Stats: 3,151,601 members, 7,812,967 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 12:11 AM

Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn (3943 Views)

Help!!!!! She's Not A Virgin ,but We Getting Married. / Please Help, my girlfriend claimed she is a virgin but she didn't bleed / Kolade Babajide: Man Addicted To Sleeping With Married Women Cries Out (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Praizchizzy(m): 3:36am On Feb 23, 2020
I can't really explain why but though am a virgin, i love anything that has sexual content.
it began when i was in junior secondary school where my friends brought their phones to school and we'll gather together watching high rated porn. At first it looked strange especially when i noticed that my dick usually bcums hard anytym i watch it. But i soon became addicted to it that i do steal my dad's phone jst to satisfy my urge.
i soon temporarily stopped watching porn, became churchy, but the after-effect was still there, i became addicted to anything boobs.
Well, that was no problem till i touched the boob of a close lady-friend after she dared me and since that day, i had this feeling to touch her more and explore her body though right now am still a virgin... She's kinda cheap though and am sure she'll agree if i ask.
please, should i go on with her or back off cos i feel lyk i shud go 4 it since she'll agree, she's really hot nd i think she loved it that day.

2 Shares

Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Praizchizzy(m): 3:54am On Feb 23, 2020
Please i need ur advice
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by youngsahito(m): 4:07am On Feb 23, 2020
try your luck with her, abi u wan carry your virgin go heaven?

Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Laurene: 4:20am On Feb 23, 2020
Praizchizzy:
Please i need ur advice
rubbish! Delete this post immediately. We don't wanna know. I'm tired of of this kinda topics.

Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by SangoOlukosoOba(m): 4:20am On Feb 23, 2020
Fund a job!

You are too idle.

Or better still, face your studies.

Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Praizchizzy(m): 4:21am On Feb 23, 2020
youngsahito:
try your luck with her, abi u wan carry your virgin go heaven?
so i shud continue right?
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Praizchizzy(m): 4:22am On Feb 23, 2020
Laurene:
rubbish! Delete this post immediately. We don't wanna know. I'm tired of of this kinda topics.
it's just dat i need advice na
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Praizchizzy(m): 4:24am On Feb 23, 2020
SangoOlukosoOba:
Fund a job!
You are too idle.

i jst can't stop thinking of her
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Laurene: 4:39am On Feb 23, 2020
Praizchizzy:
it's just dat i need advice na
we don't wanna give you advice

Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Praizchizzy(m): 4:42am On Feb 23, 2020
Laurene:
we don't wanna give you advice
or you don't wanna give me advice... At least others would give me. It's nt easy to be a virgin
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Yalakatasa: 4:51am On Feb 23, 2020
SangoOlukosoOba:
Fund a job!

You are too idle.

Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Nobody: 6:00am On Feb 23, 2020
You don't even seem like you need advice.
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Meedon: 6:03am On Feb 23, 2020
Forget girls hustle tight when the thought is coming wave it aside

Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Nobody: 6:51am On Feb 23, 2020
Laurene:

Why cant u help us disvirgin him to free him from the bondage of porn
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by cakopa(m): 6:58am On Feb 23, 2020
Go and prepare for JAMB

Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Praizchizzy(m): 7:02am On Feb 23, 2020
Jayy10:
You don't even seem like you need advice.
i don't understand
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by zexy2030(m): 7:07am On Feb 23, 2020
stupid boy, you will.feed ur family with porn, this is how we breed unemployable sex maniac graduates, they don't know any shit except fvck.
he even claims he is a motivational speaker and u can't motivate ur self to stop the dirty and uncreative habit of watching porn. mtchwww.
in Japan people of ur age category are already thinking of how to divide Nigeria u r there u want to bury ur precious destiny inside one hole at an early age.
why not go to school, start working and the freedom is yours.
so when u have STDs or HIV or pregnacy or any other virus u can bear ur own headaches without calling the nations to help u with ur foolish thoughts making u take foolish decisions.
think on beautiful things, u will be tired of women.
women are natural distractors, once u r positive about life, they will flock around u with thier negatives but once they get u down, u will start chasing.

Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Babanlagenius: 7:10am On Feb 23, 2020
You don't know what you want. First you said you were addicted to porn now you don't know if you should sleep with the lady you touched her boobs.

One thing I know is, if you eventually have sex, the curiosity will reduce. Even your desire to watch porn will also reduce because you would discover that sex is the overrated thing people talk about.
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Meedon: 7:22am On Feb 23, 2020
Thank you.

