Stats: 3,155,466 members, 7,826,773 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 08:08 PM

CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) (9401 Views)

This Babe For Church / Have You Met Someone More Dirtier Than This Babe?? / Here Is The Woman Who Fought For The Right To Be A Prostitute, See Photo (2) (3) (4)

Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by dazzlingd(m): 5:22pm On Jul 25, 2020
pansophist:

She or nothing, I'll pick nothing undecided

She or I pay 200k.

I'll pay 200k

Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by oluwaleinad(m): 5:40pm On Jul 25, 2020
Arh Noh fit use my 1k knack this babe as olosho
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by AmazingELixir: 5:44pm On Jul 25, 2020
Op yamad!
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by AfroKnight: 5:49pm On Jul 25, 2020
Hmmmm.

People get bad mouth o
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by Nobody: 7:11pm On Jul 25, 2020
Where is the Babe??

Well 2Million Naira even before you finally post the lady pix!!

2 Million will go a long way..

Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by Raeheemwayne: 7:38pm On Jul 25, 2020
She or Cigarette plus one BlackBullet? Barman bring my order abeg.
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by espn(m): 8:12pm On Jul 25, 2020
I will even collect loan to dash you 2m if I dont have...
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by Nobody: 8:13pm On Jul 25, 2020
u will be surprised that her DM go full with guys begging for hookup grin

Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by Nobody: 8:15pm On Jul 25, 2020
OcVoice:
Forget the money, I love them amoebaic and ugly wink cheesy

Come to daddy, my sweet octopus grin

No man will drag you with me
dey decieve urself cheesy
some guys will still fight u to have her grin
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by Zendinho(m): 8:31pm On Jul 25, 2020
[quote author=OcVoice post=92087891]Forget the money, I love them amoebaic and ugly wink cheesy

Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by Munieer(m): 9:10pm On Jul 25, 2020
Some people wicked ooo, see Comment grin
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by akezn: 9:42pm On Jul 25, 2020
Just give me 250 to take buy indomie and egg.
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by XXXXTENTACION: 10:21pm On Jul 25, 2020
OcVoice:

grin grin grin NO BE ONLY OCTUPUS. grin

Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by wizdooarchy3(m): 10:33pm On Jul 25, 2020
OcVoice:

���
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by wizdooarchy3(m): 10:34pm On Jul 25, 2020
OcVoice:

bros ur mouth bad
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by Twelfthman: 11:08pm On Jul 25, 2020
You beautiful dear.

I will take you
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by MickzyDonald: 11:24pm On Jul 25, 2020
na lala sis be dis? o.O
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by Slynation(m): 11:41pm On Jul 25, 2020
Nawa oO....
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by Terryishere: 5:25am On Jul 26, 2020
OlabodeTECH:
She looks like a guy. Maybe na my eyes sha

He's a guy.
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by soulcut: 6:25am On Jul 26, 2020
shey mad person kiss this OP ni?
make she fine pass that one, get asset die, mehnnn that 2m can never be forfeited for pusey, no be d same puss wey I dey run from every now n then,na make God bless man pikin
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by Skmoda360(m): 7:24am On Jul 26, 2020
Lemme take the money jawre and I can't be sleeping with a guy like me...... grin grin
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by idris646(m): 8:40am On Jul 26, 2020
She and Kuli kuli, I go pick Kli Kuli with speed
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by Angelacruz: 9:00am On Jul 26, 2020
OcVoice:

wicked somebori
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by MrSly(m): 3:21pm On Jul 26, 2020
I can even pay just to escape this obvious NCDC (Nigeria Centre for Disease Contamination)
Re: CHOOSE WISELY! 2 Million Naira Or This Babe, Which Would You Choose? (See Photo) by DaudaTheSexyGuy(m): 9:09pm On Nov 24, 2020
[quote author=Goalnaldo post=92086788]

Lol I saw this on twitter yesterday and you need to see the depressing answers given by guys. A particular one said he will take 50 Naira over her and return 5 naira as change cheesy cry [/quotel]

How Often Should A Lady Have Sex? / When The Pussy Of The Girl You Have Been Chasing For 2years Stinks. / I Have A Crush On A Nairalander

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17