Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,742,241 members, 6,504,642 topics. Date: Friday, 24 September 2021 at 12:09 AM

Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) - Phones (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) (14640 Views)

Infinix Zero 8 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) / TECNO Camon 15 Premiere Made A Surprise Appearance On Unbox Therapy (video) / Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by hatchetman(m): 8:03am On Sep 08, 2020
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by UDOKABESTLUV(m): 8:04am On Sep 08, 2020
Poor Mobile Phone
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by jmaxjohn(m): 8:05am On Sep 08, 2020
NuclearReactor:

he is too big of a YouTuber to be paid to twist his opinion


Lmao
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by talktalk4u: 8:05am On Sep 08, 2020
nice one
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by Babaken(m): 8:10am On Sep 08, 2020
cruxgemmata:


Who u want make he sponspor d video b4. LG abi Apple
YAMAHA
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by KrazyDave16(m): 8:11am On Sep 08, 2020
BigTableShaker:


What's bad with sponsorship?!
Is it your money?!

you pple sef!
I don't know whether to laugh at your ignorance or your comment.

Jerryrigseverything gets sponsored by certain brands but he praises them and points out their flaws even if it means him losing that sponsorship deal unlike some YouTubers who get 'sponsored' but have to read from a script given by their sponsors.

4 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by BigTableShaker(f): 8:14am On Sep 08, 2020
Mycoin:

I guess he's right though
Right?!

Which one have you guys ever manufactured?!

Common type C charging port, You, your entire family, Buhari and all off 220m Nigerians cannot make.

And infinix has produced a device that is the best in it category and all what y'all mofo has to say is TRASH, paid sponsor?!

Honestly, if you peeps were any slower, you'd be going backwards.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by lordkrys(m): 8:15am On Sep 08, 2020
Harcote:
I disagree bro, you people should speak in moderation.

It is actually a paid review bro no think am too much.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by BigTableShaker(f): 8:17am On Sep 08, 2020
KrazyDave16:

I don't know whether to laugh at your ignorance or your comment.

Jerryrigseverything gets sponsored by certain brands but he praises them and points out their flaws even if it means him losing that sponsorship deal unlike some YouTubers who get 'sponsored' but have to read from a script given by their sponsors.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by BigTableShaker(f): 8:17am On Sep 08, 2020
KrazyDave16:

I don't know whether to laugh at your ignorance or your comment.

Jerryrigseverything gets sponsored by certain brands but he praises them and points out their flaws even if it means him losing that sponsorship deal unlike some YouTubers who get 'sponsored' but have to read from a script given by their sponsors.
You're the dumb fellow here.
The reviews are all over the internet but you lazylot are here waiting on Nairaland for one jerryfuccker.


must you wait for someone to review it before you decide?!

It shows you know nothing about technology.
Mention bone device, with 90HZ refresh rate with a value of N100k?!
Honestly, you should go and play on a freeway..
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by Naijaarchive(m): 8:22am On Sep 08, 2020
Just for the money grin
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by BigTableShaker(f): 8:22am On Sep 08, 2020
Babaken:
YAMAHA
I tire for those eediots abeg.
They just shouting sponsored sponsored upandan like say na their papa money dem take sponsor am.

1 Like

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by KrazyDave16(m): 8:25am On Sep 08, 2020
NuclearReactor:

lol that a review is "sponsored" doesn't necessarily mean that the reviewer was paid to twist his opinion most times it means that the brand provided the product freely to the YouTuber and would likely do a promotion of some sort through him...
like a giveaway!!
Really?
Wasn't it obvious? He didn't give a proper review, the enthusiasm felt forced and there's a difference between getting sponsored and receiving a review unit.

Flossy Carter (a popular reviewer) was in the same shii with another company.
He was paid to say good things about a bad product. He did but turned around on that deal cos keeping his reputation n loyal fans is more important than getting paid $10000 and reading off a script, same thing unbox is doing cos no reviewer with his rep would review a bad product for free unless you paid them to do so.

1 Like

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by tribalistdcriti: 8:26am On Sep 08, 2020
NuclearReactor:

he is too big of a YouTuber to be paid to twist his opinion
it's a sponsored review he even said it
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by BigTableShaker(f): 8:26am On Sep 08, 2020
fact45:
WHEN MKBHD, JERRYRIGEVERYTHING,MR MOBILE, AND MRWHOISTHEBOSS REVIEW IT, THEN I WILL START TAKING INFINIX PRODUCT SERIOUS
Who beg you to take em serious?!
You're inconsequential "R"!

That device will be sold out without your approval.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by tribalistdcriti: 8:27am On Sep 08, 2020
Mycoin:
why this guy dey fall my hand na....this is just too low for him to do

imagine #mkbhd, #mrwhosetheboss,#uraverageconsumer, dealing on reviewing chinko phones like this
it's a paid review

1 Like

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by idu1(m): 8:35am On Sep 08, 2020
I'm absolutely done with you people.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by MrNipplesLover(m): 8:36am On Sep 08, 2020
Carthman:
Zero 8 ko 080 ni undecided For me It’s iOS or nothing angry

for me, it is POS or nothing.


angry

3 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by xtremer(m): 8:37am On Sep 08, 2020
Definitely sponsored review






Infinix & tecno has very short life spam
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by Tonymegabush1(m): 8:41am On Sep 08, 2020
If its more than 50k it's definitely not within my reach....
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by Jeezuzpick(m): 8:42am On Sep 08, 2020
MikeMicheal:
TRASH! PAID REVIEW.

