Stats: 3,156,236 members, 7,829,425 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 06:40 AM

What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? (2159 Views)

Will Kanu's Release Affect Chances Of South East Presidency In 2023? / UK Citizenship:Will Kanu End Up Like Thatcher Or Begum? / 10 Things Yar’adua Will Be Remembered For (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Asgard13: 6:43pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

Sebi Both Ojukwu and Kanu are still alive abi.

Now I can understand that you people don also dey develop goal shifting... grin

Says a Yoruba man

Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Smoke55: 6:44pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

Sebi Both Ojukwu and Kanu are still alive abi.

Now I can understand that you people don also dey develop goal shifting... grin
hahahahahahaha Where Is Osimbade??
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by helinues: 6:45pm On May 10, 2020
Smoke55:
hahahahahahaha Where Is Osimbade??

Sorry who is Osimbade?
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by gidgiddy: 6:46pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

We are talking about their legacies.. At least you are one of the online SE warriors..

Should we debate about their legacies? I dare you

Awolowo? Im sure he did some wonderful things in the West, however, Im from the East. Awolowo will be remembered in the East as an ex-convict, failed politician, war criminal and a Northern slave.

I dont need to say how we feel about Ojukwu in the East, his burial was the greatest ever witnessed in Nigeria

Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by 900winer(m): 6:46pm On May 10, 2020
Asgard13:

grin grin Bayerebe
Nyamiri banza kawai grin
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by NwaAro: 6:46pm On May 10, 2020
I don't even get the obsession with Kanu, apart from IPOB members a lot of Igbos aren't a fan of the guy.
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Smoke55: 6:48pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

When you are talking about cowardice, no region in Nigeria can compete with SE.

Ojukwu dressed like a woman to excape to Ivory Coast.

Kanu also disguised as a lady to excape to Ghana.

Who are the real coward? Did any of the SW past and present leaders tear race during tribulations?
yes Ooo They Both Dressed Like Women And Escaped,since Awolowo Couldn't Escape Dressing Like A Woman,he Then Escaped Taking Rat Poison! They All Escaped But On Different Ways...But Awo Way Of Escaping Ehheee! Lee Nt Talk Further!

Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Asgard13: 6:50pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

Oya, SE make we debate about Ojukwu and Awolowo legacy? What their people have been benefitting and still benefit till today?

Waiting for your response

Una too like competing... dick.. measuring, igbos just love hustle.. no time for completion... we’re focused... even the gala seller no get time for the next gala seller

Our way too different from Yoruba ... and na same Yoruba go come online calling igbos chest beaters grin ain’t that funny..

Go refocus.. I know say you Dey already oil your propaganda for anyone wey wan argue with you grin
Walahi Bayerebe’s are very very funny people cheesy
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by helinues: 6:50pm On May 10, 2020
gidgiddy:

Awolowo? Im sure he did some wonderful things in the West, however, Im from the East. Awolowo will be remembered in the East as an ex-convict, failed politician, war criminal and a Northern slave.

I dont need to say how we feel about Ojukwu in the East, his burial was the greatest ever witnessed in Nigeria

Thank you for recognizing at the bolded..

But down SW here, more than average SW's have never heard about Ojukwu before not to talk of his achievements ( Are there any)
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Smoke55: 6:51pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

Sorry who is Osimbade?
ok Sorry I Dnt Really Put Interest In Knowing His Name,so Tell Me Please What Is The Name Of That Dwarf Doing Boi Boi In Ace Rock? I Mean The One That Was Appointed To Share Trade Money,,,that Minister Of Condolence Visiting Nah..
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by helinues: 6:51pm On May 10, 2020
Asgard13:

Una too like competing... dick.. measuring, igbos just love hustle.. no time for completion... we’re focused... even the gala seller no get time for the next gala seller

Our way too different from Yoruba ... and na same Yoruba go come online calling igbos chest beaters grin ain’t that funny..

Go refocus.. I know say you Dey already oil your propaganda for anyone wey wan argue with you grin
Walahi Bayerebe’s are very very funny people cheesy

Why do you like to make meaningless comments?

I am very sure I am not the only one who has been questioning you about that.

Try and be coherent.. It's good for healthy conversation
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Asgard13: 6:52pm On May 10, 2020
900winer:

Nyamiri banza kawai grin

Dan banza shege Bayerebe sha sha sha grin
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by okefrancis: 6:53pm On May 10, 2020
He will be remembered for fake and peddling news �
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by helinues: 6:53pm On May 10, 2020
Smoke55:
ok Sorry I Dnt Really Put Interest In Knowing His Name,so Tell Me Please What Is The Name Of That Dwarf Doing Boi Boi In Ace Rock? I Mean The One That Was Appointed To Share Trade Money,,,that Minister Of Condolence Visiting Nah..

You didn't put interest in his name but worried about how he is doing/fairing?

