Stats: 3,152,689 members, 7,816,818 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:50 PM

Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? (6904 Views)

Men Grab Backside Of A Curvy Lady On Bike, She Twerks Instead Of Shunning Them / Man Performs Amazing Stunt On A Curvy Lady's Backside, Sits & Drinks On Her Bum / Schoolboy Looking At A Curvy Lady's Backside Who Passed Him On Road (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Okoroawusa: 1:48pm On Jun 22, 2020
Dpsychologist:

Me i no like small breast o
Na there we different be that. I don't like it that a very slim girl will carry big breasts. E no dey match with the rest of her body.

Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Kingnelson9: 3:45pm On Jun 22, 2020
'A' is the best,thick and curvy
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by omoburuku: 5:35pm On Jun 22, 2020
Dpsychologist:
Guys; which do you prefer? A. A thick/curvy lady B. A slim lady

Cc Kalatium
omoburuku
chiunlimited
Icezikagu
PisciMan
COOL10
KingZaddy
Tony142
frankman365
NorthPrince
Alfather
NewsNaija365
Silasloaded
Amiable231
shiffynaani
patoski39
just4fun
DaddyRochie1642
Emekaossai
Glamzwizard
jiggyniga
Eyoh01
Adasun
hardcore007
My oga me like meat wella oo, the thicker d better. grin
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Small080(m): 5:51pm On Jun 22, 2020
All of the above
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by terrezo2002(m): 5:52pm On Jun 22, 2020
Jesus Christ is coming soon. Will He find you worthy when He returns. Repent now.
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by ashewoboy(m): 5:55pm On Jun 22, 2020
I prefer folake4u.
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Nobody: 5:58pm On Jun 22, 2020
op on the B section the babe on pink shirt tucked in jeans is slim yes but she also has curves
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by stanliwise(m): 6:00pm On Jun 22, 2020
Dpsychologist:

Lol so you are inbetween
if you see obese you go carry abi. Physical care of the body is also a reflection of an inner beauty although no always.
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by stanliwise(m): 6:01pm On Jun 22, 2020
Okoroawusa:

You no like slim ladies pass me o!. The slimmer the more I fall with very small breasts.
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by sacajawea: 6:22pm On Jun 22, 2020
I prefer an answer to why your moniker says "psychologist"
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Dpsychologist: 6:24pm On Jun 22, 2020
sacajawea:
I prefer an answer to why your moniker says "psychologist"
and Why does your moniker says" sacajawea"
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Mandela27: 6:28pm On Jun 22, 2020
Slim and curvy with big boobs(very important) grin I love to press and shake,and put my face between

Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Nobody: 6:29pm On Jun 22, 2020
I Choose A. I No Like Girl Wey 2 Lepa.
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Nobody: 7:31pm On Jun 22, 2020
Zini is into big things
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Harry00(m): 7:35pm On Jun 22, 2020
Lucy is lucky
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by omoburuku: 7:41pm On Jun 22, 2020
ZINIBANKS:
Zini is into big things
U r sighted boss.... grin

#HeavyDutyGeng
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Liposure: 7:48pm On Jun 22, 2020
Curvy babes all the way. Esp Figure 8 model
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Nobody: 7:49pm On Jun 22, 2020
omoburuku:

U r sighted boss.... grin

#HeavyDutyGeng
Wà shèy rè Òmóyàmi✌️
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Liposure: 7:50pm On Jun 22, 2020
Okoroawusa:

You no like slim ladies pass me o!. The slimmer the more I fall with very small breasts.
team curvy
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Liposure: 7:52pm On Jun 22, 2020
The curvier, the merrier
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Burgerlomo: 8:26pm On Jun 22, 2020
Curvy anyday anytime cool

Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by tnerro1(m): 8:31pm On Jun 22, 2020
paulolee:

lolz...nt too lyk boobs n perfare ass to boobs
boobs are what makes us different from babes, even guys Dey get serious naysh these days grin
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Dpsychologist: 9:15pm On Jun 22, 2020
tnerro1:
boobs are what makes us different from babes, even guys Dey get serious naysh these days grin
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by KingZaddy(m): 10:37am On Jun 24, 2020
i do both but the thick lady is forever my thing wink
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Nobody: 10:49am On Jun 24, 2020
Dpsychologist:
Nobody like slim ladies. I guess i am the only one
That's not true, many men prefer then slim, but then slim comes in different category.
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Dpsychologist: 3:58pm On Jun 24, 2020
Nuttella:
That's not true, many men prefer then slim, but then slim comes in different category.
Based on the answers guys are giving, they prefer them curvy
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Sofialuv(f): 3:05pm On Jun 25, 2020
NorthPrince:

A thick lady for dating and a slim lady for marriage

E geh why

you no well

Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Sofialuv(f): 3:07pm On Jun 25, 2020
stanliwise:
correct guy
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Solosys3333: 3:07pm On Jun 25, 2020
paulolee:

lolz...nt too lyk boobs n perfare ass to boobs
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Solosys3333: 3:08pm On Jun 25, 2020
Me
Re: Guys: Do You Prefer A Curvy Or Slim Lady? by Sofialuv(f): 3:11pm On Jun 25, 2020
Okoroawusa:

correct guy

My Fiancee Had A Torn Vagina During Childbirth; Now We Can't Have Sex. / Will You Marry Who You Are Currently Dating? / Reasons Why U Should Go For Character And Not Beauty in a lady.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20