Stats: 3,152,722 members, 7,816,972 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 09:43 PM

Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) - Health (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) (70948 Views)

Man And His Pregnant Wife Found Dead In Their Abuja Home (Photos) / Covid-19: My Tale Of 3 Cities - Evelyn John, A Nigerian Student In Wuhan, China / Coronavirus In Wuhan: ‘We Would Rather Die At Home Than Go To Quarantine’ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Tookool(m): 1:32pm On Feb 17, 2020
blowjohn:

Let me tell u, over 1,200 health workers taking care of the infected in china have also become infected.
Get your facts right oga ....I haven't heard such news
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Xavi2019: 1:44pm On Feb 17, 2020
Blackeurop:
I'm really glad I left China by December back to base, so Na so man 4 take carry placard.
You should be tested angry

Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by tillaman(m): 1:45pm On Feb 17, 2020
mansakhalifa:

Is global depopulation such a bad idea?

smiley I don't think so. As long as it is well calculated. Some dogs here on NL could benefit from it. We don't need too many people you know?
it will only affect the poor masses!! The Elites won’t share such a fate!
Although we have derelicts around but that don’t mean they can’t coexist with others
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by dederocs(m): 1:49pm On Feb 17, 2020
Odikwa risky undecided
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by blowjohn(m): 1:52pm On Feb 17, 2020
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by bilulu(m): 2:50pm On Feb 17, 2020
Olam09:
finally bro you taught me how to fućk on post now before iffa write Bleep it turns bleep thank you ooo
Keep fućking all of them.... especially the mod whose salary is less dan $80 a month and he decided to ban me.... I no blame am
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by bilulu(m): 2:51pm On Feb 17, 2020
BlackfireX:

Bleep you
Fučk your generation
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by bilulu(m): 2:52pm On Feb 17, 2020
Mayordavisevent:

A lot of clothed mad people everywhere... No wonder they said weyrey levribodi �
Fućk you madman.... are you done trekking today?
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by BlackfireX: 2:57pm On Feb 17, 2020
bilulu:

Fučk your generation

You are my generation.

So...

Fucckk you
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Tookool(m): 3:07pm On Feb 17, 2020
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Nobody: 3:10pm On Feb 17, 2020
Rubbish talk

fvckchina:
[s]there is no free lunch.

this is called "the cost of earning quick money in china".

they choose not to earn 300naira everyday in nigeria , then they should not feel sorry to risk their lives earning 300 dollars in china[/s].
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Prechy08(m): 3:33pm On Feb 17, 2020
is it Nigeria that took you there? the money you are making, were you sending it to Nigeria? pls stay there .
you are even wicked for wanting to come home and infect others knowing we don't have facilities
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by chizzyglow: 3:36pm On Feb 17, 2020
abbaapple:

They should bring them home as soon as possible! I learned that Our blood is resistance to such Programmed disease!
Sorry for you
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Teeabod(m): 3:40pm On Feb 17, 2020
WHICH HOME OOOOOO.... PLEASE CONTINUE ENJOYING YOUR CHINA O
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Dollypie20(f): 3:46pm On Feb 17, 2020
You people should please still remain there for now. We can't be too sure

Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by WinkWrld: 3:58pm On Feb 17, 2020
Let Nigerian Embassy take care of Nigerians in China. Nigeria should pay for them to be quarantined there before they return to Nigeria.
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by ENIGMATIC2023(m): 4:08pm On Feb 17, 2020
Blackeurop:
I'm really glad I left China by December back to base, so Na so man 4 take carry placard.

Where is your base in China?
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Gbagbuo247: 4:08pm On Feb 17, 2020
Badb0y4lyf:
This is an indication that Nigeria does not care for it citizens we just Dey pay Tax for noting ordinary Egypt and South Africa evacuated her citizens from there why can’t Nigerians I’m sure the case will be different if it Hanan Buhari that’s there.

And you forgot that Egypt has recorded the first of Corona Virus
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Blackeurop: 4:19pm On Feb 17, 2020
ENIGMATIC2023:

Where is your base in China?
I don't base in China but Luxembourg.
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by bilulu(m): 5:57pm On Feb 17, 2020
BlackfireX:

You are my generation.

So...

Fucckk you
Fućk your lineage
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Nobody: 5:57pm On Feb 17, 2020
Naija should have done that long before now nah
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by ThatFairGuy: 6:45pm On Feb 17, 2020
Bringing them back will cause more harm for them(might contact it while coming home) and we are home(they might show symptoms of it while at home. They should stay till the viral disease stops. That's what Islam says.
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Alimat40: 6:50pm On Feb 17, 2020
When you were traveling did you tell the government, so return home as you went Biko. We have more enough problem to solve.
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Legendguru: 6:52pm On Feb 17, 2020
Hmmmm
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by hayzedsmart(m): 6:59pm On Feb 17, 2020
NO place like home cool shocked[color=#770077][/color]
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by hayzedsmart(m): 7:02pm On Feb 17, 2020
NO place like home shocked shocked sad
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by BlongTrendies(f): 7:05pm On Feb 17, 2020
Blackeurop:
Nah so.
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by blowjohn(m): 7:22pm On Feb 17, 2020
Tookool:

Got it .... what if your family or even mum was trapped in Wuhan , would you still let the federal government leave them there to die?

So because my family member is there I will not expose the entire country to the virus?
Do unto others what u will have them do to u.
Ofcos I'd try all I can, but rules are rules.

Now let me also ask u, what if by u wanting ur family members back, they get to infect many people and those people die and they ur family members live, would u still live with ur conscience intact?
Infact, what if through the process they even get infected? Let's start from there.

Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by BlackfireX: 7:24pm On Feb 17, 2020
bilulu:

Fućk your lineage

You are from my lineage.

So.

Fcuuuuk you.
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by Sladotun(m): 8:07pm On Feb 17, 2020
Where naija no dey abeg ?
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by TheKingIsHere: 9:46pm On Feb 17, 2020
Sorry, but there should stay there, as this useless govt cant do anything to save people's lives
Re: Coronavirus: Nigerians Trapped In Wuhan, China Cry Out "Bring Us Home" (Photos) by ikdaddy01(m): 10:56pm On Feb 17, 2020
Which home

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (Reply)

Samsu Oil For Delayed Ejaculation / Please,what Is Black Seed Oil Called In Yoruba? Where Can I Get It In Lagos. / CLAM Church Opens SOTERIA Hospital In Lagos (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37