You havd said it all if he follow this advice all shall be well with him

zexy2030:
stupid boy, you will.feed ur family with porn, this is how we breed unemployable sex maniac graduates, they don't know any shit except fvck.
he even claims he is a motivational speaker and u can't motivate ur self to stop the dirty and uncreative habit of watching porn. mtchwww.
in Japan people of ur age category are already thinking of how to divide Nigeria u r there u want to bury ur precious destiny inside one hole at an early age.
so when u have STDs or HIV or pregnacy or any other virus u can bear ur own headaches without calling the nations to help u with ur foolish thoughts making u take foolish decisions.
women are natural distractors, once u r positive about life, they will flock around u with thier negatives but once they get u down, u will start chasing.
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Makavelli25: 7:50am On Feb 23, 2020
Try avoiding her anytime. Dont be in lone places with her. You said she cheap,bro cheap gals got stds
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by EmekusTHEgreat(m): 7:51am On Feb 23, 2020
Praizchizzy:

i jst can't stop thinking of her

I don't think that your attraction to boobs are a result of your temporary porn addiction, it's in the nature of men to want to explore the feminine body, puberty has taken its course on you. what you have to learn here is self control. You have to intensify your relationship with God at this point.

Any girl who dares and gives you consent to grope her is obviously attracted to you (I've been in this situation as well). But you have to be careful, the thing about sex is this, once you start it'll be very very difficult to stop, it's better to have a porn addiction than to have a sex addicted.

Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Praizchizzy(m): 8:07am On Feb 23, 2020
EmekusTHEgreat:

I don't think that your attraction to boobs are a result of your temporary porn addiction, it's in the nature of men to want to explore the feminine body, puberty has taken its course on you. what you have to learn here is self control. You have to intensify your relationship with God at this point.

Any girl who dares and gives you consent to grope her is obviously attracted to you (I've been in this situation as well). But you have to be careful, the thing about sex is this, once you start it'll be very very difficult to stop, it's better to have a porn addiction than to have a sex addicted.
thanks for the encouragement... You're the real dude

Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Praizchizzy(m): 8:09am On Feb 23, 2020
zexy2030:
nice advice... I don't mind the abuse bt u got it all wrong... Ave never had sex
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Amarabae(f): 8:13am On Feb 23, 2020
The chances of you turning into a gay is very high.
Believe me. Be careful
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Julius223(m): 8:26am On Feb 23, 2020
That means you are not a virgin .
I guess you due masturbate then you aren't a virgin anymore[color=#990000][/color] cheesy grin angry shocked embarassed
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Praizchizzy(m): 8:32am On Feb 23, 2020
Amarabae:
The chances of you turning into a gay is very high.
Believe me. Be careful
how?
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Praizchizzy(m): 8:39am On Feb 23, 2020
Julius223:
That means you are not a virgin .
I guess you due masturbate then you aren't a virgin anymore[color=#990000][/color] cheesy grin angry shocked embarassed
no i don't, i knw u might nt believe me bt i disdain masturbation
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Russianlord101(m): 8:45am On Feb 23, 2020
Better ask her and get laid sharply
You wey never Bleep before and you say she cheap you don’t need sex yet
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by TrollKiller(m): 8:46am On Feb 23, 2020
Try and find this guy's profile
His username is winningeleven
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Phosphorus666(m): 9:10am On Feb 23, 2020
Praizchizzy:
I can't really explain why but though am a virgin, i love anything that has sexual content.
it began when i was in junior secondary school where my friends brought their phones to school and we'll gather together watching high rated porn. At first it looked strange especially when i noticed that my dick usually bcums hard anytym i watch it. But i soon became addicted to it that i do steal my dad's phone jst to satisfy my urge.
i soon temporarily stopped watching porn, became churchy, but the after-effect was still there, i became addicted to anything boobs.
Well, that was no problem till i touched the boob of a close lady-friend after she dared me and since that day, i had this feeling to touch her more and explore her body though right now am still a virgin... She's kinda cheap though and am sure she'll agree if i ask.
please, should i go on with her or back off cos i feel lyk i shud go 4 it since she'll agree, she's really hot nd i think she loved it that day.

Go ahead and ask for it. Don't suppress yourself because you want to remain a Virgin. Have sex, enjoy it and be wise. The best way to overcome a temptation is to yield to it. But obey these instructions; use protections, continue to desire holiness even after the sex, never abuse a child, never rape any one, never sex a married woman, don't visit brothels, get a good girlfriend, keep your desires in check, ask God for grace to live a righteous life and determine to, ask for forgiveness when you sin, and read your Bible everyday. God always cares about you.
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by TheChameleon: 11:23am On Feb 23, 2020
Re: Am A Virgin But Am Addicted To Anything Near Porn by Tonyspecial(m): 11:31am On Feb 23, 2020
Demmm niggarrr! Take down this post biko

I Want To Have Sex / My Life After I Forced My Wife To Sleep With My Boss / I Am White, Girl Lied About Her Age. Now We Had Sex.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41