Stats: 3,154,144 members, 7,821,898 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 09:14 PM

My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn (4303 Views)

Google Reveals 10 Nigerian States With Highest Search For Gay Porn In 2019 / Does Watching Gay Porn Movie Mean A Guy Is Gay? / Dan Yomi: Preached Against Homosexuality But Masturbated To Gay Porn Every Night (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by atilla(m): 1:16pm On Mar 28, 2020
I'm ur broda is gay

Talk to him maybe if he comes out and accept his sexuality it will help him focus and be more happy. The result is he may be better at school.

I don't think talking to him about deleting it or reporting him will stop him watching or change him from being gay.

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Chuknovski(m): 1:42pm On Mar 28, 2020
He needs quick attention, first seize his phone no internet for now, then he needs spiritual counseling, Indecency is bad, much more homosexuality, God help us

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by keenn: 1:53pm On Mar 28, 2020
i watch porn and i like the idea about adults having sex. but again, i get disgusted if i accidentally stumble on gay porn act, i almost feel like throwing my phone away.

out of curiosity, i have been tempted to consciously watch it but i really dont last few seconds as the act is so repulsive and baseless, even though i love anal heterosexual sex and i believe most heterosexual sex guys here would agree they feel same way.

for your kid brother to have compilations of gay porn shows he finds them attractive, or say that might be his sexuality, compounded by him using your mothers stuffs.

i really dont know how best to advice you about this, but sadly sexuality is a complex neuronal connection that is yet to be understood if either it is nature, nuture or their combination.

if your mum is a logical and not the religious type, you can inform her. what about your dad, uncles, good aunts and other relatives.

note, beating him is just unecesssry torture.

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by thymm50(m): 2:26pm On Mar 28, 2020
Get some evidence before you meet anyone for help. Look for one pretty girl to flirt with him and see his reaction. Prayers and counseling might be needed
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by paul100(m): 2:34pm On Mar 28, 2020
thymm50:
Get some evidence before you meet anyone for help. Look for one pretty girl to flirt with him and see his reaction. Prayers and counseling might be needed
He like girls,i am 100%sure of that one.
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by biobash(m): 2:39pm On Mar 28, 2020
paul100:
Pls i need your advice.Beginning of last year,i got my bro password without him knowing,so going through his videos,i saw over 30 gay porn videos,i was shocked.I indirectly talked to him about gay porn and he was like God forbid,i hate that shit when there are girls everywhere not knowing i have seen the videos in his phone.I just forget about it,after all,it's his life not me.
He also like rubbing my mom's brown powder and eye liner or what they called it.My mom has warned him that gay life is not good,that he should not go into that nonsense but it looks like my brother has not changed.
I just came back for school and luckily for me,his phone was open and i saw new gay porn.I check his history in chrome and i was disappointed.
He just wrote jamb and did not score up to 180 after all my advice.Pls should i tell my mom about the videos in his phone.

OP, tell your mum about it. You need to curb the act asap.
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by ibkayee(f): 2:46pm On Mar 28, 2020
Your brother is most likely gay, the only gay porn straight men have no problem watching is usually lesbian porn. If he isn't, and it's just curiosity or it genuinely just doesn't make him uncomfortable like most straight men, it's definitely a rarity

What's telling your mum going to do? He's obviously already struggling with it, telling your mum and badgering him over it is only going to make him repress it more and possibly resent you on top. Plus, it's actually none of their business, only people it should concern is he himself or maybe a female he's using as a cover up

If he's gay, you can beg/cajole/coax/bully etc him into pretending to be someone he isn't, there isn't much you can do about changing his sexuality itself

If you want to talk to him, it shouldn't be to force or berate, it should be to understand him

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by proclinician: 3:25pm On Mar 28, 2020
This is terrible ur brother is a gay most likely and i do not understand. The worst part is he is not even intelligent he couldn't make 180 in jamb.

In my clinicals back in uni days i met one nursing student guy that behaves like female, we lived in the same lodge and we became close because i have food stuffs and do not know how to cook and he has great culinary skills.

We met one day in the hospital and were talking about going home then some pretty girls passed and as usual i fixated on them and was distracted. He called my attention and said H wetin u de look. I said these girls fine oo, he said fine wetin, wetin i wan use them do. I asked him won't u get married?

