Stats: 3,150,801 members, 7,810,086 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 08:26 PM

Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always (1693 Views)

How Do I Handle Her?she Can't Do Without Sex For 5 Days! / Twitter Slay Queen Explain Why A D!ck Can't Do Damage To The P#$$y (photos) / “Stop Calling Your Boyfriends Baby If You Can't Do This For Him”. See Photos (2) (3) (4)

Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Toseenlove: 11:32am On Apr 04, 2020
Me
1.God
2.Good Health
3.Money
4.FoodWater
5.My Gadgets

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by dukeprince50: 11:36am On Apr 04, 2020
Maybe I do not understand English again.
So I can't answer ur question.

Just remove the "always" from ur post.

For me its

Food, sleep and thoughts, bath and food again.
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by ojun50(m): 11:36am On Apr 04, 2020
Prayer
Food
Water
Bathing
Internet

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Designerdollars: 11:37am On Apr 04, 2020
Bitcoin
Credit
Food
My laptop
Smartphone
Water
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Toseenlove: 11:39am On Apr 04, 2020
Designerdollars:
Bitcoin Credit Food My laptop Smartphone Water
Lol Your own don reach six...
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Toseenlove: 11:41am On Apr 04, 2020
dukeprince50:
So I can't answer ur question

How will you understand when we know you are confused whether to voice out, You can't do without females and pussies lol.....

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Millenniumlady(f): 11:41am On Apr 04, 2020
GOD
Boyfriend/money
Food
gadget
Dil.....

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by dukeprince50: 11:47am On Apr 04, 2020
Toseenlove:

How will you understand when we know you are confused whether to voice out, You can't do without females and pussies lol.....
its a simple thing, all u had to do is to remove the always at the end of the sentence sentence which u av done, don't disturb my mention.
Ur initial topic was "mention 5 things u can't do without always", incase u don't know, there is a difference between passing a message and passing it wrongly
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Nobody: 11:50am On Apr 04, 2020
Op reconstruct yourself again angry
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Toseenlove: 11:52am On Apr 04, 2020
dukeprince50:
its a simple thing, all u had to do is to remove the always at the end of the sentence sentence which u av done, don't disturb my mention

Don't disturb my mention as well, Be gone...grin

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Toseenlove: 12:16pm On Apr 04, 2020
See how Nigerian married men who fornicate a lot and the Simps who can't do without pussies are avoiding this thread lol....
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by HocusPotos: 12:18pm On Apr 04, 2020
dukeprince50:
its a simple thing, all u had to do is to remove the always at the end of the sentence sentence which u av done, don't disturb my mention.
Ur initial topic was "mention 5 things u can't do without always", incase u don't know, there is a difference between passing a message and passing it wrongly

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Toseenlove: 12:18pm On Apr 04, 2020
It Is huge fact that 90% of Nigerian Men beg for pussies even with their hard earned money and they can't do without It......
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by HocusPotos: 12:19pm On Apr 04, 2020
dukeprince50:

For me its

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Toseenlove: 12:22pm On Apr 04, 2020
Oya all of u come out and post your comment lol, I already know most of u can't do without puvsy a day, week or month....
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Tersorio(m): 12:22pm On Apr 04, 2020
Water, phone and my pressing iron.

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by HocusPotos: 1:04pm On Apr 04, 2020
dukeprince50:

For me its

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by HocusPotos: 1:05pm On Apr 04, 2020
dukeprince50:

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Nobody: 1:07pm On Apr 04, 2020
Millenniumlady:
GOD
Boyfriend/money
Food
gadget
Dil.....
you don't need d'ldo when I am available wink
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Millenniumlady(f): 1:09pm On Apr 04, 2020
Semperty:
you don't need d'ldo when I am available wink
So you didn't see no.2 undecided
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Nobody: 1:15pm On Apr 04, 2020
Millenniumlady:
So you didn't see no.2 undecided
you want a bf who will be giving you money
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Millenniumlady(f): 1:19pm On Apr 04, 2020
Semperty:
you want a bf who will be giving you money
YES
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Nobody: 1:29pm On Apr 04, 2020

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Toseenlove: 6:28pm On Apr 04, 2020
Semperty:

Lol come here, Where are u running to hun? Because someone told u anyone who Is dating her will be giving her Ordinary money and gifts, You are now jumping fence.....Odikwa risky.....Oyq Come back here now...

Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Nobody: 10:52pm On Apr 04, 2020
Toseenlove:

Lol come here, Where are u running to hun? Because someone told u anyone who Is dating her will be giving her Ordinary money and gifts, You are now jumping fence.....Odikwa risky.....Oyq Come back here now...

Leave me o. I no be ATM machine.
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Lamanii22(f): 10:59pm On Apr 04, 2020
1. God
2. Food
3. Phone(with data)
4. Money
5. Food again
Re: Mention Five Important Things You Can't Do Without Always by Nobody: 11:02pm On Apr 04, 2020
My cigarette
My online workpad
Internet
Phone
Food

Cheating- Heartbreak / Adulthood Is A Scam / You Will Spend Money Even If You Date Independent Women - Twitter Lady

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25