Stats: 3,151,009 members, 7,810,799 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:42 PM

Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested - Celebrities (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested (60098 Views)

Cubana Chief Priest Unveils His 6-year-old Son, Obinna's Hotel In Owerri / The Weight Of Cubana Chief Priest's 5-Year-Old Son, Obinna, Causes Stir Online / Daddy Freeze Blasts Men Who Sexualized Kids Wearing Bum Shorts (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by lonelydora: 9:18pm On Mar 06, 2020
Officialgarri:
The dude should hire a good lawyer. I don't think there's any law in Nigeria that prohibits sexual content over the Internet.

He has never touched the boy, neither did he make any direct contact with the little boy.

If you don't want people to voice their opinions regarding anything, then never bring it to the social media.
There's nothing like "mind your business" as far as social media is concerned.
The Internet is not a private place.

I swear. Daddy Freeze knows the kind of people he can try this nonsense with

Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Ijawwomaninoyo: 9:22pm On Mar 06, 2020
ABINTUK:

It means the boy will be playful and lively on bed. It mustn't always mean sex.

Don't mind the Mirinda man, na fridge wen the man call am pain am!
A vulture eats dead bodies, let Oyedepo too arrest him for calling him a cannibal {a bald head vulture} since he sabi interpret matter.
Let everyone too watch out for his utterances henceforth, the arrest go sweet.
He is with someone's Legally married wife for 6 years and used Daddy Benaniah to swindle Nigerians of up to N100m or more, yet he is calling people thieves.
Where is the money and where is the man after refusing to pay for flights to treat the boy? Yet he is asking Pastors for accountability.
He has blocked everyone asked him about that man and the money.

Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by berbs: 9:28pm On Mar 06, 2020
dangotesmummy:
o better KO hear

smiley smiley

Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by chumakk: 11:57pm On Mar 06, 2020
nedekid:

I hope you stay in Nigeria and not a western country. Say such about a minor in the US or UK and by the time you have to loose your job, have your life destroyed and probably have to register as a child sexual offended anywhere you reside your eyes will finally clear.
it is a lie. You can't be registered as a sex offender by saying nonsense.

Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by executive12: 12:29am On Mar 07, 2020
Officialgarri:
The dude should hire a good lawyer. I don't think there's any law in Nigeria that prohibits sexual content over the Internet.

He has never touched the boy, neither did he make any direct contact with the little boy.

If you don't want people to voice their opinions regarding anything, then never bring it to the social media.

You will eventually get yourself in trouble with your comments, like that pervert. Why don't you help him hire a good lawyer.

Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by executive12: 12:34am On Mar 07, 2020
Good for the pervert. People should be careful of what they post online.
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Akpaamunsi: 2:26am On Mar 07, 2020
Ijawwomaninoyo:

Don't mind the Mirinda man, na fridge wen the man call am pain am!
A vulture eats dead bodies, let Oyedepo too arrest him for calling him a cannibal {a bald head vulture} since he sabi interpret matter.
Let everyone too watch out for his utterances henceforth, the arrest go sweet.
He is with someone's Legally married wife for 6 years and used Daddy Benaniah to swindle Nigerians of up to N100m or more, yet he is calling people thieves.
Where is the money and where is the man after refusing to pay for flights to treat the boy? Yet he is asking Pastors for accountability.
He has blocked everyone asked him about that man and the money.

U mean tastebudz d lady he is always flaunting is someone's married wife?
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by makewetalk2: 3:09am On Mar 07, 2020
it is quite obvious that you are a redeemer trying to fight against Freeze because he exposes the evil of your pastor
This is a case of a little boy who is totally innocent being referred to as a sweetener in a grown man's bed.
have some sense.
whatever case he may have with Adeboye is a case between two grown-ups (adults) and none of them is sexually implicit.
you also went further to insult the innocent child by referring to him as Albino, which is another verbal assault from you. You and that pervert should be in jail.
Do you have any medical documentation to back up your Albinism claim?
If the man's wife made such claims, it is left for the man to defend himself and not you. As long as he is alive, he has that right t defend himself.
Ijawwomaninoyo:
Those who throw stones can't live in glass houses.
The stupid mother is another man's legal wife, just to justify their foolishness, Freezer manipulated the woman to disgrace the man in conjunction with LIB.
She went online to tell LIB that he caught the man with his gay partner in their sitting room. The man is a 1 minute man and they had sex just 3 times in their 10 years old marriage. Ironically, they have 3 healthy children. The exact things the woman said is what Freezer and Tonto also recorded.
Is that not emotional assault on those children? Do you know what their mates throw at their faces? Are the children not living as motherless children? Later some will ask why some children don't honour their parents at their weddings and memorable days.
The man wanted to arrest Freezer, his Lawyer mother is blocķing ways. When he called Oyedepo{someone's father} a bald head vulture, who arrested him?
Now someone is throwing stones in his direction, he can't condone that!

