Stats: 3,154,441 members, 7,823,028 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 09:59 PM

Real Fulani By Photos - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Real Fulani By Photos (7911 Views)

Rising Ethnic Tension Between Hausa And Fulani By Farooq A. Kperogi / Tinubu, Defender Of The Fulani By Abimbola Adelakun / BREAKING!!! “President Muhammad Buhari Is Not Real Fulani” – Atiku Reveals (2) (3) (4)

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by GuyWise101(m): 9:10pm On Aug 10, 2020
Ndi funani iberibe, immoral people.

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Dedetwo(m): 9:11pm On Aug 10, 2020
GuyWise101:
These are the real funanis

Yes, when the tuaregs and berbers are not involved in the breeding.
Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Dedetwo(m): 9:17pm On Aug 10, 2020
Arrewa:

are you being jealous??

Why would anybody become jealous of Tuaregs and Berbers you posted as Fulbe?
Re: Real Fulani By Photos by GuyWise101(m): 9:19pm On Aug 10, 2020
More

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by GuyWise101(m): 9:24pm On Aug 10, 2020
Fulbe wodi sane

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Arrewa: 9:31pm On Aug 10, 2020
Dedetwo:

Why would anybody become jealous of Tuaregs and Berbers you posted as Fulbe?
keep deceiving yourself.... All I see is jealousy and painment grin

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by GuyWise101(m): 9:32pm On Aug 10, 2020
Fulbe to the world

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Arrewa: 9:39pm On Aug 10, 2020
GuyWise101:
Fulbe to the world
igbo to the world!

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Arrewa: 9:40pm On Aug 10, 2020
GuyWise101:
Fulbe to the world
Igbos to the world....

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Arrewa: 9:58pm On Aug 10, 2020
TooMuchStuff:
Which kian yeye be dis naaa?

All dis terrorists children and their Pedophile Uncles
see painment grin

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by engrchykae(m): 10:20pm On Aug 10, 2020
The fulanis are product of rape by the invading mohamedans in north Africa.

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Arrewa: 10:51pm On Aug 10, 2020
engrchykae:
The fulanis are product of rape by the invading mohamedans in north Africa.
keep deceiving yourself grin

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Azmanaty: 10:58pm On Aug 10, 2020
Arrewa:

The truth is painful. Fulanis are murderers and one day, their cup with full and they will pay for their numerous atrocities

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by SoftP(m): 11:08pm On Aug 10, 2020
Don’t discriminate

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Arrewa: 11:13pm On Aug 10, 2020
Azmanaty:

The truth is painful. Fulanis are murderers and one day, their cup with full and they will pay for their numerous atrocities
lol.... grin grin stop deceiving yourself man grin

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by engrchykae(m): 12:09am On Aug 11, 2020
Arrewa:
you know your story and we also know your story.
Lanky mischievous tribe
Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Nova1988(m): 12:39am On Aug 11, 2020
To all the igbos that are insulting us here, e be like say that bulala wey we give you no ok you abi grin. Don't worry come let us teach you manners.

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Arrewa: 8:17am On Aug 11, 2020
engrchykae:
you know your story and we also know your story.
Lanky mischievous tribe
like I said... Keep deceiving yourself!

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by DEROX: 10:04am On Aug 11, 2020
Arrewa:
Derox come let's give you one of our daughter to marry.... grin

We have many yoruba inlaws!
grin i will appreciate it seriously
Re: Real Fulani By Photos by TheZooHasFalln: 10:28am On Aug 11, 2020
We have heat them hard and they're now trying to see how they can launder their rotten image grin
Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Arda1000(m): 10:34am On Aug 11, 2020
There is nothing like real Fulani,ethnic steorotypes is rubbish,they are fulanis who are very dark with broad nose

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by rummmy: 10:48am On Aug 11, 2020
The terrorists Fulani I know are always like this...

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by cybernaut(m): 11:00am On Aug 11, 2020
A tribe without a country of their own soon you all will be tenant in all Africa soil because you tribe love terror.
Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Texman21: 12:29pm On Aug 11, 2020
walexbiz:
Bleep whoever is the Op of this thread, Fulani herdsmen are rampaging the central northern Nigeria and killing innocent Nigerian and the ops has the moral audacity to show picture of some people in the Fulani attire. I do not understand what the ops intention is for him to be show these pics but it's very disheartening and insultive to the moods of Nigerians who have lost beloved one at the hand of these marauders. Ops pls removed this thread it an insult to our collective reasoning.
so we shouldn't take or post pics because people are being killed and going by your collective reasoning you seem to think all Fulani are responsible for the action of others beats me.

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Tochiology: 1:15pm On Aug 11, 2020
I don't know if it's just me or someone else feels this way : anything I see the fulanis what comes to my mind next is violence. I have tried to change that perspectives but I can't.

For those that are interested in raking in a few dollar bills from watching paid online video advertorials. You need to check out this site called vnavideon via this link https://vnavideon.xyz/900588853750378/. They pay pretty well.
Re: Real Fulani By Photos by pahen1991: 1:20pm On Aug 11, 2020
Bkayyy:
Keep fooling yourselves.
Any lady in Africa that is not like these beauties below is ugly.
Ask any man that has dated ladies like those below and they will complain of the attention the so called men that like lekpa keeps on giving them even in the presence of those bony ladies.
my favourite 100 percent
Re: Real Fulani By Photos by selemempe: 1:34pm On Aug 11, 2020
Fulani has unfortunately come to be associated with terrorism. Nothing will change that at least for now
Re: Real Fulani By Photos by emperorshaokahn(m): 1:44pm On Aug 11, 2020
the fulanis we(all of the world) all know are blood thirsty nomadic jihadist maruaders,op no amount of image laundry can change this accurate narative of your terrorist tribe.

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by bigpriik: 2:45pm On Aug 11, 2020
make una start the civil war come 2022 as you are planning we shall wipe out all of you from West Africa so we can have our peace forever bring it on boy you guys are not more 25million una no even plenty...

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by oyatz(m): 3:38pm On Aug 11, 2020
They only perpetrate heinous genocide in Nigeria because they enjoy Government protection.

In Nigeria Republic, Ghana, Mali, Senegal and other West African Countries, they are law abiding.

Friendlyjoe:
What about the herdmen fulani?

Re: Real Fulani By Photos by oyatz(m): 5:15pm On Aug 11, 2020
The third girl na hot babe, na only education and little exposure she lack.

GuyWise101:
Ndi funani iberibe, immoral people.
Re: Real Fulani By Photos by Sammy07: 5:18pm On Aug 11, 2020
Arrewa:
We are culturally ahead!

Arrewa I think you guys do show case your culture during festive season only.

I'm correct?

And This Was All Saraki Could Offer Atiku In Kwara State (PHOTOS) / Opobo Kingdom And Igbo Language / South West: Between Ribadu And Buhari

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24