Stats: 3,154,290 members, 7,822,434 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 11:12 AM

Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) (39413 Views)

How I Was Molested By Our House girl Years A Ago, My Only Regret Is That / E-money House Is Learning Work See My Fine House - PHOTOS / Caught My House Girl Peeping While I was having sex with My Wife (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 11:48pm On Apr 05, 2020
Today Sunday Day 5 of lockdown, I got so hornyyy and decided to try my luck with our house girl..
I'm 24 and she is 19.. Beautiful girl with low cut hair and nice body shape and boobs..

It started when I showed her some xvideo porn on my phone. She was acting disgusted at first but I persuaded her to watch it, then after watching she asked if I have another video.. I then brought out all the porn in my phone and sent it to her via xender..Girls love pretending shaa

My dad and sisters were downstairs watching one vampire series like that, so I had to be careful with my moves..
NEPA took light so my dad go room go sleep. My sisters commot house. So I was now left with housegirl.

Now she started getting comfortable around me..next thing I'm sitting in couch she lay her head on my laps while we talk. Then I made a move to touch her boobs. She just relax as I dey press the bobi.. next thing was Mouth Gig which was wack as fvck cuz i was feeling her teeth..

Anywayz We had Sex low-key this afternoon, and wow her pussy is tight and juicy..
She plans to sneak into my room around 12 midnight for more sex..
And I'm hitting it RAW!!!!!! NO CONDOMS
Anyways I think konji is killing everybody right now..
If everything goes right guys, I will be fucking her everyday (expect during her periods) till lockdown is over..

Modified:
For those worried I will get her pregnant. Look I don't like bragging
But i'm what they call "The PullOut King"
For Real...i gat PhD in pulling out. .

SultanOfAbia:
Update: 18th April 2020
I have decided to end the fling

She asking me " can I marry a girl like her"
And She knows I have a GF
As Sweet As it Was The fling has to come to an end. She is Catching too much feelings.

Moral of my Experience
1. If you give girls the best sex then prepare for strong emotional attachment from her
2. Church/block rossary girls love to fvck
3. Taboo Sex is extremely fun and HOT!!
4. Girls are the best pretenders on Earth
5. Good dick can make a girl literally take care of you and serve with Respect

74 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Betakeshi: 11:51pm On Apr 05, 2020
HIV is real.

14 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Tekzyflex(m): 11:51pm On Apr 05, 2020
See your head! Very soon you will still come here to tell us how your house girl got pregnant for you.

24 Likes

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Ladylite: 11:51pm On Apr 05, 2020
SultanOfAbia:
Today Sunday Day 5 of lockdown, I got so Hot and decided to try my luck with our house girl..
I'm 24 and she is 19.. Beautiful girl with low cut hair and nice body shape and boobs..

It started when I showed her some xvideo porn on my phone. She was acting disgusted at first but I persuaded her to watch it, then after watching she asked if I have another video.. I then brought out all the porn in my phone and sent it to her via xender..Girls shaa

My dad and sisters were downstairs watching one vampire series like that, so I had to be careful with my moves..
NEPA took light so my dad go room go sleep. My sisters commot house. So I was now left with housegirl.

Now she started getting comfortable around me..next thing I'm sitting in couch she lay her head on my laps while we talk. Then I made a move to touch her boobs. She just relax as I dey press the bobi.. next thing was Mouth Gig which was wack as fvck cuz i was feeling her teeth..

We had Sex low-key this afternoon, and wow her pussy is tight and juicy..
If everything goes right guys, I will be fucking her everyday till lockdown is over..

Whomever used your brain to do Akamu should be awarded.

The so called maid plans to also get pregnant.

Wehdone o... Johnny sins

45 Likes 1 Share

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 11:53pm On Apr 05, 2020
Betakeshi:
HIV is real.
HIV is no longer scary, Coronavirus kills quicker than HIV..

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by OdefaGirl(f): 11:54pm On Apr 05, 2020
Small children and their useless posts undecided

71 Likes 1 Share

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 11:55pm On Apr 05, 2020
OdefaGirl:
You sound Sex starved... Carry your cobwebs pussy comot for here.

63 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 11:58pm On Apr 05, 2020
Tekzyflex:
See your head! Very soon you will still come here to tell us how your house girl got pregnant for you.
I'm not bragging
But I have over 9 years experience of knacking Raw Pussy without any STD or Pregnancy!! My pull out game is on another level..

grin grin grin For Those Saying I'm impotent because none of the girls are pregnant.
Just because you are sloppy does not mean I'm sloppy.. I do kegels and have 100% control of my ejaculation so put some respeckt on ma name..
Those pornstars that Bleep RAW.. Do they get pregnant?? Noooo
Because the guys mastered the art of pulling out on time...
If I need to explain this to you then that means you still a child..
Few guys can control their ejaculation
The rest are 1 min ejaculators
So it baffles them when they see a guy that can last long, pull out without cum inside

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by OdefaGirl(f): 11:59pm On Apr 05, 2020
SultanOfAbia:

You sound Sex starved... Carry your cowebs pussy comot for here.

Little man, which one is cowebs, is it an alternative spelling of cobwebs?