The pikin na albino like im papa?
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Ijawwomaninoyo: 7:29am On Mar 07, 2020
makewetalk2:
it is quite obvious that you are a redeemer trying to fight against Freeze because he exposes the evil of your pastor
This is a case of a little boy who is totally innocent being referred to as a sweetener in a grown man's bed.
have some sense.
whatever case he may have with Adeboye is a case between two grown-ups (adults) and none of them is sexually implicit.
you also went further to insult the innocent child by referring to him as Albino, which is another verbal assault from you. You and that pervert should be in jail.
Do you have any medical documentation to back up your Albinism claim?
If the man's wife made such claims, it is left for the man to defend himself and not you. As long as he is alive, he has that right t defend himself.

He called someone a bad head vulture but you didn't comment on that? I am for God and not for anybody. I don't attend RCCG, mind you. He has gone to different people's pages to call them names including prostitutes and dingbat.
They all ignored him, so he should learn to use the ignore button too.
He interviewed Tonto to make Churchill a public ridicule, Churchill ignored him up to date, he should emulate his recipients. Period!
The man made a court case, Freezer's mother swept it under carpet, now he wants to take someone to court. Useless man!
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Ijawwomaninoyo: 7:31am On Mar 07, 2020
Akpaamunsi:

U mean tastebudz d lady he is always flaunting is someone's married wife?

Yes! 10 years old marriage with 3 kids destroyed! She is his friend's wife still legally married. He was going to sleep with her in their matrimonial home.
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by 9jaRealist: 7:47am On Mar 07, 2020
Officialgarri:

Abegi quit defending such a PAEDOPHILIC comment...
(and shocking how many "likes" it got - more evidence of social immorality in Nigeria).

He has not been charged with anything...
But there's nothing wrong with law enforcement checking out his intentions.

In many CIVILIZED nations...
The police routinely flag these sorts of SM posts and monitor the user.

>

Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Akpaamunsi: 9:23am On Mar 07, 2020
Ijawwomaninoyo:

Yes! 10 years old marriage with 3 kids destroyed! She is his friend's wife still legally married. He was going to sleep with her in their matrimonial home.

Why is this character common with Afonja men?
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Nobody: 9:37am On Mar 07, 2020
Where is our freedom of expression. He said he didn't do it
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Harrynight(m): 9:45am On Mar 07, 2020
Plumville:
The guy is Evil and should be Incarcerated for life. Imagine what he might have done to so many little innocent boys. Infact He should be injected with the corona virus.

Do u knw ur weeked?
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by gbemishile: 10:36am On Mar 07, 2020
Officialgarri:

It's not about getting a good lawyer o.
As u have said,the internet is not a private place
The viral story has done a lot of damage to his integrity as a person-personal and professional sense.
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Nobody: 2:18pm On Mar 07, 2020
ikombe:
This one is naturally mad grin grin

I thought I have seen all the mad people in this world, only to realize I haven't seen anything at all. See what MTN free 50MB is making this one type.

We should wait for him to touch the boy before involving the police cheesy cheesy

Clown plenty for Nairaland I swear grin grin
so what would be his crime? what would the police charge him with? since you are the expert. Typing rubbish about dady freezer's son? please educate me and no insults please.
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Nobody: 2:21pm On Mar 07, 2020
gbemishile:

