Stats: 3,151,915 members, 7,814,089 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 06:25 AM

COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others (42309 Views)

Peter Obi Visits College of Nursing Sciences Kaduna, Donates N10m (Pics) / Peter Obi Visits St. Charles Borromeo Hospital In Onitsha, Donates N10m / Peter Obi Visits Paul University, Donates N10m (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by cRobo: 8:57am On Apr 01, 2020
Delta nor de carry last
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by richidinho(m): 8:57am On Apr 01, 2020
Good one
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by iammo(m): 8:57am On Apr 01, 2020

Ordinary state legislature ooo, the man did well, very very well

Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Pope22(m): 8:58am On Apr 01, 2020
Good one
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Angelinastto(f): 8:59am On Apr 01, 2020
I pray this truly reaches the poor.

Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Roon9(m): 8:59am On Apr 01, 2020
These Delta north politicians just too get sense... Kai
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by akinszz: 9:00am On Apr 01, 2020
You don't have to thank him. It is your money he is using to buy all those things.
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Roon9(m): 9:00am On Apr 01, 2020
iammo:

This wan pass 1billion naira donation to FG jor

Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Roon9(m): 9:00am On Apr 01, 2020
akinszz:
You don't have to thank him. It is your money he is using to by all those things.

Those that didn't nkor
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by temptnow: 9:00am On Apr 01, 2020
Indomie noodles go make billions this Corona season

Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by JONNYSPUTE(m): 9:01am On Apr 01, 2020
Nice one from him
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by iammo(m): 9:01am On Apr 01, 2020
Roon9:

This wan pass 1billion naira donation to FG jor

I swear it pass am, it pass 50M Atiku is giving the whole of Nigeria not even his constituency ...

Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Glink2018(m): 9:01am On Apr 01, 2020
Where are all these audio Igbo billionaires? Anambra, Imo, Abia, nothing is coming out from them.....the fear of EFCC is the beginning of wisdom. Somebody will ask about the nature of their work or business.and some are into drug businesses.so, they have to hide their faces.

Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Fheelzz(m): 9:03am On Apr 01, 2020
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by alsudaes1(m): 9:05am On Apr 01, 2020
Impressive, judging by what others ain't doing
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Ekwuite82: 9:05am On Apr 01, 2020
Adaogwashi1:
Abakaliki rice

I still remain Ada ogwashi cool
Nne, please are you a free agent?

Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by pocohantas(f): 9:05am On Apr 01, 2020
The 650 bags of rice and other food items were delivered to the PDP woman leader in the area,

Nice move, but 300 bags will get lost at this point. Then another 300 bags would go to her fellow PDP members. Nothing for APC members, the remaining 50 for neutral parties.
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Goodcare(m): 9:06am On Apr 01, 2020
K
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Myself2(m): 9:07am On Apr 01, 2020
Anambralstson:

I believe Ndokwa is located in Ogun state? Or you were blind by hatred when Gov Obiano food items shared to elderly in Anambra and Uche Ekwenife food items to her constituency graced front page yesterday

He knows Ndokwa is Delta state and the towns and villages in it like Kwale close to Abraka , it's a South South town
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by okoloemmalex(m): 9:08am On Apr 01, 2020
God bless this young chap, the rest of his colleagues will be like, this man has exposed us. failed leaders. this is what we need this period.
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by JrSteven(m): 9:08am On Apr 01, 2020
All the funds them the donate no dey reach us ooooooo.. Loud ooo
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by adenigga(m): 9:09am On Apr 01, 2020
Kudos!
But hope non Party members in your constituency will not be sideline!!!
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Nobody: 9:09am On Apr 01, 2020
Obiano of Anambra would have printed his name on the bags of rice.

Village man!

Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by SoNature(m): 9:09am On Apr 01, 2020
adadike:
Thank you so much sir. I appreciate

You appreciate?

Are you naira or dollar?
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Icebreeze(m): 9:09am On Apr 01, 2020
adadike:

Are you a beneficiary?
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Nobody: 9:10am On Apr 01, 2020
Glink2018:
Where are all these audio Igbo billionaires? Anambra, Imo, Abia, nothing is coming out from them.....the fear of EFCC is the beginning of wisdom. Somebody will ask about the nature of their work or business.and some are into drug businesses.so, they have to hide their faces.

Do you always believe those chest beating?

Common! You should know by now that empty barrels make the loudest noise
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by adadike(f): 9:12am On Apr 01, 2020
Icebreeze:

Are you a beneficiary?
No, but I am happy that someone remembered the needy in Delta state

Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Ezmans: 9:12am On Apr 01, 2020
adadike:
if this covid19 did happen close to eletion period food I'll sack you from your home politifians I'll use there head to carry it
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by Nobody: 9:12am On Apr 01, 2020
gwafaeziokwu:
Abakaliki Rice and Tummy Noodles. Hope all these food manufacturers have enough in stock.
We don't do audio in the east. Na talk and do with evidence. If it's not panadol, e no fit be like panadol. grin

Weytin concern delta state with east?
Re: COVID-19: Osanebi Donates N10M, Truck Of Rice, 600 Cartons Of Noodles, Others by GreenArrow1(m): 9:12am On Apr 01, 2020
iammo:

My Benue state lawmaker would have to sacrifice his first son before he will be able donate 10 million naira. Greedy broke fools like them.

Ambode Thanks Tinubu, Party Leaders, Says I’m Ready For The Primaries / Anambra Police Receives New Helicopter For Surveillance (Photos) / Wike Gives Rivers Magistrates Cars - Photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21