Stats: 3,152,782 members, 7,817,248 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:45 AM

But what Would U Do? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / But what Would U Do? (936 Views)

What Would U Do If Ur Girlfriend Does This To U? Kill Her? / Photo Of The Day!!!!!! What Will U Do If Is You? / What Do U Do! When Your Girl Frnd Stop Picking Your Calls N Neva Calls Back (2) (3) (4)

But what Would U Do? by gabriel4u(m): 6:01pm On Dec 21, 2010
This chick is a chick i will eva love in my life time, though i have much but she's the best 4 me, we’ve been dating 4 2yrs+ now, she finally allow me to Ginger her swagger yesterday (because she was a Virgin), Now am the 1st guy to Penetrate into the private house.

If you happen 2 b the 1, what suppressing thing(s) would u do? True story 4rm me.
Re: But what Would U Do? by Nobody: 6:05pm On Dec 21, 2010
gabriel4u:

This chick is a chick i will eva love in my life time, though i have much but she's the best 4 me, we’ve been dating 4 2yrs+ now, she finally allow me to Ginger her swagger yesterday (because she was a Virgin), Now am the 1st guy to Penetrate into the private house.

If you happen 2 b the 1, what suppressing thing(s) would u do? True story 4rm me.

guy u b mumu,,,theres no point blowing your trumpet about disvirgining a gal,,,ve done it severally so let us rest joor
Re: But what Would U Do? by nitrogen(m): 6:06pm On Dec 21, 2010
anoda jobless man
Re: But what Would U Do? by HTownEve(f): 6:06pm On Dec 21, 2010

What do you mean by "what suppressing thing(s) would u do?"
Re: But what Would U Do? by gabriel4u(m): 6:09pm On Dec 21, 2010
HTown Eve:

What do you mean by "what suppressing thing(s) would u do?"

Where or What do u fink is d best to give to such?
stevo4shiz:

guy u b mumu,,,theres no point blowing your trumpet about disvirgining a gal,,,ve done it severally so let us rest joor

Must u type?
Re: But what Would U Do? by HTownEve(f): 6:11pm On Dec 21, 2010
gabriel4u:

Where or What do u fink is d best to give to such?
Must u type?
Sorry, still not clear.
And please, what is the big deal? undecided
Re: But what Would U Do? by Nobody: 6:12pm On Dec 21, 2010
just passing sad sad sad
Re: But what Would U Do? by nitrogen(m): 6:13pm On Dec 21, 2010
gabuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu, o ti to, wa ma looooo
Re: But what Would U Do? by gabriel4u(m): 6:15pm On Dec 21, 2010
HTown Eve:

Sorry, still not clear.
And please, what is the big deal? undecided

I fink, is time for me to search 4 your lecturer to help me out!
Re: But what Would U Do? by HTownEve(f): 6:20pm On Dec 21, 2010
You could search for yours first to help you out because your phrases are not making sense. undecided
Re: But what Would U Do? by freecocoa(f): 6:29pm On Dec 21, 2010
gabriel4u:

i guess u mean surprising thing well even if u don't what i'll advice you to do is.Buy a goat and some tubers of yam,tell your family and that of the girl that you want to go for a thanksgiving service on sunday and u want them to accompany u,when you get to church just give your testimony there.
Re: But what Would U Do? by kokoye(m): 6:33pm On Dec 21, 2010
poster . . how old are you?
Re: But what Would U Do? by gabriel4u(m): 6:33pm On Dec 21, 2010
kokoye:

poster . . how old are you?

8yrs
Re: But what Would U Do? by HTownEve(f): 6:45pm On Dec 21, 2010
freecocoa:

i guess u mean surprising thing well even if u don't what i'll advice you to do is.Buy a goat and some tubers of yam,tell your family and that of the girl that you want to go for a thanksgiving service on sunday and u want them to accompany u,when you get to church just give your testimony there.

LMAO. Too funny. smiley
Re: But what Would U Do? by Specialist900(m): 6:52pm On Dec 21, 2010
Poster

Is it for that act that your brain got distorted that you couldn't type what one can understand?
Re: But what Would U Do? by livedit(f): 7:46pm On Dec 21, 2010
gabriel4u:

What suppressing thing I would do? Well, if you're asking what we would do after losing our virginity, nothing. Well, for me, I was wondering what the heck did I just do? If it was bad, I'd be thinking, I should've waited.

Like the others said. You sound very young. Please make sure you are using protection because right now, you are not ready to be raising no be be kids right now.
Re: But what Would U Do? by zealot4me(f): 10:21pm On Dec 21, 2010
SO WATS D FUCKING SHIT U ARE TRYING TO TELL US HERE
advice: IT WOULD HAVE BEEN BERE DONE ON ALJAZEERE OR

Can Decent, Faithful And Honest Ladies Be Found In Nigeria Again? / The Reason Why Not To Keep In Touch With Ex / Girls Explain

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20