Stats: 3,154,001 members, 7,821,498 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:56 PM

Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) (53148 Views)

Woman Beaten & Stripped By Her Employer In Edo Over Theft Allegation (Graphic) / 3 Brothers Kill Sibling In Imo Over Proceeds From Mother’s Burial / Man Shoots His Girfriend Dead In Bayelsa Over Cheating Allegation. Graphic Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Mgtowmonk: 9:11am On Jul 24, 2020
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by kingthreat(m): 9:11am On Jul 24, 2020
This is not a time to fuckup o. No time for sympathy, Nigerians will put their frustrations on you if caught red-handed armed-robbing
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by eleko1: 9:11am On Jul 24, 2020
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by oruma19: 9:11am On Jul 24, 2020
And Nigerians won't hold akpabio and co, burn dem like dis. Those who steal the real monies are protected by the police. What a shame

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Cheryph200(m): 9:11am On Jul 24, 2020
Out of it
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by AtikuNetwork: 9:12am On Jul 24, 2020
Only small thieves get this type of treatment

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Coldfeets: 9:12am On Jul 24, 2020
Did they drag them to the bush to burn them?

The two pictures look like they are from two different scenarios.

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Badonasty(m): 9:12am On Jul 24, 2020
I know. what this common thieves put people through but abeg make we carry them go police station after maximum brushing...akpabio wey don dey embezzle since 1999 is still walking around why we no burn am....hushpuppi dupe oyinbo billions Dem no burn am

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by chukwuibuipob: 9:12am On Jul 24, 2020
sad Igbos touts and crime/ violence

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Deovolente1122: 9:13am On Jul 24, 2020
most unfortunate . meanwhile...nairalanders...beware of new ponxi in town.............kashoutnow. They are scamming Nigerians in this covid 19 era.
Asiaventures:
Sad

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Hoodgod(m): 9:13am On Jul 24, 2020
NwekeUG:

https://igberetvnews.com/1359144/angry-youths-set-two-men-ablaze-allegedly-robbing-imo-state-graphic-photos/
Backward Africa, outdated mentality,the reason we are considered living in a Stone Age !!white kills blacks but blacks kills blacks the most..

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by selfmadeolla11(m): 9:13am On Jul 24, 2020
This is bad for this country...No matter what happened, there are batter ways to handle such situations my people and not jungle justice.

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Brunicekid(m): 9:13am On Jul 24, 2020
Brandonx:
This is so wrong, it beats my imagination how people who beat and set thieves ablaze, watch them die still go to their various houses , bath eat and sleep peacefully.
Just too bad!

We need to have human feeling!!!
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Heineken(m): 9:14am On Jul 24, 2020
This is wrong...nawao
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by fykes(m): 9:14am On Jul 24, 2020
Burn den all please.... If u never encounter these devils u will pity them. Pray unnever encounter these heartless armed robers
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by ibnlawal(m): 9:14am On Jul 24, 2020
This is barbaric. One of the reasons why we keep stagnating as a nation
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Dbarrzx: 9:15am On Jul 24, 2020
This is barbaric and should be condemned by all right thinking individuals. Those behind this illegal act should be apprehended and prosecuted also.
I don't support stealing but we are in a society not in the jungle.
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by IMAliyu(m): 9:16am On Jul 24, 2020
Guilty until proven innocent.
Barbaric stuff
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by shiwex: 9:16am On Jul 24, 2020
Do we have a government at all. People should be prosecuted for this.....
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by TOPCRUISE(m): 9:17am On Jul 24, 2020
Wickedness in the hearts of men. And they say Nigerians are nice. Is this nice.
It is a bad thing for someone to falsely accuse you of rape. The worst is when you are on the streets or market and accused by a group of strange boys for armed robbery.

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Royalfurnitures: 9:17am On Jul 24, 2020
Just mere allegations, how sure are they that the guys were guilty ?

Your home is incomplete without good quality furniture,that's why you need to contact us today
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by fatymore(f): 9:19am On Jul 24, 2020
Barbaric people
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by mayorrlad(m): 9:20am On Jul 24, 2020
Emvico34:
Stealing is bad we all know it. But jungle justice is not good either.
#SAYNOTOJUNGLEJUSTICE

My Gee

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by AnanseK(m): 9:20am On Jul 24, 2020
Justice of the Jungle, a glimpse of Biafra.

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by sage85(m): 9:20am On Jul 24, 2020
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by victor4ekele(m): 9:20am On Jul 24, 2020
its well with their soul
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Firmthepoet(m): 9:20am On Jul 24, 2020
Emvico34:
Cc lalasticlala pls come and move this to front page let our lazy youths learn from it

Learn from what actually? Man's inhumanity to man.
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Perfecttouchade: 9:21am On Jul 24, 2020
Is this what the youths of this country resulted to? Leaders are busy looting the future of this country, that was what we thought some years ago but are we not already seeing the future and the effects of their greediness on us? Instead of stealing channel your voice to the leaders, do little jaabing(hustle), one day God go shine his eyes on u..what a bad end for these young guys. Crime does not pay

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by Socialproject: 9:21am On Jul 24, 2020
Gross !! Graphic !!
If this is the norm, what should we do to the likes of Pondei or Akpabio ?

Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by jrusky(m): 9:23am On Jul 24, 2020
This govt had failed. Police too share bigfer part of the blame on jungle justice madness because if a arm robber is caught within 24 hours police will free him in as far ordinary 5k or 10k can be place on the table end of story and that is why people lost the trust and chose to do the job theirselves.

I have heard where a man caught thief bundled him to police station but to the man utmost shock was the bitchs police on duty was asking the man to drop money for the criminal upkeep or the man should take the thief to his house and bring him back the following morning. Imagine such?

The situation is so bad.
Re: Two Men Burnt To Death In Imo Over Robbery Allegation (Graphic Photos) by qwertyboss(m): 9:24am On Jul 24, 2020
Brandonx:
This is so wrong, it beats my imagination how people who beat and set thieves ablaze, watch them die still go to their various houses , bath eat and sleep peacefully.
They are murderers!
By God if I am in a position of power I will order the military to execute the perpetrators!
Imagine! It's an allegation!
Barbarians!

Female Kidnapper Caught & Stripped Unclad At Ajao Estate, Lagos (Photos) / 31-Year-Old Suspect Recounts How He Murdered His Abuja-Based Girlfriend (Pics) / Okada Riders & Traders Clash In Abuja. Pregnant Woman Killed, Properties Burnt

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20