Are you a thunderstorm?
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by 900winer(m): 6:53pm On May 10, 2020
gidgiddy:

How can you compare Ojukwu with Awolowo? While Ojukwu was declaring the independence of his people and fighting for their freedom, Awolowo ran to serve a Northerner like Gowon who young enough to be his son

Bowing to slavery is easy, fighting for freedom like a man is far more difficult.
You people are slaves that is why you are fighting for freedom and we yorubas are freeborn we don't consider ourselves slaves who needs freedom.
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Deputy1111(m): 6:56pm On May 10, 2020
Nnamdi Kanu will be remembered for confusion, lies,
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by 900winer(m): 6:58pm On May 10, 2020
Asgard13:

Dan banza shege Bayerebe sha sha sha grin
Nyamiri mara ankali wawa banza dan maukaci grin
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Asgard13: 6:58pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

Why do you like to make meaningless comments?

I am very sure I am not the only one who has been questioning you about that.

Try and be coherent.. It's good for healthy conversation

And your post coherent? And healthy? grin...
this Bayerebe think we’re here for party...

We’re here to burst you... not to chit chat... readers understand... not you.. your brain and sense digodi open..

Bayerebe
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Smoke55: 6:59pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

You didn't put interest in his name but worried about how he is doing/fairing?

Are you a thunderstorm?
hahahahahaha You No I Like The Way He Entertained Me During Last Debate,"were We Where Wear We Where" That His Comedy Got Me Roling! And I Miss The Way He Always Squeeze His Face Any Time He Went For Condulence Visits...So I Miss His Show Hence I'm Asking About Him.

Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by helinues: 7:01pm On May 10, 2020
Smoke55:
hahahahahaha You No I Like The Way He Entertained Me During Last Debate,"were We Where Wear We Where" That His Comedy Got Me Roling! And I Miss The Way He Always Squeeze His Face Any Time He Went For Condulence Visits...So I Miss His Show Hence I'm Asking About Him.

But the person you are asking about his whereabout is never opportuned to know about your existence.

Is that not fruitless efforts?
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by helinues: 7:02pm On May 10, 2020
Asgard13:

And your post coherent? And healthy? grin...
this Bayerebe think we’re here for party...

We’re here to burst you... not to chit chat... readers understand... not you.. your brain and sense digodi open..

Bayerebe

Mention me when you start making sense. You can't be giving me unnecessary headache all the time
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Asgard13: 7:03pm On May 10, 2020
900winer:

Nyamiri mara ankali wawa banza dan maukaci grin
ke ne maukaci shege almajiri Bayerebe tashi ka ba ni wuri banza akuya grin
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Smoke55: 7:03pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

But the person you are asking about his whereabout is never opportuned to know about your existence.

Is that not fruitless efforts?
how Will He Know I Exist While He Is Been Locked Indoor By His Masters?
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by helinues: 7:06pm On May 10, 2020
Smoke55:
how Will He Know I Exist While He Is Been Locked Indoor By His Masters?

And why should you be care about someone who has no idea about existence?
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Asgard13: 7:06pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

Mention me when you start making sense. You can't be giving me unnecessary headache all the time

Typical Yoruba with Yoruba sense... this one don stale.

Online warrior grin

Bayerebe.. you no shame ba grin

Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by helinues: 7:07pm On May 10, 2020
Asgard13:

Typical Yoruba with Yoruba sense... this one don stale.

Online warrior grin

Bayerebe.. you no shame ba grin

Kanu as an individual, Biafra as a group, what have they achieved Mr Bayerebe Musa?
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by TheRareGem1(f): 7:09pm On May 10, 2020
Kalu that died cawardly. That what he will be remembered for.
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Asgard13: 7:13pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

Kanu as an individual, Biafra as a group, what have they achieved Mr Bayerebe Musa?

Bayerebe.. grin walahi fa ... I love calling it..is the perfect discription for Yoruba.. Nyamiri too grin

I don’t do Kanu and he remains a nobody in igboland and scheme of things..

Biafra?
What have oduduwa don for yorubas apart from falling from the sky.. grin
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by 900winer(m): 7:14pm On May 10, 2020
Asgard13:
ke ne maukaci shege almajiri Bayerebe tashi ka ba ni wuri banza akuya grin
Wawa ko hausa ma ba kaji cheesy alede Nyamiri banza kaza kawai.
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Smoke55: 7:22pm On May 10, 2020
helinues:

And why should you be care about someone who has no idea about existence?
eyyaa You Are No Longer Making Sense! You Keep Repeating Same Thing! Gudnite Bro!
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by Asgard13: 7:23pm On May 10, 2020
900winer:

Wawa ko hausa ma ba kaji cheesy alede Nyamiri banza kaza kawai.
ke ne ka zami alede banza akuya senene ka mai ke ah chikin azumi ka na zagi Allah ya ta mai ke ka wawa alede ..

Dan banza shege Bayerebe grin
Re: What Will Kanu Be Remembered For? by 900winer(m): 7:47pm On May 10, 2020
Asgard13:
ke ne ka zami alede banza akuya senene ka mai ke ah chikin azumi ka na zagi Allah ya ta mai ke ka wawa alede ..

Dan banza shege Bayerebe grin
Lakwa sheshe gidin baban ka grin
Du gida ku kuci uwa ku, shege dan mara aziki tongue

#ipobhasfallen Trends In Nigeria As Twitter Users Bare Thoughts On Nnamdi Kanu, / Another Attempt To Remove BOB Fails As APC Excos Boo Governor Out Of Meetings / Result Of A Second Civil War In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37