invest the time and energy you putting into bet9ja to transcription, you can make twice the money i make
I am interested in this transcription pls help a brother.

Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by favour32(m): 6:41am On Feb 18, 2020
For those already addicted to programmed football (virtual) can help themselves by substitute only.
Replace the virtual with real football and you will be okay in no time.
There is only one way to make profits in real football.
If you know it as others, you will delete other unhealthy lifestyles like masturbating(stress induce it sometimes) and drinking toxic solutions like Pepsi,Coke, Fearless and others!
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Nobody: 7:04am On Feb 18, 2020
MasonKendall:
Last year I really lost so much playing bet9ja virtual but as for this year I don change . But a little bit of masturbating is the problem. I do it every Thursday. Don't laugh ooooo grin From the start of this year I reduced my intake of sugar and am no longer taking alcohol. You can do it bro. You just need to be determined.
How old are you?
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by speak2bella(f): 7:10am On Feb 18, 2020
He should listen to Dr Paul Enenche of Dunamis Church, so that his conscience can ministered to

Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by MasonKendall(m): 7:33am On Feb 18, 2020
R2bees:
How old are you?
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Classyprecious(f): 7:46am On Feb 18, 2020
Why is it that ladies do not usually complain of these addictions, betting, masturbation, taking sugar etc....bro get a sweet lady around you, her energy will drive the addictions away...

Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Classyprecious(f): 7:53am On Feb 18, 2020
It appears there are demons attached to these addictions, they can only be replaced by the spirit of God....daily prayers and meditation on the word with weekly fasting will permanently delete the addictions. But consistency is key because once u stop the prayer, meditation and fasting....the demons come back with a host of others.

STAdom:
I always want to help with the case of masturbation because I was once a victim. Herein I will offer that help with this wee inspiration from mine own life. I began maturbating age 15 after our then integrated science teacher after a reproduction class encouraged the male students to do so that we could see what the sperm looked like. I forgot about this assignment for a while.On a certain night like that, it came like a flash to my mind and I tasted the forbidden fruit. Woow, at the peak, the feeling of pleasure was immense, I couldn't believe such existed. That was how I disvirgined myself. I did it the second time, the next day and soon enough I couldn't stop or control myself again. From pleasure to it turned to so many things which made life meaningless including depression, It made a man weak, lack self confidence, introvert, a false feeling of I will never need a woman in my life and so on. I suffered greatly through this period of masturbation and everything you suffer now I suffered too. It was a period mental slavery. The more I tried to stop the more I jerked.
I finally stopped at age 23, when I decided to submit myself to God in humility and faithfulness. One day, I made up my mind, walked up to my Bishop and confessed, he took me through a process and at the end gave me priesthood blessings in which he rebuked the spirit of of fornication. After, then weeks, months and years passed and I have always found the strength to overcome masturbation. I lived chaste from then on and swore never to adopt a bad habit. Today I am married happily at age 25 and have resumed a normal Bleep life. This is the greatest miracle in my life and I cannot be grateful enough to my Father in Heaven and this is my humble testimony in the name of his son Jesus Christ. Amen. Never give up bro and my best wishes...

Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by kayourcome: 8:40am On Feb 18, 2020
ChildOfDoom:
A popular Nigerian pidgin adage goes: "Pikin wey go get head, na from small dem dey know".

it's been 7 years of waywardness. no sign of me changing my obnoxious lifestyle. I'm even getting worse. it has gotten to a stage that my life and health is being threatened.......
Since you know what your problems are, you a a conquerer already. If it's not time to change your ways and overcome your challenges, you won't tell the world.
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by Hayfordavid: 8:49am On Feb 18, 2020
Best solution for masturbanizing, change ur fone to one that can't make u access the internet.....and if u don't have anything I do with data, don't buy.....

quote author=ChildOfDoom post=86700619]I

also masturbate a lot. I think its up to 10 years since I started masturbated. I am a chronic masturbator, no lie. i masturbate to almost every thing. from staring at boobs or ass to watching sex pics/porn or doing it to sex chat. I am like a veteran in 2go flirt room.

I have started having back pains, painful joint and partial vision impediment. wish I could stop. but anytime I am lonely or frustrated after losing much money, I turn to self-service to give me little reprieve[/quote]

Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by 1bunne4lif(m): 8:49am On Feb 18, 2020
ChildOfDoom:
I am 29 years old. from Edo state. I admit that I am a bet9ja virtual (gamble) addict. if you are reading this and you know some one who plays the same virtual, don't bother wasting your saliva to advise them. they will surely go back to the act. it is a dangerous world of no return.

despite advice from friends and family, I still can't stop betting (bet9ja). we only change a little but once a little money gets to our hand, we go back to the act.

my life is being threatened as a result of this addiction. like I have mentioned in previous threads, I dare not step into Benin because I gambled with the phone of a 'strong man'. currently where i stay is top secret. lots of people are looking for me. I sold the Samsung a guy put in my custody and used it on betting. even someone's enrolment money for WAEC I was meant to pay on the person's behalf, was used by me.

there are other instances too numerous to mention. it's only a matter of time before I am caught and dealt with. I know some in my predicament have either been lynched or put in jail

YOUR NOT ALONE IN THIS MESS. ITS KILLING US, I WISH HELP WILL COME QUICKLY. DEPRESSION IS THE HEIGHT OF IT, GOD HELP US
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by solonubinho(m): 9:56am On Feb 18, 2020
LIVINGICON:

You must be very unfortunate to have said this

You still don't have anything meaningful to say. Now kindly shutdafukup and geddifok out.. Looser.
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by radiolover(m): 11:16am On Feb 18, 2020
punisha:
Then we should be talking about your burial and uniform nairalanders will wear.

My God. Lmao.
Re: My Addictions To Betting, Masturbation, Pepsi Will Soon Kill Me. I'm Sure! by jojokings: 1:42pm On Feb 18, 2020
COdeGenesis:

Please am interested in this transcription, how can I learn and start it myself? I will need your help link

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply)

Passengers Flee From Bus After Spotting A Chinese Man Onboard In Ghana (Video) / HELP!! Do You Know This Lady Who Has Been Unconscious For Hours? (Photos) / Giant Mosquito With Wing Of Over 4 Inches Found In China

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 67