20 Likes

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Freelane33(m): 12:00am On Apr 06, 2020
OdefaGirl:
Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 12:01am On Apr 06, 2020
OdefaGirl:

Little man, which one is cowebs, is an alternative spelling of cobwebs?
David was called little man by Goliath
You know how it ended, so don't try me
Cobwebs*

11 Likes 1 Share

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by OdefaGirl(f): 12:07am On Apr 06, 2020
SultanOfAbia:

David was called little man by Goliath
You know how it ended, so don't try me
Cobwebs*

You should focus on learning simple things in life like spelling of "cobwebs" before writing that piece of shit..... so we should praise you and give you a pat undecided undecided
Well I expect less from you, you still a kid bro... you've got nothing to worry about.

28 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by phintohlar(f): 12:09am On Apr 06, 2020
And to say i took my time in reading this, wdf

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by adewumiopeyemi(m): 12:12am On Apr 06, 2020
Until she get belle your eye go open

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 12:24am On Apr 06, 2020
OdefaGirl:

You should focus on learning simple things in life like spelling of "cobwebs" before writing that piece of shit..... so we should praise you and give you a pat undecided undecided
Well I expect less from you, you still a kid bro... you've got nothing to worry about.
Your dumbass should know that I was typing fast, just letter b was missing and now you forming English Lord and you are still stuck in poverty.. Only poor people get time to check spelling
Abeg let Rich people enjoy their life jare
Not everyone is poor and miserable as you are.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Boxer007(m): 12:28am On Apr 06, 2020
SultanOfAbia:
Today Sunday Day 5 of lockdown, I got so Hot and decided to try my luck with our house girl..

It started when I showed her some xvideo porn on my phone. She was acting disgusted at first but I persuaded her to watch it, then after watching she asked if I have another video.. I then brought out all the porn in my phone and sent it to her via xender..Girls shaa

If everything goes right guys, I will be fucking her everyday till lockdown is over..

Congrats sir. Well done.i pray u guys have a healthy bouncing baby boy. I love to be his God father

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 12:30am On Apr 06, 2020
phintohlar:
And to say i took my time in reading this, wdf
And you took your time to comment..
You're a fan..just admit it already

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Nobody: 12:33am On Apr 06, 2020
SultanOfAbia:

Wat if u gv her belle
Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Nobody: 12:35am On Apr 06, 2020
SultanOfAbia:

HIV is no longer scary, Coronavirus kills quicker than HIV..

Belle nkor

U go marry her if she is pregnant
Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by bmdmixer: 12:57am On Apr 06, 2020
nice but if its true

then there's a 50% chance somone else is hitting that house girl in d house

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Nobody: 12:59am On Apr 06, 2020
cos of lockdown this one wants to rape their housegirl cheesy

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by foleskay(m): 1:01am On Apr 06, 2020
OdefaGirl:
Lmao.. And you opened to read it. Naija girls sha

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Goodcare(m): 1:16am On Apr 06, 2020
Congratulations you are HIV POSITIVE �
Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 1:31am On Apr 06, 2020
peterangelo:

Belle nkor

U go marry her if she is pregnant
U dey craze??
Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 1:37am On Apr 06, 2020
bmdmixer:
nice but if its true

then there's a 50% chance somone else is hitting that house girl in d house
The girl's father is very strict and always lock them inside house so they don't have chance of messing around with boys..

Now she has been with us since last year December and it's only me my sisters and Dad that live in house. Mumsi dey yanki
So nobody dey knack her.. and she be all those block rossary Catholic girls.
And the pussy tight when we fvcked this afternoon, I confirm say e don dey she Bleep

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Hottdawgg: 1:41am On Apr 06, 2020
SultanOfAbia:

The girl's father is very strict and always lock them inside house so they don't have chance of messing around with boys..

Now she has been with us since last year December and it's only me my sisters and Dad that live in house. Mumsi dey yanki
So nobody dey knack her.. and she be all those block rossary Catholic girls.
And the pussy tight when we fvcked this afternoon, I confirm say e don dey she Bleep

You have to be careful. It only takes once to get a girl like this pregnant. You can do what my friend did- when you ejaculate make sure u show her all the sperm before you throw it away

Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Abenz: 1:44am On Apr 06, 2020
God will forgive you. AIDs is real and no dey show for face o
Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 1:54am On Apr 06, 2020
Hottdawgg:

You have to be careful. It only takes once to get a girl like this pregnant. You can do what my friend did- when you ejaculate make sure u show her all the sperm before you throw it away
Bruhh.. On God that bii can never use pregnancy to trap me..
Oh yeah she saw as I PullOut and cum on the bedsheets.. wipe it off with issue straight up
Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Nobody: 1:55am On Apr 06, 2020
SultanOfAbia:

U dey craze??

U get bad mouth
Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by Nobody: 1:56am On Apr 06, 2020
SultanOfAbia:

U dey craze??

12 don pass u Don lash her
Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 1:57am On Apr 06, 2020
peterangelo:

U get bad mouth
Go Baff untop transfomer my broda
I no get time for yarns
I dey vex
Go get some pussy to keep you busy.
Re: Quarantine Sex With My Fine House Girl..(IT'S LIT) by SultanOfAbia: 1:58am On Apr 06, 2020
peterangelo:

12 don pass u Don lash her
She say waist dey pain am from the afternoon lashing...

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Happy World Sexual Purity Day / My Husband Is On Dating App In The UK And Has Consistently Lied To Me / Who Is A Narcissist And How Are You Sure You Are Not Dating Or About To Date One

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 57