Stats: 3,155,425 members, 7,826,654 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 05:40 PM

Men, If You Consider This, Just Know You Are Now A Prostitute. - Check This - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Men, If You Consider This, Just Know You Are Now A Prostitute. - Check This (852 Views)

When your man starts doing this to u My Sister Just Know Marriage sure(photo) / "Dear Men, If You Have Hustled So Hard And No Money, Get Married"- Nigerian Lady / Ladies & Gents, If You Remember This, Just Know You Are Old - See Photo (2) (3) (4)

Men, If You Consider This, Just Know You Are Now A Prostitute. - Check This by VanSARS: 7:05pm On Feb 17, 2020
Men, if you consider this, just know you are now a prostitute. Sorry, BROSTITUTE.

Re: Men, If You Consider This, Just Know You Are Now A Prostitute. - Check This by VanSARS: 7:05pm On Feb 17, 2020
I NO GO TALK

Unlimited Relationship Stories: Visit : https://aprokogirl.com/

Re: Men, If You Consider This, Just Know You Are Now A Prostitute. - Check This by donbachi(m): 7:17pm On Feb 17, 2020
Guys dey do things worst than brostitution....If she no how much guys dey chop desperate chicks....all dis chicks wey dey find husband by all means possible....she go pity dem...and any guyman wey fit get like 3 for ph,go build house in 1year.
Re: Men, If You Consider This, Just Know You Are Now A Prostitute. - Check This by Auntyesther(f): 7:33pm On Feb 17, 2020
They do more than that nah...

Condom Shortage Looms As Coronavirus Lockdown Shuts World's Top Producer (18+) / A Tree That Has Corona Virus! (Pictures) / Forever In My Mind: My Virginity Or My First Orgasm??

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5