Stats: 3,152,449 members, 7,816,044 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 12:46 AM

Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) (315 Views)

Lawyers In The House Come And See. OPINIONS NEEDED / Honest Opinions Needed - Relationship Dilemma / Which Addiction Should I Drop?? Opinions Needed (2) (3) (4)

Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) by umtitibaba(m): 9:56am On Jul 03, 2020
I think its high time nairaland had the 'Dislike' click... there are some opinions on this forum that are harmful to forum users like tribalistic comments, racist comments etc. if dislike is added, we can easily express our opinion without having to reply such comments.....

Fellow Nairalanders, what do you guys think?

should it be added or not??

Re: Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) by umtitibaba(m): 9:57am On Jul 03, 2020
pls guys lets have your opinions
Re: Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) by emillysmigael(f): 9:58am On Jul 03, 2020
I totally agree with you...
Re: Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) by EzzyCarter: 9:59am On Jul 03, 2020
The "slap" button is needed more cheesy

Re: Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) by McBrooklyn(m): 10:04am On Jul 03, 2020
Na Seun you go tell Bros..

Re: Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) by Friedturkey: 10:07am On Jul 03, 2020
Lol, it seems you've not taken time to study nairalanders.
If a dislike button is implemented, I assure you that the number of idiotic comments on this forum will triple.
People will create new accounts and intentionally post rubbish just to get as many "dislikes" as possible.
No be today nairalanders (a microcosm of nigerians) begin dey crase.

Re: Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) by doggedfighter(f): 10:46am On Jul 03, 2020
Friedturkey:
Lol, it seems you've not taken time to study nairalanders.
If a dislike button is implemented, I assure you that the number of idiotic comments on this forum will triple.
People will create new accounts and intentionally post rubbish just to get as many "dislikes" as possible.
No be today nairalanders (a microcosm of nigerians) begin dey crase.

Hahahahahahaha

How do people create a new account just to garner dislikes?

Is it that bad? grin
Re: Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) by doggedfighter(f): 10:47am On Jul 03, 2020
I am in support
Re: Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) by Nobody: 11:52am On Jul 03, 2020
Dislike won't be enough, he needs to add Waka option.
Some comments are beyond dislikeable.
Re: Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) by Kyngfarabale1(m): 12:08pm On Jul 03, 2020
agreed
Re: Nairaland Should Have This !!!! (opinions Needed) by Blackmoran(m): 12:15pm On Jul 03, 2020
I don't think it is necessary, Nairaland is a forum were people are free to express there self's. If you have a political correctness kind of view or you get easily offended, then this forum is not for you, you can't choose and decide what you think
that is good or right, everybody has there reality and must be given the chance to express their self without fear of offending someone... If you don't like people opinion there is nothing you can do about that....

You Wont Believe How Nollywood Actress Etinosa Blasts Edo State Political People / I Don Chop. / 7 Telltale Signs You Are Being Emotionally Manipulated

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11