Maybe...

However, Lew unboxes and reviews based on performance of high end phones, comparison of mid-range ones and the features of what they in the West call budget phones.

You will see the trend if you're a fan of Unbox Therapy and have been for the last few years.

Yes, he does paid reviews, but he will always say the company sent the device to him and that doesn't always guarantee he won't say his mind about it.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by KrazyDave16(m): 8:42am On Sep 08, 2020
BigTableShaker:

You're the dumb fellow here.
The reviews are all over the internet but you lazylot are here waiting on Nairaland for one jerryfuccker.


must you wait for someone to review it before you decide?!

It shows you know nothing about technology.
Mention bone device, with 120HZ refresh rate with a value of N100k?!
Honestly, you should go and play on a freeway..
@bolded shows you know nothing.

120hz for #100k!? Seriously...

Those reviews you've claimed are over the internet, I've read them, watched the ones I can and the higher percentage suggest getting either a Realme 6 or the newly launched Realme 7 is WAY better than this collosal f-up you keep defending if you want the refresh rate. But you wouldn't know that...

1 Like

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by Kunja2: 8:45am On Sep 08, 2020
Unbox Therapy be giving us some nice reviews
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by BigTableShaker(f): 8:52am On Sep 08, 2020
KrazyDave16:

@bolded shows you know nothing.

120hz for #100k!? Seriously...

Those reviews you've claimed are over the internet, I've read them, watched the ones I can and the higher percentage suggest getting either a Realme 6 or the newly launched Realme 7 is WAY better than this collosal f-up you keep defending if you want the refresh rate. But you wouldn't know that...
Oga, I meant 90hz.

Those realme you mentioned are the shiit devices here.
Show me a Realme user and I will show you a dumbster.
You comparing Realme 7 with 6.5inc and 64gb rom with a mighty Zero 8 with 6.85inches/128gb?!

haaaa!!

oga o!!
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by Jeezuzpick(m): 8:53am On Sep 08, 2020
NuclearReactor:

he is too big of a YouTuber to be paid to twist his opinion

These people don't know Lew.....the guy na real crase man o!

Did you see the video where he ROASTED Apple for releasing a cable that couldn't charge his iPhone? Complete roasting without saying a word! In the end he just threw the cable away!

He does paid reviews and he doesn't hide it. He also doesn't hide it when he's excited about something with signature exclamations and shouting on camera.

This is simply an introduction of a "budget phone" to a fan base used to $1000 flagships.

He even mentioned that the Zero 8 doesn't have a Snapdragon. He would leave that out if he wasn't gonna be sincere.

3 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by SocialJustice: 8:56am On Sep 08, 2020
Harcote:
I disagree bro, you people should speak in moderation.
It is paid review jor.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by Mycoin(m): 8:57am On Sep 08, 2020
BigTableShaker:

Right?!

Which one have you guys ever manufactured?!

Common type C charging port, You, your entire family, Buhari and all off 220m Nigerians cannot make.

And infinix has produced a device that is the best in it category and all what y'all mofo has to say is TRASH, paid sponsor?!

Honestly, if you peeps were any slower, you'd be going backwards.

If you follow him, you will know the kind of gadgets he reviews...

and pls, be responsible and stop insulting and abusing people
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by KrazyDave16(m): 9:01am On Sep 08, 2020
BigTableShaker:

Oga, I meant 90hz.

Those realme you mentioned are the shiit devices here.
Show me a Realme user and I will show you a dumbster.
.............

Would've asked why your comment but I see you're still an infant to the tech hub.

1 Like

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by BigTableShaker(f): 9:03am On Sep 08, 2020
Mycoin:


If you follow him, you will know the kind of gadgets he reviews...

and pls, be responsible and stop insulting and abusing people
It's okay bro.
I don't follow jerryfuccker, so i wouldn't know.

But what I know is Infinix mobility has nothing to prove to anyone, they have been there for us and they will always be there so, we don't need any jerryfuccker or Realme marketer to tell us shitt.
If Realme wants to trade banter, they should go meet Samsung, OnePlus or Motorola.

Infinix is in a league of it own and that zero 8 phone is solid and on point.


Thank you.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by BigTableShaker(f): 9:04am On Sep 08, 2020
KrazyDave16:

.............

Would've asked why your comment but I see you're still an infant to the tech hub.

hehehehe..

Professor tech hub.

show us your phone.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by Jeezuzpick(m): 9:06am On Sep 08, 2020
fact45:
WHEN MKBHD, JERRYRIGEVERYTHING,MR MOBILE, AND MRWHOISTHEBOSS REVIEW IT, THEN I WILL START TAKING INFINIX PRODUCT SERIOUS

Calm down, it's a paid review of a budget phone. If this gets into the US market at all, it's gonna be what lower income parents get for their highschool kids.

All said, these guys probably won't do a review. Lew probably wouldn't have, either, if Infinix hadn't reached out to him.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply)

5 Interesting Things That Happen When You Abandon Social Media / Interesting Reasons To Still Buy A Tablet / Facebook Launches New Messenger- Messenger 4

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 107
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.