He said he doesn't know. In the evening he came to my apartment and said is it possible for the son of a pastor to be homosexual? I answered from a perspective of the chromosomal delineations of homosexuality and he was just quiet listening.

Then he left his phone and went to the kitchen i took it went to his chrome history and found gay pornography i was stunned. I talked to him about it he said it's not his fault.

He told me things he said nobody knows about him, some confessions and he just said he feels nothing sexually for females and he can't expose his chest or be topless in a room where there are just guys. I asked him if he thinks he is normal, he said yes he is okay i even became more confused.

Thing is it's deeper than anyone can think. Is it a new normal? I adore the female body and i think there's nothing as erotic as the female body but why a guy will chose his fellow guy as a sex partner is incomprehensible and mystifying.

One thing you can do is ask him if he thinks he is normal. You have to show him love get him something he has always wanted and make him very happy and like that he may want to talk. If he thinks he is normal, that's how he is created u have a bigger problem. If he thinks he is not it's better. Either way if u believe in the power of the Holy Ghost, now is the time to pray.

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by ImpatienBastard(m): 3:32pm On Mar 28, 2020
Nobody is born gay,same way nobody es born straight.

How was his upbringing?

You mentioned something about your mom,what of your Dad?

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Nobody: 3:36pm On Mar 28, 2020
His habits are descriptive of a gay man.

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Dfynboi: 3:41pm On Mar 28, 2020
KAYCEEJUNIOR:
You must be stupid for asking us if you should tell your Mum.... No don't tell her, allow him to bring disgrace to your father reputation and family lineage.
Please we have crucial issues at hand right now
easy nau
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by terrezo2002(m): 3:44pm On Mar 28, 2020
paul100:
Pls i need your advice.Beginning of last year,i got my bro password without him knowing,so going through his videos,i saw over 30 gay porn videos,i was shocked.I indirectly talked to him about gay porn and he was like God forbid,i hate that shit when there are girls everywhere not knowing i have seen the videos in his phone.I just forget about it,after all,it's his life not me.
He also like rubbing my mom's brown powder and eye liner or what they called it.My mom has warned him that gay life is not good,that he should not go into that nonsense but it looks like my brother has not changed.
I just came back for school and luckily for me,his phone was open and i saw new gay porn.I check his history in chrome and i was disappointed.
He just wrote jamb and did not score up to 180 after all my advice.Pls should i tell my mom about the videos in his phone.

It is a spirit. Until the spirit is dealt with he will continue even if you tell your mom.
He needs to first surrender to Jesus that is if he is willing. Then he will go through the process of deliverance. He should renounce every of those acts. After then, check the songs he listens to, movies and the friends he keeps needs to be checked.
Lastly, apply God's words with prayers everyday. The thought of Gay will be gone.
It may take a long time, but it worths it; but if he doesn't renounce, he will soon graduate to a level of no return until he is destroyed.
I pray for him that every acts of foolishness in his life would be dead and God will give him grace to overcome in Jesus name

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Joystark(f): 3:52pm On Mar 28, 2020
I don't know why this made me laugh. grin

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by lotman4real(m): 3:59pm On Mar 28, 2020
You and who dey watch gay porn... ?, U must be a guy mofa...f**k off
fykes:
Relax dude....ur bros may not be gay. He's just an inquisitive boy.
Most straight people do watch gay porn... They won't tell u... It's more like, let's see what it's all about.

However, d fact he even watches porn as a teen is a big red light.

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Nobody: 4:04pm On Mar 28, 2020
fykes:
Most straight people do watch gay porn... They won't tell u... It's more like, let's see what it's all about.

Plus no one is asking how old the so called younger brother is. If he is 18 or above, the older brother has no right to invade his privacy. It is a pity Nigerians don't respect space. Every adult has the right to decide what he wants with his life. It is a shame that this truth and reality are lost on most Nigerians.

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by dinachi(m): 4:11pm On Mar 28, 2020
Joystark:
I don't know why this made me laugh. grin
You are a lesbian and it is official.

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Nobody: 4:12pm On Mar 28, 2020
Paul, I feel your pain.
You are an unlucky human.
I want to help you, but I don't how to.
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by toffyz(m): 4:16pm On Mar 28, 2020
Of course, you should do that...If you don't know how to solve the problem all by yourself. Let your mum be aware. She might go spiritual on it, perhaps, your bro needs deliverance

Modified: Meanwhile, It might just be fantasy. He might actually won't do that for real.
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Nobody: 4:37pm On Mar 28, 2020
No one is asking how old the so called younger brother is. If he is 18 or above, the older brother has no right to invade his privacy. It is a pity Nigerians don't respect space. Every adult has the right to decide what he wants with his life. It is a shame that this truth and reality are lost on most Nigerians.

