Stats: 3,152,780 members, 7,817,233 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:29 AM

My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details - Nairaland / General (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details (13456 Views)

Drop Your Most Embarrassing Moment - Let’s Laugh A Little / Opera Mini's Olist Is Stealing Jiji's Account Details / My Humble Response To A Buharist (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by lagorjah: 2:26pm On Apr 14, 2020
Nwomelobi Chiagozie Samuel
Ecobank
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by OXYZ: 2:26pm On Apr 14, 2020
God loves a cheerful giver,all the assistance you have given you will reap it in many folds

I just wish more of Nigeria rich men emulate your footstep
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Nobody: 2:27pm On Apr 14, 2020
Sir, I just graduated from the university awaiting service.
I am hustling with the intend of using the money, I got from working to get things for camp.
Things in camp are expensive to get,
Adding to the fact that this corona Issue made things become double expensive.
I am looking for what to do but nothing is going forth.
Any amount will be appreciated to buy things in preparation for camp materials like shoes, pouch, white shorts and shorts.

Gtbank
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by spankyflex(m): 2:27pm On Apr 14, 2020
Solomon Ubong Effiong
Stanbic ibtc. Thanks bro
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by silifx: 2:28pm On Apr 14, 2020
silibaba:
GTBANK

initials O.C.N
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Pentasoft1978: 2:29pm On Apr 14, 2020
bassey Etim. 0041433246. union bank. thanks alot
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Thugnificent(m): 2:32pm On Apr 14, 2020
Help yourself
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by KanielOutis92: 2:33pm On Apr 14, 2020
mascot87:

Bro, what of us that have been following this since yesterday that you open this thread? This isn't fair to us bro. We cant be online 24/7 waiting for when you will take your decision. I hope to be luck all the same
Bro calm down, and do as he's requested...Just drop your details. He did mention that it isnt gonna be on fist come, first serve basis. Just drop your dets...who knows you just might be lucky. Goodluck to us all
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by 2horsePOWER(m): 2:33pm On Apr 14, 2020
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Leis: 2:33pm On Apr 14, 2020
thank u
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Ebenezer2021(m): 2:37pm On Apr 14, 2020
Una don hear am for this lockdown
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by debetmx(m): 2:37pm On Apr 14, 2020
Oyewusi Raymond Adebowale Access Bank 0760583531
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Kachi1194(m): 2:38pm On Apr 14, 2020
Chimeziri Daniel Onyekachukwu 3333338010 FCMB
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by olril17(m): 2:39pm On Apr 14, 2020
snowland:
Sequel to my earlier thread where I promised to help few people during this lockdown,

https://www.nairaland.com/5791718/humble-giveaway

Now I'm asking interested folks to drop their account details now. By account details I mean:

Names
Account no
Bank.

You can drop your details in this thread. However, for those not comfortable sharing such info publicly, I created an email where you can send your details to.

humblegiveaway2020@gmail.com

Note, this is not on a first come first serve basis as everyone will have equal chance of being selected.
Also note that any form of double entry will be a ground for automatic disqualification. So please let's all be civil and respect the purpose behind this.

This account details submission will be left open for a few hours after which entries will be closed and selections will be made.
Winners will be contacted accordingly.

Good luck to everyone.

cc: Beremx

UPDATE: Common guys, why is it so hard to follow simple instructions. I asked to provide account details:

Name
Account No
Bank.

Some people just gave account number and bank, without their names. Some gave their initials. This is not acceptable.

If you're not comfortable with such details floating around online, then send them to the email address provided.
Non compliance will be ground for automatic disqualification.

Thanks.
God bless all kind people
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Nobody: 2:39pm On Apr 14, 2020
snowland:
Sequel to my earlier thread where I promised to help few people during this lockdown,

Now I'm asking interested folks to drop their account details now. By account details I mean:

Names
Account no
Bank.

You can drop your details in this thread. However, for those not comfortable sharing such info publicly, I created an email where you can send your details to.

Note, this is not on a first come first serve basis as everyone will have equal chance of being selected.
Also note that any form of double entry will be a ground for automatic disqualification. So please let's all be civil and respect the purpose behind this.

This account details submission will be left open for a few hours after which entries will be closed and selections will be made.

Good luck to everyone.

UPDATE: Common guys, why is it so hard to follow simple instructions. I asked to provide account details:

Name
Account No
Bank.

Some people just gave account number and bank, without their names. Some gave their initials. This is not acceptable.

If you're not comfortable with such details floating around online, then send them to the email address provided.

Thanks.
nice gesture
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by ugwusunday(m): 2:39pm On Apr 14, 2020
Ugwu Sunday
Gtb bank
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by excanny: 2:40pm On Apr 14, 2020
Names: Ihemere Godson

Account no: 3036268912

Bank: First bank
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Nobody: 2:40pm On Apr 14, 2020
Simplyleo:

Na their way.

That kind one go done drop like 2 account numbers sef, and is here trying to discourage others so that his chances will be high. grin grin

I know quite well you have sent with an alternate account to help to graphics business..Lol
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by snowland(m): 2:41pm On Apr 14, 2020
mascot87:

Bro, what of us that have been following this since yesterday that you open this thread? This isn't fair to us bro. We cant be online 24/7 waiting for when you will take your decision. I hope to be luck all the same
Hi.
In all honesty. if you read the original thread, I stated that no one should drop account details until I request for it. It's not going to be a first come first serve basis but on a random selection basis. Let's hope for the best bro.

Snowland

Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by FactBoyz: 2:42pm On Apr 14, 2020
snowland:

Names
Account no
Bank.

Good luck to everyone.

Name
Account No
Bank.

Thanks.

Name: Abanobi Jayamma Immanuel
Account Number: 0701176545
Bank: Access Bank

Thanks and God bless
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by hpymoment(f): 2:45pm On Apr 14, 2020
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Bigflamie(m): 2:45pm On Apr 14, 2020
Nice one
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Kidskywalker: 2:46pm On Apr 14, 2020
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by mascot87(m): 2:47pm On Apr 14, 2020
snowland:

Hi.
In all honesty. if you read the original thread, I stated that no one should drop account details until I request for it. It's not going to be a first come first serve basis but on a random selection basis. Let's hope for the best bro.

Snowland

Aiit bro. I sent a mail. All the best
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by EvilPOTATO(m): 2:48pm On Apr 14, 2020
Gtb
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Ejenavi18(f): 2:53pm On Apr 14, 2020
Sent a mail Sir
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by jadajada: 2:55pm On Apr 14, 2020
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by K94Q: 2:58pm On Apr 14, 2020
Blep
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Kagboola1(m): 2:59pm On Apr 14, 2020
snowland:

Names
Account no
Bank.

Good luck to everyone.

Name
Account No
Bank.

Thanks.

Name: Abdulkareem Ayokunmi Agboola
Account No: 0018528803
Bank Name: GTbank

God bless you sir
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by igben(m): 3:00pm On Apr 14, 2020
snowland:

Names
Account no
Bank.

Good luck to everyone.

Name
Account No
Bank.

Thanks.

Names: Lewis igben
Account no: 0031308255
Bank. Gtb
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by Nobody: 3:00pm On Apr 14, 2020
Love Itam
Diamond Bank

God bless the giver
Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by wabbyland(m): 3:01pm On Apr 14, 2020
0223313432 GTB abass w

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (19) (Reply)

Photos From The Fire Incident At Balogun Market This Morning / How To Write A “letter Of Happiness In Mmm / 2021 Latest Google Dorks List For SQL Injection

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38