Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,150,891 members, 7,810,423 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 08:47 AM

Why Is It That Nigerians Dont Respect Each Others Time And Labor - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Why Is It That Nigerians Dont Respect Each Others Time And Labor (2293 Views)

My Partner And I Dont Love Each Other But We Respect Each Other / What Keeps A Marriage Together - Love Or Respect? / “I Dont Wear Pant, If My Child Makes Suspicious Money In Ghana I Wont Take” (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Why Is It That Nigerians Dont Respect Each Others Time And Labor by Donald3d(m): 7:16pm On Jun 10, 2020
ibkayee:

Lmao it genuinely resonates with me because I work in tech, so I know how the blood and sweat that would've gone into creating something may seem 'small' to a layman, I can just imagine you asking if they meant 200k and the way you must've done a double take when the other person you mentioned offered 3k grin

God bless your hustle

I thought it was 3k dollars grin grin grin grin

Amen, yours too.

1 Like

Re: Why Is It That Nigerians Dont Respect Each Others Time And Labor by ibkayee(f): 7:18pm On Jun 10, 2020
Donald3d:

Amen, yours too.
grin grin grin
Re: Why Is It That Nigerians Dont Respect Each Others Time And Labor by Nobody: 7:46pm On Jun 10, 2020
No matter how smart a handy man want to be, there is always a way to get to them and when they see you as that òga or madam that don't look down on them, there is nothing they won't do for you.

If tomorrow this @op go there for another service, the treatment will be better. Will be more if he drove by and stop to greet them.

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Why Is It That Nigerians Dont Respect Each Others Time And Labor by Hathor5(f): 7:47pm On Jun 10, 2020
I love this thread.