Stats: 3,150,841 members, 7,810,245 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:04 AM

5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs (66402 Views)

Forbes 30 Under 30: Meet Omoha Nduka, 25-Years-Nigerian real Estate Billionaire / Forbes' 30 Under 30 For 2020: Nigeria Tops List / How To Start A Business Online: Opinion From Successful Nigerian Entrepreneurs (2) (3) (4)

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Roon9(m): 4:05pm On Mar 20, 2020
Hmm
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by OlawaleBammie: 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020
This thread go make sense die.

Abeg all those graduates without job/work.
All those above 30 graduate wen get slim hope of securing job.
All those wey wan learn IT but doesnt know how to shoot

Well, this is d place for u to gain one or two tins, elders hav already booked their seats above as usual and some are still on their ways to gake us on a learning spree, all u have to do is take a seat, charge yr fon, and change ur network fron glo to mtn.

Lobatan

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by fistonati(m): 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020
The next powerbrokers, if their respective businesses remain legit they can reshape the world. But i will be disappointed to hear that they are into something fraudulent in making tgheir money.

Despite the not so good business atmosphere in Nigeria, they still stand tall. KUDOS
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Emilokoiyawon: 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by sammirano: 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020
Hmm
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Jamesrock(m): 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020
God knows best...

We’ll keep trying; he surely has a better plan for us
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Nobody: 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020
Yorubas and Igbo as usual.

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Psalmy2cute(m): 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020
sathel:
All d best
That’s how EFCC will declare one of them as a yahoo boy...

M not ready to listen to anybody or any motivational speaker Or study how they made their millions..I would keep doing my thing and with God, I believe say levels go pure
currently all successful young Nigerian is a Yahoo boy in the eyes of Nigerian police.. it depends whether you can prove you're not a fraudster or not
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by phemsie(m): 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020
Andela and flutterwave I know... others I don't

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by bokunrawo(m): 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020
Must u tribalize everything, Now I fully understand why dey said roses are red , violets are blue. Common sense runs in ur family but it ran past u.
ovonramwen:
Yoruba amaka!! cheesy cheesy tongue
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Emilokoiyawon: 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020
cool cool
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by GraciasMagisco(m): 4:06pm On Mar 20, 2020
Where's the FBI when you need them� Where's y e other young tech lad from last year BTW, the one with tonnes of Mails.....Cyeers lads..
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by GraciasMagisco(m): 4:07pm On Mar 20, 2020
Where's the FBI when you need them� Where's the other young tech lad from last year BTW, the one with tonnes of Mails.....Cyeers lads..
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Openbusiness: 4:07pm On Mar 20, 2020
K
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by napoleon77(m): 4:07pm On Mar 20, 2020
With the exception of Iyinoluwa Aboyejii whose wealth you put at $100m (without a verifiable reference for that value) , how do we know that the others are billionaires? Are they on any Forbes Billionaire list or any other Billionaire List from a verifiable source?

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by lewis512(m): 4:07pm On Mar 20, 2020
Inspirational
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by puremaker7(m): 4:09pm On Mar 20, 2020
RapistOnBail:
1.Maami Igbagbo. 2.KingTblack. 3. Krisjoh 4. ITxBuSH 5. Uglygalz.
Oti finished

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Nobody: 4:09pm On Mar 20, 2020
And useless elements in their age are here scrambling opportunity for FIRST TO COMMENT.

Others are best in tribal attack.

Lazy youths.

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Nobody: 4:09pm On Mar 20, 2020
ibkayee:
I should be there to be honest tongue

But you go don knack 40yrs. When you don join this forum, some Nairalands weren't born then grin.

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by mokkalu1(m): 4:09pm On Mar 20, 2020
The sort of stories we love.
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by ovonramwen: 4:09pm On Mar 20, 2020
bokunrawo:
Must u tribalize everything, Now I fully understand why dey said roses are red , violets are blue. Common sense runs in ur family but it ran past u.

Lmao... take it easy fam! I’m not even Yoruba nor Igbo .... laugh a little okay?

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by sathel(m): 4:10pm On Mar 20, 2020
Psalmy2cute:
currently all successful young Nigerian is a Yahoo boy in the eyes of Nigerian police.. it depends whether you can prove you're not a fraudster or not

Swears
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by ibkayee(f): 4:10pm On Mar 20, 2020
light099:

But you go don knack 40yrs. When you don join this forum, some Nairalands weren't born then grin.
Lol I joined when I was very young, I'm not even 30 yet

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by PericomaNwankwo: 4:11pm On Mar 20, 2020
bentwood85:
Awon eyan invinctusobi

Lol fool
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Odion2016(m): 4:11pm On Mar 20, 2020
Hope Invictus no dey oo
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Nobody: 4:12pm On Mar 20, 2020
bentwood85:
Awon eyan invinctusobi
..... OMO ! I tayaaaa wooooooo angry

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Slimdaddy2: 4:12pm On Mar 20, 2020
We have intelligent minds

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by nextstep(m): 4:12pm On Mar 20, 2020
Fidelismaria:
Congratulations to them

What's it with programmers and bushy unkempt hair?

Sadly, if SARS should encounter any of them... they will be immediately suspect due to their appearance.
As an occasionally bushy-haired programmer, I can say there's remarkable freedom to think about real problems if you're not taking too long on grooming. Not that one should be dirty, but I've worn my hair bushy and face unshaved for weeks.

When people complain, I just smile and shrug because I'm in my zone - after all I'm not a banker or salesperson that needs their approval. Then they are shocked when I return from the barber because I be fyne bwoy. grin wink

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Nobody: 4:13pm On Mar 20, 2020
ibkayee:

Lol I joined when I was very young, I'm not even 30 yet

Cool smiley. Maybe you have a rich background. How could you have access to browsing phone that time if you aren't yet 30 yrs by now. Just wondering.
Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Nobody: 4:13pm On Mar 20, 2020
light099:
Yorubas and Igbo as usual.

You will never see any northerner around this category of intellectual, they only focus on leadership with nothing to show for it in their region.

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by Karisia(m): 4:13pm On Mar 20, 2020
no aboki the born to rule coward

Re: 5 Under 30 Youngest Successful Nigerian Tech Entrepreneurs by nextstep(m): 4:14pm On Mar 20, 2020
GraciasMagisco:
Where's the FBI when you need them� Where's the other young tech lad from last year BTW, the one with tonnes of Mails.....Cyeers lads..

You too get mout. grin

But seriously, I was thinking the same thing, but I've heard of a few of these companies for some years now, and can remember their slow climb to success.

Moses Ubi Wears Corporate Outfits To Hawk Food, Goes Viral Online (Video) / Joseph Ebosa 'Young Don', Meet Delta State Young Multi Millionaire (Photos) / Aliyu Abubakar's House: The Most Expensive Mansion In Abuja, Land Cost N1Billion

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 66