Stats: 3,154,527 members, 7,823,289 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 08:08 AM

CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday - Business (122) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday (625460 Views)

SCAM ALERT: Theobarth grant disbursement / CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement June Applicants / How To Apply For NIRSAL Microfinance Bank CBN N50bn COVID-19 Loan. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (119) (120) (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) ... (344) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by hadessah: 2:10pm On Oct 27, 2020
please an sms was sent to me last week thursday.i have tried to open the link using different browsers but all i see is an error message after inputing my bvn.just coming back from a cybercafe,same message as well.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by emmynbolton: 2:54pm On Oct 27, 2020
VEXT:

Ye... Like me

Please like what can i do. i will be grateful if anyone can intrOduce any profitable bzs fro me.
Thanks.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by citizenjim: 3:03pm On Oct 27, 2020
smiley Congratulation to Stacyadams, Melbet and all other persons who have received their loan smiley. Please invest it wisely. Kabiyesi and other Junites who are expectant of the approval text, we are waiting earnestly for it ooo. We have HOPE. smiley

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Nobody: 3:07pm On Oct 27, 2020
Ours is still showing 'bvn doesnt exist' o lord hear the cries of your children
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by egubere: 3:07pm On Oct 27, 2020
Pls those of you that got approval, at the point of application, which option did you select, employed, self employed or unemployed. ? @melbet @ arewawife @viking007 abeg make una also answer. So we can ascertain there selection method, since they are not using state, name and bvn undecided
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by egubere: 3:09pm On Oct 27, 2020
citizenjim:
smiley Congratulation to Stacyadams, Melbet and all other persons who have received their loan smiley. Please invest it wisely. Kabiyesi and other Junites who are expectant of the approval text, we are waiting earnestly for it ooo. We have HOPE. smiley

Yes ooh. We are hopeful. Mine is still showing "bvn doesn't exist"
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by citizenjim: 3:09pm On Oct 27, 2020
Perfectdanny:
Ours is still showing 'bvn doesnt exist' o lord hear the cries of your children
Yes, HE hears and will answer. Don't worry.

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by ArewaWife(m): 3:09pm On Oct 27, 2020
egubere:
Pls those of you that got approval, at the point of application, which option did you select, employed, self employed or unemployed. ? @melbet @ arewawife @viking007 abeg make una also answer. So we can ascertain there selection method, since they are not using state, name and bvn undecided

Self employed

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by fitex20(m): 3:17pm On Oct 27, 2020
emmynbolton:

I really thank God, At last am part of those who are able to receive the found.
i was disburse at 10:40pm last night 378,200. House pls i need an advice,
i got a job in September (75K). i don't know how possible it's to run any business with my work,
if any, what i can do pls advice.
add money and buy landed property. It will appreciate in a little time
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Viking007(m): 3:24pm On Oct 27, 2020
egubere:
Employed.
I have seen many people who filled unemployed getting paid.

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Viking007(m): 3:26pm On Oct 27, 2020
emmynbolton:

Please like what can i do. i will be grateful if anyone can intrOduce any profitable bzs fro me.
Thanks.
You'll get lots of PM(s) from scammers running different ponzi schemes.

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by egubere: 3:31pm On Oct 27, 2020
Viking007:
Employed.
I have seen many people who filled unemployed getting paid.

Ok, I selected self employed. We keep all hope alive, since they are disbursing to both employed and unemployed. Thanks

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by gymlordd: 4:03pm On Oct 27, 2020
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Nobody: 4:25pm On Oct 27, 2020
Sixfit:
So melbet has received alert, we go rest small now. cheesy congratulations.

Lmao. Room done cold now.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by thug: 4:52pm On Oct 27, 2020
melbet:

Am yet to see alert
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by ArewaWife(m): 5:27pm On Oct 27, 2020
thug:

Am yet to see alert

Lots of people are yet to get alert. Even me, I did 2 applications and only one was successfully credited. Still hoping they consider the second one.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Kabiyesi12(m): 5:52pm On Oct 27, 2020
I think by now we should stop distracting ourself with the criteria in which beneficiaries are selected, it is time to focus on God so that God can tough their heart to answer us.
Do you believe our approval messages can arrive anytime soon and money can be disburse in 48hrs after acknowledgement? Therefore it's not too late for God to handle the situation.

Also, since common goal has brought us together here, I will advise we run a kind of business ideas here I am sure we have business tycoons in-house, so that all can benefit from that while waiting for our approval and Disbursement. My idea ooo!

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Nobody: 6:12pm On Oct 27, 2020
melbet:

i sight you baba
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by trevolady(f): 6:20pm On Oct 27, 2020
Kabiyesi12:
I think by now we should stop distracting ourself with the criteria in which beneficiaries are selected, it is time to focus on God so that God can tough their heart to answer us.
Do you believe our approval messages can arrive anytime soon and money can be disburse in 48hrs after acknowledgement? Therefore it's not too late for God to handle the situation.