Some are even advocating assault or some spiritual warfare against someone watching porn. What a set of childish, gullible, ignorant, overzealous and over religious lot!

By the way, I am sure your concern here is not even borne out of morals, cos you would look the other way if your younger brother was rather watching straight porn, forgetting than porn is porn, whether straight or otherwise. I have a feeling you yourself watch porn, so what right do you have to criticize your brother for doing the same?

We only pick and chose what we like regardless of how others feel about it. With morals, there's no right or wrong. It all depends on the side of the divide we find ourselves.
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Octopusssy(f): 4:45pm On Mar 28, 2020
He's as gay as Boy George who described himself as 'militantly gay'.
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Joystark(f): 4:48pm On Mar 28, 2020
dinachi:

You are a lesbian and it is official.

I'd definitely rather be a lesbian, than hook up with someone like you.

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by narit: 4:49pm On Mar 28, 2020
paul100:

Firstly, you have to start hiding your ass or you might get bleeped. Who knows how deep he has gone.

Secondly, have a heart to heart talk with him, try to see his reason of during such heinous thing, only then can you truly help him. At this stage the way you approach this should be delicate, or you might turn your brother into full gay for life. As long he his still hiding it, that means there is a part of him that believes what he's doing is very wrong, that is the part you want to work on. He can still be save.

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Quality20(m): 4:54pm On Mar 28, 2020
so disgusting to even stumble on gay porn
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Nobody: 5:22pm On Mar 28, 2020
Well he is probably gay,find a way to restrict his access to gay porn his phone through advance settings and make sure you bring girls home to be his reading buddy and watch who is friends are,he probably had been lured because he is handsomed and given a great BJ.

Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Nobody: 5:22pm On Mar 28, 2020
Well he is probably gay if he is doing makeup,find a way to restrict his access to gay porn his phone through advance settings and make sure you bring girls home to be his reading buddy so he can be a lesbian and watch who is friends are,he probably had been lured because he is handsome and given a great BJ.This things do happen in the east.
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by dinachi(m): 5:25pm On Mar 28, 2020
Joystark:

I'd definitely rather be a lesbian, than hook up with someone like you.
You are! Stop grandstanding and own up to your evil!
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by MYHUBBY: 6:10pm On Mar 28, 2020
fykes:
Most straight people do watch gay porn. They won't tell u... It's more like, let's see what it's all about.

how did you arrive at that statistics and who are you to even talk on behalf of most

the Op said his brother downloaded not just watch, seems you're under spell or sth

Op abeg tell your mom and get him a counsellor ASAP, the earlier the better
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Joystark(f): 7:21pm On Mar 28, 2020
dinachi:

You are! Stop grandstanding and own up to your evil!

I wanted to give you a piece of my mind...
Then I checked you out and saw your photos...
You're definitely too old for this.
I don't insult my elders.
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by dinachi(m): 8:40pm On Mar 28, 2020
Joystark:

I wanted to give you a piece of my mind...
Then I checked you out and saw your photos...
You're definitely too old for this.
I don't insult my elders.
I hope you liked the photo?
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Joystark(f): 8:47pm On Mar 28, 2020
dinachi:

I hope you liked the photo?

Nah.
You're too old for me sir.
Say hello to your wife at home. cool
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by dinachi(m): 8:55pm On Mar 28, 2020
Joystark:

Nah.
You're too old for me sir.
Say hello to your wife at home. cool
Still you should have liked it. Liking it isn't a crime, neither is being old.
Re: My Young Brother Is Always Watching Gay Porn by Lightangel65: 9:08pm On Mar 28, 2020
He must be really ashamed and scared inside and pretends not to be gay. It's a very bad act so talk to him, not see him like trash, words from an older simbling may just be what he needs before going full blown, advise him and remind him of religion, and also advise him to give up his phone for the mean time, pray for him also, that's what good simbling do.

I Might Block Her (picture) / Know What You Want; Men Are Time Wasters / Can A Man Really Be Faithful To One Woman?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 61