Stats: 3,153,526 members, 7,819,895 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:49 AM

What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? (44457 Views)

Tell Us The Mistake You Made Losing Your Potential Life-partner / Virginity:what Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner / What 3 Important Questions Would You Ask A Potential Life Partner? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by letitrainnow(m): 4:23pm On May 12, 2020
Should be industrious

Must be appreciative

Must be understanding

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by akaahs(m): 4:24pm On May 12, 2020
1)The psychologically wired to do the right thing
2) Have advanced understanding of life
3) crazy for me for no reason and blushes everything she sees in me.

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by samuelizz(m): 4:25pm On May 12, 2020
If wishes were horses... cry

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by cchima: 4:26pm On May 12, 2020
Vision
Focus
God fearing

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by na2016: 4:27pm On May 12, 2020
If your partner doesn't have the real fear of God, forget any other things guys are writing there it is trash. When I mean fear of God, I am not talking about being churchy or being religious.

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by timmybabyface: 4:27pm On May 12, 2020
timmybabyface:

Very funny

Mine is intelligent ... very important

must be beautiful and tall

Must be good in bed �

I can’t marry a woman who is not good in the other room
Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Nobody: 4:27pm On May 12, 2020
1) Ethnicity.

2)Age and Looks.

3) Character and Family Background.

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by xame91: 4:27pm On May 12, 2020
Benevento:
(1) Virginity

(2) Unconditional love

Bonus : Beauty.

1 and 2 is a must, ain't gonna marry a hoe, give me your virginity and I will love you more than my mom.

People like you end up marrying bottomless pit

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Neddyogu(m): 4:28pm On May 12, 2020
Benee1000:
1. Must have a good heart & be a Jesus lover
2. Must love me more than I love her & also be a virgin
3. Must be good looking, neat, smart, have great sense of humour, hard working, fun to be with & a great cook.

Have all these? Then it's Us against the world.

Won't settle for less

Only this ur No3 alone contains 7 criteria. U sef no show say u get good heart naa

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Jochabed(f): 4:28pm On May 12, 2020
MrSensor:
for me is sex, sex and more sex nothing else.
Sex is not everything. There is more that a woman can offer!

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by cchima: 4:29pm On May 12, 2020
timmybabyface:

Mine is intelligent ... very important

must be beautiful and tall

Must be good in bed �

I can’t marry a woman who is not good in the other room

Yeye they smell
Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Jochabed(f): 4:29pm On May 12, 2020
na2016:
If your partner doesnot have the real fear of God, forget any other things guys are writing there it is trash. When I mean fear or god, I am not talking about being churchy or being religous.
Exactly! Real fear and reverence for God covers all this.

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by kingofthemall: 4:29pm On May 12, 2020
Let me choose it 2-2...

1)Not too religious and compatibility

2)A virgin and good character

3)Educated and humility

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by clemmonce(m): 4:30pm On May 12, 2020
PrecioussB:
The question is straight forward.

Of course I understand we all have more than three criteria in choosing our potential life partner, but for the purpose of this thread, just your three topmost criteria.

For those who are married,what were the three topmost criteria that made you marry your spouse.

For me my 3 criteria are:

1. Must have a Great heart

2. Must be intelligent (very neccessary)

3.Must be himself and have few good friends.
You dont want dull kids abi......... Lol
Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by ibkkk(f): 4:30pm On May 12, 2020
1. He must be neat.
2. He must be Intelligent.
3. He must be Considerate.

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Cmanforall: 4:31pm On May 12, 2020
PrecioussB:

Of course I understand we all have more than three criteria in choosing our potential life partner, but for the purpose of this thread, just your three topmost criteria.

For those who are married,what were the three topmost criteria that made you marry your spouse.

I would have recommended you for my friend, but ...

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Macqueeny(f): 4:31pm On May 12, 2020
All of you saying she must be a virgin are you a virgin yourself, don't ask what you can't give, that virgin girl too want a virgin boy

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Zombiekiller010: 4:31pm On May 12, 2020
A humble lady
A lady that will appreciate what i give her without having sense of entitlement
No nagging
Prayerful
Neat
Friendly, hardworking
Good cook

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Mrford(m): 4:31pm On May 12, 2020
Fucsheetup:
But you are illiterate too

Who told you?
Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Cmanforall: 4:32pm On May 12, 2020
PrecioussB:

So you just registered this account 5 days ago to get suitors?

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by specimenG: 4:32pm On May 12, 2020
physically attracted to me
IQ
Religious inclination(knows God)
plans the her future.

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by enemyofprogress: 4:32pm On May 12, 2020
Waiting to see what dominique will right as her own cryteria
Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by cchima: 4:32pm On May 12, 2020
xame91:

People like you end up marrying bottomless pit

Are you Virgin? You will end up ghost..... Ewu

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by enemyofprogress: 4:34pm On May 12, 2020
PrecioussB:

[s]The question is straight forward.

3.Must be himself and have few good friends[/s].
Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Beatswim: 4:34pm On May 12, 2020
PrecioussB:

For those who are married,what were the three topmost criteria that made you marry your spouse.Godfearing.. Committed... Generous

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by naturefellow(m): 4:35pm On May 12, 2020
oluwasheys10:
1. Brain (intelligent contributions into each other's life)

2. Love ( babe must make me happy as a reward for the love I have for her)

3. Beauty ( sexually attractive to me to the extent that, the memories of her banging body in the early stages of our life lingers on to the late stages, so when old age start setting in we have something to smile about when exploring each others body).
oshey, Ford Explorer cheesy

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by GiZcorp: 4:35pm On May 12, 2020
I just need a friend.
Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by litaninja(m): 4:35pm On May 12, 2020
Are you a virgin?

bns4eva:
Must be religious

I can't marry illiterate

I will go to their house and watch how her mother
Treating her father.

I am sorry I can't marry a lady whose not virgin, trust nobody

Sincerely from my heart I don't like short lady,I like tall and curvy lady,

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by tenderjunkie: 4:36pm On May 12, 2020
1. She must love the truth above all things

2. She should be open minded (willing to admit mistakes and learn) and more logical than emotional. Why no 1 is important

3. She should have a kind and forgiving heart

4. She should know how to manage finances. I don't mean use 1k to cook 1 pot of soup. I mean budgeting, not break the bank or go above a budget cos you want to celebrate birthday.

OP I know you asked for 3, but I couldn't help myself

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by jaxxy(m): 4:36pm On May 12, 2020
Benevento:
(1) Virginity

(2) Unconditional love

Bonus : Beauty.

1 and 2 is a must, ain't gonna marry a hoe, give me your virginity and I will love you more than my mom.

Seems u have not heard about the randy virgin. She’s still a virgin bt has done more than a non virgin. If u hear the story u will change ur prayer point.

Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by golddust6000(m): 4:37pm On May 12, 2020
1 must have something doing
2 must have something doing
3 must have something doing
Re: What Are Your Top 3 Criteria When Looking For A Potential Life Partner? by Rilwayne001: 4:37pm On May 12, 2020
Lots of Fantasies here. grin

A man of value will get whatever he wants. I'm tryna add value to myself so I get to pick anything I want.

6 Likes 2 Shares

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (18) (Reply)

I Have Been Dumped By 3 Girls Cos I Refuse To Have Sex With Them / Pre-wedding Pix Of A Nairalander / Beware! Pornography Dulls The Brain, Kills Libido....

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32