It's not about getting a good lawyer o.
As u have said,the internet is not a private place
The viral story has done a lot of damage to his integrity as a person-personal and professional sense.
like that guy said, dady freezer should have kept his son out of social media.
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Nobody: 2:24pm On Mar 07, 2020
Ijawwomaninoyo:
Those who throw stones can't live in glass houses.
The stupid mother is another man's legal wife, just to justify their foolishness, Freezer manipulated the woman to disgrace the man in conjunction with LIB.
She went online to tell LIB that he caught the man with his gay partner in their sitting room. The man is a 1 minute man and they had sex just 3 times in their 10 years old marriage. Ironically, they have 3 healthy children. The exact things the woman said is what Freezer and Tonto also recorded.
Is that not emotional assault on those children? Do you know what their mates throw at their faces? Are the children not living as motherless children? Later some will ask why some children don't honour their parents at their weddings and memorable days.
The man wanted to arrest Freezer, his Lawyer mother is blocķing ways. When he called Oyedepo{someone's father} a bald head vulture, who arrested him?
Now someone is throwing stones in his direction, he can't condone that!

The pikin na albino like im papa?
Absolutely! as it appears dady freezer can't not handle been insulted but is quick to insult others.
a mirror has been held infront of him and he didn't like what he saw which is himself. grin

Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Nobody: 2:26pm On Mar 07, 2020
A large mirror has been held infront dady freezer and he didn't like what he saw which is himself. grin
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by ikombe: 7:17pm On Mar 07, 2020
gypsey:
so what would be his crime? what would the police charge him with? since you are the expert. Typing rubbish about dady freezer's son? please educate me and no insults please.
He was arrested and interrogated . And I can bet he was let of the hook that same day.
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by enitey(f): 8:15pm On Mar 07, 2020
anonimi:

Are you smart enough to answer why they did not have him arrested

Good question

Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Ijawwomaninoyo: 9:52pm On Mar 07, 2020
gypsey:
Absolutely! as it appears dady freezer can't not handle been insulted but is quick to insult others.
a mirror has been held infront of him and he didn't like what he saw which is himself. grin

Don't mind the Zombie, he is trying to make people afraid of criticizing him.
When some RCCG members were kidnapped in December and people were sympathetic, I was shocked at what he did.
He posted "Tithers are kidnapped", laughed out loud and used laughing emoji then asked his dumb followers to join him in making jest of them which they did!
Human beings with blood in their veins? How can someone's heart be so black, just because they are RCCG members but people accusing this man of unguarded statement. Are those people not children, fathers, mothers to people?

The lady that saw Tboss at hospital in Abuja, Freezer had to take it upon himself to go to her page to insult her.
He called her a dingbat crawling out of a hole and all sort of derogatory names while Tboss is quiet.
Is she not someone's child?

The lady, the kidnapped victims alongside their families ignored him, so he too should learn how to ignore people.
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Ijawwomaninoyo: 10:00pm On Mar 07, 2020
enitey:

Good question

Silence is best answer for a fortified fool!
They are all ignoring him, so he too should learn to ignore people. Period!
Before you say they are thieves, please upload the proof of your monies paid to them. He stole somebody's wife too and also gave out account where people donate money for his so called online church.
He used Daddy Benaniah to scam people of over N100m, he asked them to sow their tithes there. The man refused to pay for flights to treat the boy until he died.
Where is the man and the money? He refused to answer up to date and blocked everyone asking him the question.
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Nobody: 10:26pm On Mar 07, 2020
ikombe:

He was arrested and interrogated . And I can bet he was let of the hook that same day.
well...exactly my point, he didn't commit any crime.
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Digmygold: 12:35am On Mar 08, 2020
A perfect example of Ubunja thinking he is hiding behind his computer and no one can locate him. Fvcking moro.ns. Ubunja you will be exposed soon so everyone can see your wrinkled gay face.
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Digmygold: 12:37am On Mar 08, 2020
Imarnuel08:
I'm not a fan of Daddy Freeze but WTF?! I'm happy one more pedophile is off the streets and our children are a little safer

