Stats: 3,152,924 members, 7,817,705 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:39 PM

RANKING NIGERIAN Governors for March. Top 5 Bottom 5 - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / RANKING NIGERIAN Governors for March. Top 5 Bottom 5 (1789 Views)

Ahmad Lawan Blames South-West Governors For Killings In Shasha Market, Ibarapa / Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term - Oko Enya Tells NASS, Attorney-General / Charles Oko Enya: Allow Buhari, Governors For Third Term (2) (3) (4)

Re: RANKING NIGERIAN Governors for March. Top 5 Bottom 5 by Nobody: 6:30pm On Apr 06, 2020
Captainrambo2:
y bring igbo into this ? Must everything be about you guys ? Even them NCDC chairman nor sabi u undecided

Don't mind them. Some Yorubas are even nominating Northern Governors ahead of their own SW leaders. You will never see such an objective show of calling a-spade-a-spade from tribalistic Igbos. Everything indeed has to be about them even when they should shut up and accept they have a dearth of good leaders.
Re: RANKING NIGERIAN Governors for March. Top 5 Bottom 5 by Jedi777(m): 6:40pm On Apr 06, 2020
I must say the author of this post has his brain lockeddown down to the current lockdown, how on earth will you place Gv. Seyi Makinde as bottom 5..You really need to go for psychology review o
Re: RANKING NIGERIAN Governors for March. Top 5 Bottom 5 by sammyj: 6:56pm On Apr 06, 2020
Noted my brother ; I thought it was overall ranking
Oshigun:

Bro, this is March ranking with strong emphasis on how governors managed the Covid-19 pandemic in their respective States. They do this ranking monthly. My bad as I did not state this clearly in title.
Re: RANKING NIGERIAN Governors for March. Top 5 Bottom 5 by rollybest(m): 8:16pm On Apr 06, 2020
Immediately I looked at numbers 1 and 2 and didn't see The governor of Ebonyi state Engr Dave Umahi. I knew that the ranking is from ghetto and weed house. Thanks

Nnamdi Kanu Preparing For An Emergency Broadcast....Prophet Has Been Right! / 2023 Igbo Presidency:the Asorock Cabal To Nominate MC Tagwire As President- Pic / Senator Dino Melaye Shares Photo Of His Beautiful Family

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7