Stats: 3,152,296 members, 7,815,514 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 01:46 PM

El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN (49084 Views)

AbdulHakeem: Appointed Board Chairman By Buhari In May, Sacked By Tinubu In June / Buhari Signed 'Wrong' NDIC Bill - Abdulhakeem Abdullateef / El-rufa’i Moves To Put Kaduna Back On Mega-city Top League (2) (3) (4)

Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by Nobody: 10:17pm On Feb 17, 2020
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by IloveToMess: 10:27pm On Feb 17, 2020
gaskiyamagana:

TINUBU, THE POLITICAL UNDERTAKERS OF........
FOR PRESIDENT FOR SURE
ANYBODY CAN DRINK SNIPER.

Tinubu will be president of Amotekun Republic not Nigeria.
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by IloveToMess: 10:29pm On Feb 17, 2020
favour32:

[s]I nor blame una wey dey use vitriolic words anyhow.
Na the toxic environment wey una for grow nai make all of una dey reason the same way.[/s]

Toxic ko Coronavirus ni

NNE GI DIA!!
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by mmxviiij: 11:03pm On Feb 17, 2020
what an absolute joke

Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by lograr(m): 12:32am On Feb 18, 2020
Caseless:
go to Abuja and Kaduna, you'd know what his certificates have done.

Where do we take to the kaduna/Abuja? You mean the dangerous Kaduna-Abuja express way? The truth is, our leaders have failed.
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by Croccityboi123(m): 12:42am On Feb 18, 2020
Seetto:
No doubt , he is very intelligent..

Elrufai, we are enjoying your governance in Kaduna state.

More power to your elbow.

Wic kaduna
God punish DAT mouth
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by Whizbuzz(m): 1:06am On Feb 18, 2020
Owanbe politicians and Obas....shey dem swear for una ni? Parte after Parte every week...mad bleeps...
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by slowice(m): 1:11am On Feb 18, 2020
83 certificates yet a slave to religion and an ethnic supremacist..... What a waste
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by pfadom: 2:40am On Feb 18, 2020
donbachi:
Of what use are they to him and me...bill gate dropped out of Harvard and is a known billionaire worldwide,reaching out to the world,even kaduna state is also a beneficiary....el rufai with his 83 certificates is only known in kaduna and feeds from public looted funds.

Stop making this worthless reference. Must we all be dropouts because we want to break Bill Gates' records?

Ain't hundreds of successful people all over the world who received formal education with enviable certificates? Please don't mislead the little ones.
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by ddeola: 3:47am On Feb 18, 2020
Those were acquired, 1-week symposium, 3 days course etc. It's not a degree or masters from Harvard. Harvard makes money with those very expensive 3-days certificate courses. They are NOT equal to degrees or diplomas from Harvard
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by favour32(m): 5:25am On Feb 18, 2020
IloveToMess:

Toxic ko Coronavirus ni

NNE GI DIA!!
Perhaps you never had the loving care of a mother.
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by IloveToMess: 8:12am On Feb 18, 2020
favour32:

[s]Perhaps you never had the loving care of a mother[/s].

Loving ko Valentine ni..

Ikpu nnegi dia!
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by favour32(m): 10:37am On Feb 18, 2020
IloveToMess:

Loving ko Valentine ni..

Ikpu nnegi dia!
A madcap that takes a career as a professional troll!
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by Yespornplease: 10:49am On Feb 18, 2020

Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by drnoel: 11:31am On Feb 18, 2020
Ebullience:

https://thenationonlineng.net/el-rufai-has-83-certificates-from-havard-san/

A complete lie. One certificate would have been enough but 83 is a complete outright rape of our collective intelligence. These people really take Nigerians for fools.
Okay, let's humour u and agree we are all fool but prove us wrong by posting just 1 of those 83.
People also know that there are many types of certificates. That one has a certificate doesn't mean he/she finished a program.
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by Codes151(m): 1:33pm On Feb 18, 2020
Meaning?

Fools
Re: El-rufa’i Has 83 Certificates From Havard – AbdulHakeem Mustapha SAN by IloveToMess: 6:19pm On Feb 18, 2020
favour32:

[s]A madcap that takes a career as a professional troll![/s]

Troll ko roll on no

Nne muru gi dia!

FG Spends N5.8bn On Presidential Jets In Six Months / EFCC Begins Probe Of Ooni Ogunwusi / APC: We Will Soon Release Shocking Revelations About Jonathan’s Government

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16