Stats: 3,152,161 members, 7,815,058 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 06:20 AM

Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen - Science/Technology (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen (78643 Views)

Bayelsa Fisherman Using A Dolphin As Bait, Caught 10 Sharks In A Day (Photos) / Massacre Of 1,428 Dolphins In Faroe Island Sparks Global Outrage. / See This Strange Creature Captured By Fishermen In Malaysia (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Pidginwhisper: 12:08pm On Jun 27, 2020
wickedtuna:
its a fish and it is meant to serve as food. Why attach so much emotions to it? Because it is a dolphin?
Dolphin is not a fish

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Ishilove: 12:09pm On Jun 27, 2020
Galactico4ever:
Wow, Beautiful Creatures.But Dolphin barbecue go sweet sha.
Black man. The only thing we think of is food

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Makavelli25: 12:09pm On Jun 27, 2020
oaselemi:
No be small hungry wey dey Naija. Just listen to that guy saying 'if I dive I go catch one', let him dive cos the only thing he'll catch is sense that is if he survives to tell the tale of his stupidity

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by timibare(m): 12:09pm On Jun 27, 2020
Andrew13:
Nigerian's are just eating everything these days

That one is even saying he will catch one, with his bare hands lol
If those dolphins gather am ehn, e go hear word
I can't forget this picture....Mane was so angry dat day ehn
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by seanwilliam(m): 12:09pm On Jun 27, 2020
Fish are meant for eating joor.. wetin I go gain if I spare dolphin? Dey should save 2 or 3..the rest should be peppersouped

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Farki: 12:10pm On Jun 27, 2020
sketcherJ:
I kinda like dolphins. They are quite funny and engaging. Hmmn. But there is hunger in the land. Who should we blame now?

They did not see fish to catch in the whole ocean it's dolphin they can drown them that they want to satisfy their hunger.
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Ishilove: 12:10pm On Jun 27, 2020
VirginFinder:
There is no law against hunting dolphins.

Hypocritical copycat luunatics everywhere.
And why do we need to hunt harmless creatures?

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Drizzy5001(m): 12:10pm On Jun 27, 2020
Na Lion meat dey hungry me sad where can I buy it in Anambra State?

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by sheyitokz(m): 12:11pm On Jun 27, 2020
lets find out biyaa na those omo igbo olopolo kukuru
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Nobody: 12:11pm On Jun 27, 2020
I tell u, great sermon self >:, he attaches everything to spirituality, I wonder what he will say now, and Bible verse he wants to use
tompat86:

U don join us dey book space... Sermon loading

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by techmo(m): 12:11pm On Jun 27, 2020
Ishilove:

And why do we need to hunt harmless creatures?

Do you eat harmless cows , fish and chicken
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by lakeside79937: 12:12pm On Jun 27, 2020
A time is coming that people would start eating humans watch out
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Lexusgs430: 12:12pm On Jun 27, 2020
Their path should be protected by sars, DSS, Nigerian Navy and Nigerian police..... cheesy
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Farki: 12:13pm On Jun 27, 2020
Ishilove:

See why other countries keep thinking we are backwards, something we can use for tourism money people only see as meat for soup.

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by bptc10: 12:14pm On Jun 27, 2020
Even Dolphin somebody want to catch, to do what?, to eat or what?, am sorry for Black Man, useless set of people

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Lexusgs430: 12:15pm On Jun 27, 2020
Pidginwhisper:
Dolphin is not a fish

Ok, but it looks like eja nla...... wink
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by wink2015(m): 12:16pm On Jun 27, 2020
FISH FOR PEPPER SOUP to quench the cold weather.
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Ishilove: 12:18pm On Jun 27, 2020
techmo:

Do you eat harmless cows , fish and chicken
Cows and chickens are domestic animals bred for meat, milk and eggs. Dolphins on the other hand are wild aquatic mammals and there is no basis for comparing the two groups. Humans have no business eating them. That's just plain disgusting and crude.

That is why the western world will continue to see us as backward.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by tompat86(m): 12:18pm On Jun 27, 2020
Anuoluwa1234:
I tell u, great sermon self >:, he attaches everything to spirituality, I wonder what he will say now, and Bible verse he wants to use
he will soon refer it to Jonah and the fish

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Galactico4ever(m): 12:18pm On Jun 27, 2020
Ishilove:

Yes,we need food for thinking thoughts that will fetch us income.Abi I de lie?
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Ishilove: 12:20pm On Jun 27, 2020
Galactico4ever:
Yes,we need food for thinking thoughts that will fetch us income.Abi I de lie?
It is this same food mentality that pushed China into eating disease carrying animals and now the whole world is paying for their gluttony. Continue

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by princealexndre(m): 12:21pm On Jun 27, 2020
lawalosky:

Lagos Abuja
yes
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Kaolaniyi(m): 12:22pm On Jun 27, 2020
Naija people no they surprise me again ....anything is now eatable without thinking twice in Nigeria no animal is save anymore

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Galactico4ever(m): 12:25pm On Jun 27, 2020
Ishilove:

It is this same food mentality that pushed China into eating disease carrying animals and now the whole world is paying for their gluttony. Continue
Why you de talk like say you sabi where all the grilled and barbecued fish you de chop de come from?E fit be snakes sef grin
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by ATAKAM: 12:25pm On Jun 27, 2020
there was a reason that place was named dolphin estate...........dolphins saves so dont kill them...
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Nobody: 12:26pm On Jun 27, 2020
Ho, it true, though
tompat86:
he will soon refer it to Jonah and the fish
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Ademoore07(m): 12:26pm On Jun 27, 2020
Dolphins are the only animal i can never and will never kill. Those bastards called fishermen should be jailed.
Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Goalnaldo(m): 12:29pm On Jun 27, 2020
Drizzy5001:
Na Lion meat dey hungry me sad where can I buy it in Anambra State?
Agulu

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Nwachineke1980: 12:30pm On Jun 27, 2020
Dolphin meat contains mercury and should not be consumed.

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by just2endowed: 12:31pm On Jun 27, 2020
techmo:

Dolphins are very very intelligent

And I can bet my hairy balls that Nigerian based , Lagos based Dolphins are extra smart and dubious too

Soon the dolphin go catch the fishermen

Yes Dolphin are very intelligent mammals and they share almost 90% of human brain.

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Codes151(m): 12:33pm On Jun 27, 2020
Stop posting thrash and misleading headlines.
This video was taken from a deck. There were no fishermen trying anything

Re: Dolphins Migrating Through Dolphin Estate, Lagos Caught On Camera By Fishermen by Deltayankeeboi: 12:35pm On Jun 27, 2020
Dongreat:
Look at them, Savages. All they know about is food food food yet they still look malnourished. There are other fishes that they can fish for but no they chose the endangered dolphins. Fishes that are highly intelligent and shown to be helpful to humans but a average Nigerian think of nothing but his next meal. Chop chop everything yet them nor Dey get sense.

Dolphins are mammals just like humans. They are not fishes.

Full Eclipse Of The Sun In Nigeria (Picture) / Cross River Gorillas At Mbe Mountains Captured On Camera (Photos, Video) / Indian Goat Gives Birth To ‘Humanoid Kid’ With Baby-Like Face (Pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37