Its Ubunja next.
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by makewetalk2: 9:26pm On Mar 11, 2020
You are simply gathering dust. He has gone here and there and you keep following him to all these places? Dont you have a job?
If you are for God how come God demands that you forgive and he shows you by example but you are busy recounting where a man has gone and what he has done.
Bro, you think that you are a christian but you are not. The job you are doing right now is the job of men not of God. The simple truth is that you are pained that he has exposed your daddies to the world. The man actually read the Bible to prove his case and you do not accept what he read from teh Bible but you hate him because he used the Bible to counter your daddy. How then are you for God when you are against this man for what he posted on people's pages?
has he ever come out to speak against God? Did he say that he does not believe in God?
even if he did, did God ask you to fight his battle?
oga, hate is synonymous with you. stop this nonsense. your hate is disgusting already.
you are just using churchill's case to support your evil heart against this man. if Tonto said all he said about Churchill, what stops churchill from going on that same platform to clarify the things Tonto said.
Is Churchill now the God that you claim to be for? how can you be for God and still be referencing churchill's case?
If this man offended you personally, you can bring the receipts. stop fighting an invisible battle. go and sleep.
you are a false christian. people like you bring shame on christianity. your hate and your lies are totally toxic. nothing about you represents God. you are a worker of iniquity. if you doubt, simply verify from the Bible
Ijawwomaninoyo:

He called someone a bad head vulture but you didn't comment on that? I am for God and not for anybody. I don't attend RCCG, mind you. He has gone to different people's pages to call them names including prostitutes and dingbat.
They all ignored him, so he should learn to use the ignore button too.
He interviewed Tonto to make Churchill a public ridicule, Churchill ignored him up to date, he should emulate his recipients. Period!
The man made a court case, Freezer's mother swept it under carpet, now he wants to take someone to court. Useless man!
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Ijawwomaninoyo: 10:17pm On Mar 11, 2020
makewetalk2:
You are simply gathering dust. He has gone here and there and you keep following him to all these places? Dont you have a job?
If you are for God how come God demands that you forgive and he shows you by example but you are busy recounting where a man has gone and what he has done.
Bro, you think that you are a christian but you are not. The job you are doing right now is the job of men not of God. The simple truth is that you are pained that he has exposed your daddies to the world. The man actually read the Bible to prove his case and you do not accept what he read from teh Bible but you hate him because he used the Bible to counter your daddy. How then are you for God when you are against this man for what he posted on people's pages?
has he ever come out to speak against God? Did he say that he does not believe in God?
even if he did, did God ask you to fight his battle?
oga, hate is synonymous with you. stop this nonsense. your hate is disgusting already.
you are just using churchill's case to support your evil heart against this man. if Tonto said all he said about Churchill, what stops churchill from going on that same platform to clarify the things Tonto said.
Is Churchill now the God that you claim to be for? how can you be for God and still be referencing churchill's case?
If this man offended you personally, you can bring the receipts. stop fighting an invisible battle. go and sleep.
you are a false christian. people like you bring shame on christianity. your hate and your lies are totally toxic. nothing about you represents God. you are a worker of iniquity. if you doubt, simply verify from the Bible

And where were you when the nuisance was making jest of kidnapped victims? Are they not people's children, parents and relatives? Were you on his page to criticize him for hatred? What personal problems did the people have with him?
People were kidnapped on their way to camp in December, he was very happy about it, why? They are RCCG members! Just imagine! Did you criticize him for that?
He couldn't even hide his hatred, he went online to tweet "Tithers are kidnapped", used laugh emojis and called his fellow idiots to make jest of them. Where were you? Did the people or any member of their families reply or arrest him for hate speech? NO!
A woman disclosed she saw Tboss at the hospital, this stupid fool took it upon himself to go to her page to insult her and called her a dingbat crawling out of a hole amongst other derogatory names. Where were you? Did the lady not ignore him?
He called Oyedepo a bald head vulture, were you on his page to preach hatred?
His recipients are ignoring him, so he should emulate them. Period!
I can see everything about you and the nuisance representing God by making jest of kidnapped victims.
If you have never been to his page to preach hatred, please do me a favour by staying off my mention, my comment is not for your special breed of fool!
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by makewetalk2: 4:20am On Mar 12, 2020
you are still ranting the same dust. your entire problem with this man is because he criticized your daddy. and that is the root of your problem with him. you think that trying to disgrace him will bring you peace of mind. look within you, there is hate in your heart against this man. you are not representing God. You are representing the father of hate and revenge. You still keep counting his flaws when God asked us to forgive and forget. He does not need your forgiveness to be honest because you are a minion compared to him.
he can easily arrest you for no reason and lock you up until your family gathers some coins to bail you out. he is way bigger than you.
you are full of pride and low-quality hate.
get yourself a job and a chill soda water or jump into the cozy lagoon.
you are not a christian bro. you think that you are but in reality you are not. rather you are a disgrace to christians. christianity is a way of life but you are nowhere near that way.
he will keep insulting your pastors. when your pastors steal and lie, where were you to speak against it?
are you the defender of kidnapped victims? you dont even care about the kidnapped victims. what happened to them afterwards? do you know? no! did you contact their families to assist them? no! did you send letters to them? no! you did nothing to help the kidnapped. all you did was to sit in your begrimed home to lunch insult at a man for doing what he does best.
leave the man alone. you are not God and neither can you beat him. let him breathe and exercise his freedom of speech. he made his points but you are attacking his point instead of making your own. go get a job, nuisance

