Stats: 3,153,696 members, 7,820,429 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 02:38 PM

Please I Need Cheering Words. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Please I Need Cheering Words. (934 Views)

See Moment A Mother Was Running And Cheering Her Son On Football Pitch / Caustic Words From Son To Father / As Parents, What Are The Most Common Words Use With Children? (2) (3) (4)

Please I Need Cheering Words. by zedegit: 4:41pm On Jul 23, 2020
It has not been easy for me financially during this period. I even had to barb on credit. I get angry and irritated.

I feel so low and down. Could someone cheer me up?
Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by Odetokun3(m): 4:51pm On Jul 23, 2020
Bro. All will surely be well. We fall to rise. We will get over it. You are still better than me in this situation but let's be positive. All will be well

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by tobidipity(m): 4:57pm On Jul 23, 2020
I'm no motivational speaker but believe me when I say I know how exactly u feel. But u gat know one thing, "it's just a matter of time". U go smile soon. Just keep pushing

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by Nobody: 5:35pm On Jul 23, 2020

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by Exmilitant(m): 6:19pm On Jul 23, 2020
zedegit:
It has not been easy for me financially during this period. I even had to barb on credit. I get angry and irritated.

I leave you with this deep words: "'two men looked out of the prison bars, one saw mud, one saw stars"'.

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by mariahAngel(f): 7:15pm On Jul 23, 2020
zedegit:

You can achieve something with what you have in hand, make the most of it.
Up your barbing game by learning the latest styles through YouTube.
Change your location. Na see finish dey cause credit
Upgrade by pimping your shop. Nobody would dare ask for a haircut on credit in a classy place
Promote your work through social media.

Just keep pushing sha...you go dey alright

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by Romangalactic(m): 7:17pm On Jul 23, 2020
mariahAngel:

Up your barbing game by learning the latest styles.
Upgrade by pimping your shop. Nobody would dare ask for a haircut on credit in a classy place

Which shop?

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by mariahAngel(f): 7:18pm On Jul 23, 2020
Romangalactic:

Which shop?

He said he barbs on credit na cheesy

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by bjprodint(f): 9:01pm On Jul 23, 2020
mariahAngel:

He said he barbs on credit na cheesy
he said he barbs his own hair in another person's shop on credit.

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by mariahAngel(f): 9:17pm On Jul 23, 2020
bjprodint:
he said he barbs his own hair in another person's shop on credit.

Oh! My bad! grin
He got a haircut on credit and not give.

If that is the case, then he can learn some simple skills like barbing, then hook up with a barbershop owner.
A guy who owns a pimped up barber's shop in my area, took in a guy, taught him how to barb, then made an agreement with him.
Every week, the guy remits about 5k or more of the money he makes to his boss, then the rest is his.

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by kapelvej: 12:29am On Jul 24, 2020
Bro I feel your pains.Trust me it could have been worse. So that is something you need to be happy about.Cherers one.love

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by cassbeat(m): 9:19am On Jul 24, 2020
Don't know what you are going thru, but just believe you will be alright las las....

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by NMotorwerks: 10:16am On Jul 24, 2020
Those who leave everything in God's hand will see God's hand in everything. Cheer up, this period will pass and you will smile soon.

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by FullBlastLight: 12:51pm On Jul 24, 2020
Pick ur Bible, meditate & sing Psalms unto God Who is ur source of help & hope!
And dis soon shal pass!

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by yemitexcel(m): 1:07pm On Jul 24, 2020
This life even the air-conditioned that is made for cooling feels heat within and an encourager needs encourage some times likewise a motivator is also looking for who will motivate him so my brother na beans we Dey cook and he go soon done... Never give up and never feel to big to learn something that can fetch u income... And remember you have gone far from where u started from so it's late to quit

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by xavuv: 1:10pm On Jul 24, 2020
He barbs without giving the barber money

Dont jump! grin

mariahAngel:

Up your barbing game by learning the latest styles through YouTube.

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by mariahAngel(f): 1:32pm On Jul 24, 2020
xavuv:
He barbs without giving the barber money

Dont jump! grin

It didn't occur to me that things were that bad
Although, it's better I saw it from that angle because if you check, most of the comments will not help solve his problem.
I don't see pitiful situations...

