Stats: 3,152,973 members, 7,817,865 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:34 PM

Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! (4359 Views)

10 Reasons Why Having A Backup Boyfriend Is Dangerous For Women - By Tayo Demola / "Before Sex, He Promised Marriage But He Stopped Talking About It Now" - Lady / Lola Ajibola: "It Is Dangerous To Love Only One Man At A Time" (2) (3) (4)

Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Muurian: 3:19pm On Aug 10, 2020

It may be very tempting to brush the mouth if partners or persons in relationship’s want to engage in oral intercourse. This may be to flavour the breath or make it exude fresh fragrance when you speak or kiss. This also applies to everyone attempting or planning to engage in MouthAction.

No matter how bad your breath is, do not make the mistake of brushing your teeth before any sexual related purposes.

Brushing the teeth (and tongue by extension) with a tooth brush creates tears on a microscopic level on your gums and the walls inside the mouth. This tiny tears are permeable to sexually transmitted diseases and sexually transmitted infections. In other words, one can get infected through them quickly and easily with deadly diseases.

Diseases like HIV, chlamydia, gonorrhoea, herpes, syphilis and hepatitis B can easily be contacted through this tiny microscopic holes opened up by the teeths of the toothbrush.

https://uptownerd./2020/08/09/never-brush-your-mouth-before-sex-read-to-see-why-it-is-dangerous-and-how-it-endangers-your-life/

Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by emillysmigael(f): 3:41pm On Aug 10, 2020
Weird... angry
Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Aboks(m): 3:52pm On Aug 10, 2020
Hmmmmm

Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Nobody: 4:02pm On Aug 10, 2020
you won't have to be worried about all this if you ain't engaging in premarital sex.

Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Yxxx: 4:51pm On Aug 10, 2020
Misspull99:
Welcome to Strength and Power Massage, where creating a treatment to address your pain or injury is what we do best. Have you ever wanted time dedicated to what bothers you most?
with a Profession massage therapist at home.
call or whatsapp us today

Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Yxxx: 4:52pm On Aug 10, 2020
Zzor:
you won't have to be worried about all this if you ain't engaging in premarital sex.

So lovers just can't kiss without lovemaking.
Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by FreeSpirited: 4:55pm On Aug 10, 2020
E ti ya werey.....
Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Nobody: 5:07pm On Aug 10, 2020
Zzor:
And u put that kind pics on ur dp..

Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Nobody: 5:08pm On Aug 10, 2020
Yxxx:

So lovers just can't kiss without lovemaking.
kiss what?you ain't serious
Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Yxxx: 7:48pm On Aug 10, 2020
Zzor:
kiss what?you ain't serious
And you must respond with an insult?

Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Kissiemu(m): 8:06pm On Aug 10, 2020
I am coming...

Let go and come
Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Nobody: 8:15pm On Aug 10, 2020
Yxxx:

And you must respond with an insult?
thats not an insult,sorry if that's how you see it

Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by dmgr(m): 8:21pm On Aug 10, 2020
Head masters and all those concerned should take note

Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by KAHBOOM: 8:30pm On Aug 10, 2020
I knew all this before u wrote this.

I switch to my soft brush two days before sex,and use my hard brush after sex.

Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Vyzz: 9:30pm On Aug 10, 2020
Na to use mouth odour kill person pikin ni
Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by paqman: 10:46pm On Aug 10, 2020
This for the §u++ker set awon LABONDON
Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Ginaz(f): 10:47pm On Aug 10, 2020
So someone should kiss with a bad breath? You’re not serious at all.

Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by officialfestus(m): 11:07pm On Aug 10, 2020
Informative
Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by gift2xl: 12:55am On Aug 11, 2020
for single's
Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Kdon2: 4:59am On Aug 11, 2020
Zzor:

As if you didn't too! grin
Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by IamPlato(m): 6:18am On Aug 11, 2020
Who Get Time To Read Rubbish? If it Is Dangerous many Of Us For Don Die

Re: Never Brush Your Mouth Before Sex. Read To See Why It Is Dangerous! by Muurian: 11:07am On Aug 11, 2020
IamPlato:
Who Get Time To Read Rubbish? If it Is Dangerous many Of Us For Don Die
Are You sure?

That's how people will be believing and playing to the gallery with false Beliefs and crowd mentality, but will fall one day and it all turns very dark... The one you can't wake up from anymore.

She Theatens To Leave Because I Did Not Meet Up To Her Expectation / Do You Have Preference In Complexion? / How Would You Feel If Your Girlfriend Looks At You When You Make Love?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16