Stats: 3,157,903 members, 7,835,019 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 12:59 AM

. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / . (3284 Views)

Access Bank Is A Scam / 10 Behaviors That Ruin Relationships And How To Avoid Them / Things Woman Do After Sex To Avoid Them Getting Pregnant Quickly (2) (3) (4)

Re: . by Stevyne: 5:16pm On Aug 24, 2020
Kharol1234:
They deducted 400naira from me this morning and I didn't get any alert... Thief bank
Same here o.
This morning I say make I check balance 400h don comot.
Re: . by cyndylove64(f): 5:25pm On Aug 24, 2020
They haven't even removed stamp duty charge.
Re: . by HMarshal(m): 7:27pm On Aug 24, 2020
SukaBlyat:

How much did dey deduct from you

A thousand plus,was told it's charge for the ussd code usage.esp checking account balance.
They sold reduce the cost,10naira per is much
Re: . by temmyt20(m): 9:25pm On Aug 24, 2020
DirtyGold:

They give you 2naira free as interest and charge you 4naira for informing you about the free 2naira? cheesy cheesy grin
I need to open a bank ASAP cool

What's tha business?
lol, i tell u, i just left 1k in the account and abandoned it

Re: . by Tango123: 11:36pm On Aug 24, 2020
MJBOLT:
nigerian commercial banks are thieves,to avoid stories that touch,download kuda app and register using the bonus code GXVASPIX

For what. App owned by who, regulated by who

Stop deceiving the gullible
Re: . by Amudeneogu: 9:12pm On Aug 25, 2020
Someone's meat is another one's poison, I see that bank as a wonderful bank
Re: . by Nobody: 9:30pm On Aug 25, 2020
MJBOLT:
nigerian commercial banks are thieves,to avoid stories that touch,download kuda app and register using the bonus code GXVASPIX

Kuda Bank... Chaiiiii that bank dey give me joy grin

Zero charges for all transactions
Since when have started using that bank have never gotten any charges thou, upon how I do unlimited transaction weekly...

That bank is bae grin
Re: . by jmdw02: 10:10pm On Aug 25, 2020
Mine was #190 only sha
Maybe you do transactions on a daily routine
Re: . by damosade(m): 10:17pm On Aug 25, 2020
Kuda bank is the way to go... If you know you know.
Use XB9N7GZH as referral code .

Thank me latter.

Guys, Have U Ever Lose The Opporunity To Bleep A Girl Who Slept At Your Place ? / Nairalanders please come and see something.. / ..

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8