Ijawwomaninoyo:

And where were you when the nuisance was making jest of kidnapped victims? Are they not people's children, parents and relatives? Were you on his page to criticize him for hatred? What personal problems did the people have with him?
People were kidnapped on their way to camp in December, he was very happy about it, why? They are RCCG members! Just imagine! Did you criticize him for that?
He couldn't even hide his hatred, he went online to tweet "Tithers are kidnapped", used laugh emojis and called his fellow idiots to make jest of them. Where were you? Did the people or any member of their families reply or arrest him for hate speech? NO!
A woman disclosed she saw Tboss at the hospital, this stupid fool took it upon himself to go to her page to insult her and called her a dingbat crawling out of a hole amongst other derogatory names. Where were you? Did the lady not ignore him?
He called Oyedepo a bald head vulture, were you on his page to preach hatred?
His recipients are ignoring him, so he should emulate them. Period!
I can see everything about you and the nuisance representing God by making jest of kidnapped victims.
If you have never been to his page to preach hatred, please do me a favour by staying off my mention, my comment is not for your special breed of fool!
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by Ijawwomaninoyo: 4:03pm On Mar 12, 2020
makewetalk2:
you are still ranting the same dust. your entire problem with this man is because he criticized your daddy. and that is the root of your problem with him. you think that trying to disgrace him will bring you peace of mind. look within you, there is hate in your heart against this man. you are not representing God. You are representing the father of hate and revenge. You still keep counting his flaws when God asked us to forgive and forget. He does not need your forgiveness to be honest because you are a minion compared to him.
he can easily arrest you for no reason and lock you up until your family gathers some coins to bail you out. he is way bigger than you.
you are full of pride and low-quality hate.
get yourself a job and a chill soda water or jump into the cozy lagoon.
you are not a christian bro. you think that you are but in reality you are not. rather you are a disgrace to christians. christianity is a way of life but you are nowhere near that way.
he will keep insulting your pastors. when your pastors steal and lie, where were you to speak against it?
are you the defender of kidnapped victims? you dont even care about the kidnapped victims. what happened to them afterwards? do you know? no! did you contact their families to assist them? no! did you send letters to them? no! you did nothing to help the kidnapped. all you did was to sit in your begrimed home to lunch insult at a man for doing what he does best.
leave the man alone. you are not God and neither can you beat him. let him breathe and exercise his freedom of speech. he made his points but you are attacking his point instead of making your own. go get a job, nuisance

Useless goat from a stinking anus, the thing pain am die, Oloriburuku carry handout!
Mr Handout, no nursery rhymes.
Didn't read it anyway, go back and read my last statement, take action then REST IN PIECES so vultures can feed on you!
Re: Man Who Sexualized Daddy Freeze’s 5-year-old Son Arrested by makewetalk2: 5:20pm On Mar 15, 2020
Daddy freeze go continue to day pepper you and your pastors. idioht.
the thing pain you say the guy arrest your fellow pedophile and him mama trash your low-life case out of court.
soon na you dem go trash like the idiort way you be. dirty slime
Ijawwomaninoyo:

Useless goat from a stinking anus, the thing pain am die, Oloriburuku carry handout!
Mr Handout, no nursery rhymes.
Didn't read it anyway, go back and read my last statement, take action then REST IN PIECES so vultures can feed on you!

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Fire Outbreak At Peter Okoye's Studio In Lekki. No Life Lost (Photos) / Nina Ivy Is Getting Married, Weds In February / Davido, Wizkid, Burna Boy, Lil Kesh And Denrele Fell On Stage (Throwback Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 87