Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,529 members, 7,816,291 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:56 AM

How To Build Enviable Income As An Email Copywriter In 2020.,, - Business (43) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / How To Build Enviable Income As An Email Copywriter In 2020.,, (100051 Views)

How To Earn Regular Daily Income As A Driver With Roosca! - / How To Become An Email Copywriter And Earn 300k Every Month / How To Become An Email Copywriter And Earn A Comfortable Living With It (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (40) (41) (42) (43) (44) (45) (46) ... (56) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How To Build Enviable Income As An Email Copywriter In 2020.,, by Foluwadamilare(f): 8:48pm On Jun 23, 2020
grin grin Thank you for the compliment boss...I have you to thank grin

Yes, I'm a writer, just articles though

Absolutus et perfectus is Latin..

Thank you for the corrections as well cool grin....

Venzal:
Good Lord! You have been a writer before now, right?

This is absolutus et perfectus! wink (what language is this, btw?)

PLEASE PAY ATTENTION TO THIS EVERYONE:

This is how you make people HUNGER for a product.

She is describing FEATURES and counterbalancing that with the BENEFITS of those features in a way that you can picture in your head.

"If filled very well and was so roomy you could sleep comfortably in it all day."

I hope everyone takes note of this and think of how to inject things like this into their email copy.

OP, this email is wonderful.

However, it's NOT all the time you'd give people this much detail about a product.

After all, you want them to click that damned link and go check out the sales page.

A good number of the times you have to tease them and make sure that to find out more, they have to punch that link.

Nevertheless, you have done brilliantly. One of the best I have read so far.

3 Likes 1 Share