Also, since common goal has brought us together here, I will advise we run a kind of business ideas here I am sure we have business tycoons in-house, so that all can benefit from that while waiting for our approval and Disbursement. My idea ooo!

I like your spirit bro wink

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Cocolatti(m): 6:33pm On Oct 27, 2020
Emasting:

Registered June 10, yet to get approval message, anyone with similar experience
Me too. June 16 yet to be approved. Hope this is not the end.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by stacyadams: 6:44pm On Oct 27, 2020
egubere:

Yes ooh. We are hopeful. Mine is still showing "bvn doesn't exist"

Thank chief ,, I know you all will get yours very soon

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by stacyadams: 6:45pm On Oct 27, 2020
melbet:

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by stacyadams: 6:47pm On Oct 27, 2020
citizenjim:

I must come back to congratulate you ..when u get urs
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Kabiyesi12(m): 7:00pm On Oct 27, 2020
Please I need to upload a picture on Nairaland but I have not been able to upload document for weeks now, kindly help.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Shampoo77: 7:07pm On Oct 27, 2020
Viking007:
Approval is still ongoing. Some got their approvals on SUNDAY, two days ago. Provided you applied correctly, with GOD on your side you'll get shortlisted.

what is apply correctly?? it is just with God on your side period...
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Shampoo77: 7:09pm On Oct 27, 2020
emmaak2:

BY APPLYING CORRECTLY MY BOSS KINDLY TRU MORE LIGHT
ALL I COULD REMEMBER WAS APPLICATION SUCCESSFUL BLA BLA BLA

forget that guy, he is talking rubbish. what is apply correctly?? I pray God help us period..
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Shampoo77: 7:17pm On Oct 27, 2020
fitex20:
add money and buy landed property. It will appreciate in a little time

Bad advice from a wicked adviser. what is landed properties? Landed properties are long term investments, how can any reasonable person use a bank loan to buy landed properties as an investment?? do you think a landed property can give you your capital back within that short time also give you the profits?? if you built a house with #10m it will take you minimum of 7 years to get back your capital before you start talking of profits. Look for something reasonable to do, like buying and selling at least, am from there you can be making little profit that you will set aside and starts paying back your loan as at when due.

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Kabiyesi12(m): 7:23pm On Oct 27, 2020
Shampoo77:

forget that guy, he is talking rubbish. what is apply correctly?? I pray God help us period..

Guy don't insult anyone here, have seen any insult down the tread?
Note: Nobody has any influence as regards to the loan here, just follow the page with maturity if any message do not go well with you ignore and go on with another.
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by Viking007(m): 7:27pm On Oct 27, 2020
Shampoo77:

what is apply correctly?? it is just with God on your side period...
Okay.

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by fitex20(m): 7:45pm On Oct 27, 2020
Shampoo77:

Bad advice from a wicked adviser. what is landed properties? Landed properties are long term investments, how can any reasonable person use a bank loan to buy landed properties as an investment?? do you think a landed property can give you your capital back within that short time also give you the profits?? if you built a house with #10m it will take you minimum of 7 years to get back your capital before you start talking of profits. Look for something reasonable to do, like buying and selling at least, am from there you can be making little profit that you will set aside and starts paying back your loan as at when due.

Don't be too quick to whine your mouth in something you don't have an in-depth knowledge on. He sought for the advise because the probability of establishing a business that he wouldn't be around to manage surviving is very low. I wouldn't advice anyone to do so. I have opened two different business that was run down by those I left it in their care. He should buy the land, then try paying up with parts of his salary. Thereby leaving it to appreciate more in value. He can even build his own house on the land if by chance he got a pay raise or a better paying job. The land can even be leased out. Some lands appreciate by 50% even within the first year. Depends of the level of development of the area at that time. Some business don't even make half of it's capital within the first year. Don't call someone's opinion bad simply because you can't see things in the same perspective. Selah

Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by fitex20(m): 7:52pm On Oct 27, 2020
Shampoo77:

You can do well by giving your own piece of advice without insulting another. Mr know it all
Re: CBN’s N50bn COVID-19 Fund Disbursement Begins Thursday by meetme01: 8:20pm On Oct 27, 2020
Viking007:
Okay.

I was on this group when it was created. I was removed because then, I haven't gotten approval.

Viking007, do you know anyone with the same issue I had on the group and the way forward? I was approved. The message states that my BVN was Invalid and I need to get a court affidavit which I did and sent to BVNresolution as stated in the message. Till date, no response. Their branch office in my state gave a number with nobody picking.

Help a brother. Please. Thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (119) (120) (121) (122) (123) (124) (125) ... (344) (Reply)

Forex Trading - Season 13 / How To Make Regular Income Offering HOT Digital Marketing Services On Fiverr / ➜ ➜ ➜ Football (+/Other Sports) Betting Season 17 ➜ ➜ ➜

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38