He can still make good use of the advice all the same...he's not as helpless as he thinks, it's just his mind playing tricks on him.

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by Romangalactic(m): 4:09pm On Jul 24, 2020
mariahAngel:

Oh! My bad! grin
He got a haircut on credit and not give.

If that is the case, then he can learn some simple skills like barbing, then hook up with a barbershop owner.
A guy who owns a pimped up barber's shop in my area, took in a guy, taught him how to barb, then made an agreement with him.
Every week, the guy remits about 5k or more of the money he makes to his boss, then the rest is his.
mariahAngel:

It didn't occur to me that things were that bad
Although, it's better I saw it from that angle because if you check, most of the comments will not help solve his problem.
I don't see pitiful situations...

He can still make good use of the advice all the same...he's not as helpless as he thinks, it's just his mind playing tricks on him.
Nah wah. Stop typing jor, hian

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by mariahAngel(f): 4:14pm On Jul 24, 2020
Romangalactic:

Nah wah. Stop typing jor, hian

You dey shame for me ? grin

You sef think am na....
Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by Romangalactic(m): 4:18pm On Jul 24, 2020
mariahAngel:

You dey shame for me ? grin

You sef think am na....

My feelings for you na make me dey shame for u grin
Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by merieam16(f): 4:28pm On Jul 24, 2020
Just read through ur bible, d Holy spirit will minister d right words u need

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by mariahAngel(f): 4:29pm On Jul 24, 2020
Romangalactic:

My feelings for you na make me dey shame for u grin

We're in the sh!t together grin

You sef reason am na...
E been no occur to me say things strong for the guy reach that level na

Still on still, all these "stay strong" "things will get better" no dey solve anything abi?

Wetin be your other monicker? I been go mistake one guy for you grin
Him own monicker na Galactic something sha cheesy

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by Nobody: 4:31pm On Jul 24, 2020
merieam16:
Just read through ur bible, d Holy spirit will minister d right words u need
exactly
Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by Romangalactic(m): 4:37pm On Jul 24, 2020
mariahAngel:

We're in the sh!t together grin

You sef reason am na...
E been no occur to me say things strong for the guy reach that level na

Still on still, all these "stay strong" "things will get better" no dey solve anything abi?

Wetin be your other monicker? I been go mistake one guy for you grin
Him own monicker na Galactic something sha cheesy
I no go tell you my main yet, but no be dat galactico. I see where you dey waylay the innocent guy cheesy
Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by mariahAngel(f): 4:51pm On Jul 24, 2020
Romangalactic:

I no go tell you my main yet, but no be dat galactico. I see where you dey waylay the innocent guy cheesy

You dey stalk me abi?

Baba I sweeeeeeeeeeeeear, my email to this account no dey function grin
Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by Romangalactic(m): 5:00pm On Jul 24, 2020
mariahAngel:

You dey stalk me abi?

Baba I sweeeeeeeeeeeeear, my email to this account no dey function grin

Account wey u just open which day for here. Make u dey whine me u hear grin

Yes I dey stalk u steady bumper to bumper, come bite me
Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by zedegit: 10:02am On Jul 25, 2020
I appreciate your kind words. Things are already shaping up positively for me. I see a better tomorrow.

Thanks.
Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by Bartork(m): 10:27am On Jul 25, 2020
zedegit:
I appreciate your kind words. Things are already shaping up positively for me. I see a better tomorrow.

Thanks.

Stay strong bro

Your attitude can attract or repel. So try as much as possible to stay cheerful especially at this period when you are down.

So you don't miss cool opportunities.

Stay positive too. Am glad things are picking up. All will be well

Re: Please I Need Cheering Words. by MMotimo: 12:25am On Jul 26, 2020
As long as there is life, there is hope
Miracles still happen, don’t stop praying
There is always a reason to thank God. Your situation is temporary. A person battling terminal illness would trade places with you.

Passerby Rescues 6month Old Baby From Falling Off 10 Storey Building (pic,video) / Do You Actually Think Covid19 Exist In NIGERIA Or It's A Hoax? / SOLD!!! Belgium Standard Nigerian Used 08 Toyota RAV4 For Sale @enugu State

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32