Stats: 3,194,431 members, 7,954,692 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 07:25 AM

Obasanjo: People Can Mourn Me The Way They Like When I Die - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Obasanjo: People Can Mourn Me The Way They Like When I Die (50540 Views)

Ekweremadus: Those people can kill me, I want to remain in the UK - Nwamini / Nigerians Should Vote Who They Like From Whichever Party - Buhari / 'If They Like Let Them Vote For Me" - Atiku Says In This Interview (2) (3) (4)

Re: Obasanjo: People Can Mourn Me The Way They Like When I Die by Arijude(m): 10:23am On Aug 11, 2020
Simplyleo:

Mynd44 lalasticlala
like I care.....mtchwww
Re: Obasanjo: People Can Mourn Me The Way They Like When I Die by gotnel: 10:31am On Aug 11, 2020
Olorun lo mejo da. God almighty is the only incorruptible judge.
Re: Obasanjo: People Can Mourn Me The Way They Like When I Die by CoolAmbience(m): 12:08pm On Aug 11, 2020
[quote author=Obey82 post=92678632][/quote]

1. Lagos-Ibadan Railway.
2. Itakpe-Warri Railway
3. Bonny-Bodo Bridge Project
4. Revitalization of more than 20 moribund Fertilizer Blending Companies.
5. Completion of the Abuja-Kaduna Railway Project.
6. Completion of the Abuja Monorail Project.
7. Facelift of International Airports in the country.

Do you need more?
Re: Obasanjo: People Can Mourn Me The Way They Like When I Die by Olatunde26: 12:42pm On Aug 11, 2020
TANTUMERGO007:
So if buhari dies una expect us to mourn am as a saint after the rubbish he did to Nigeria.
Thank you jare. I tire for our fellow Nigerians o. When a rich evil man dies, he suddenly becomes a saint.
Re: Obasanjo: People Can Mourn Me The Way They Like When I Die by pfadom: 1:54pm On Aug 11, 2020
Why take the opportunity of condolences to abuse the dead? OBJ could as well do a press conference instead of writing a condolence letter to (1) mourn and sympathize with the government and people of Ogun State; and (2) accuse the dead by disgracing the family while nursing the pain of their loss.

They Moved The Exchange Rate From N200 To N800 - Tinubu At Cross-river APC Rally / INEC Asks Tribunal To Vary Inspection Order Granted Atiku, Obi / Dolapo & Yemi Osinbajo Celebrate 26th Wedding Anniversary

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7