Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,754,333 members, 6,542,696 topics. Date: Sunday, 17 October 2021 at 06:05 PM

Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) (23042 Views)

Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) / Infinix Note 7(N89,500) Vs Infinix S5 Pro(N96,000),which Should You Buy?(photos) / TECNO Camon 15 Premiere Made A Surprise Appearance On Unbox Therapy (video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by talktalk4u: 7:11pm On Apr 24, 2020
Hello nairalanders

Please my eyes can not see this thing alone

As a mobile tech lover and a follower of top Phone reviewers in Nigeria , India , Us , canada , indonesia

To cut the story short

last year i noticed infinix came on GSM Arena and to my greatest surprise i just got a notification from youtube saying UnboxTherapy just posted a new video when i clicked to check that video behold Infinix was launching their new Inifnix Note 7 Globally ...

This leaves me with this Questions

What are they trying to do?
Are they now producing a global product like samsung, Vivo , Oppo and the rest ?
is the New Infinix Note 7 a Game Changer ?


https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8UjlXycd9do.

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by XFrozen: 7:33pm On Apr 24, 2020
Nice review

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by Nobody: 7:33pm On Apr 24, 2020
talktalk4u:
Hello nairalanders

Please my eyes can not see this thing alone

As a mobile tech lover and a follower of top Phone reviewers in Nigeria , India , Us , canada , indonesia

To cut the story short

last year i noticed infinix came on GSM Arena and to my greatest surprise i just got a notification from youtube saying UnboxTherapy just posted a new video when i clicked to check that video behold Infinix was launching their new Inifnix Note 7 Globally ...

This leaves me with this Questions

What are they trying to do?
Are they now producing a global product like samsung, Vivo , Oppo and the rest ?
is the New Infinix Note 7 a Game Changer ?

See Video [url][/url]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8UjlXycd9do.

angry angry angry

I saw the thumbnail today and I looked away. I never knew the video is about infinix.

So can we say that infinix wasn't in the limelight all these while? Yes cheesy

Can we say transsion has surely got the long awaited attention because of unbox therapy's review? Maybe yes undecided undecided
Can we say infinix is currently in the limelight? No angry


Unbox therapy is a phone reviewer with biased opinions
Never take him serious!!!

I recommend your average consumer, whoseboss, mkhbd. Those ones have sense.

Unbox therapy laulau too much.

His review on Escobar fold 2 has got a -100 reputation.

No dey surprise say na infinix people dem go pay am make he do review for them.

48 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by Cyblinks(f): 7:52pm On Apr 24, 2020
Cool
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by drjprince: 7:54pm On Apr 24, 2020
Instead of infinix to make a better device they are wasting money and making sure their devices reach unbox therapy

Well the processor they tried but everyother spec is scrap, micro usb in 2020 for a 200 dollar phone, I'd pass

30 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by Tarivanessa(f): 8:36pm On Apr 24, 2020
The guy above will rip his heart out grin grin

3 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by KrazyDave16(m): 8:42pm On Apr 24, 2020
OrestesDante:


angry angry angry

I saw the thumbnail today and I looked away. I never knew the video is about infinix.

So can we say that infinix wasn't in the limelight all these while? Yes cheesy

Can we say transsion has surely got the long awaited attention because of unbox therapy's review? Maybe yes undecided undecided
Can we say infinix is currently in the limelight? No angry


Unbox therapy is a phone reviewer with biased opinions
Never take him serious!!!

I recommend your average consumer, whoseboss, mkhbd. Those ones have sense.

Unbox therapy laulau too much.

His review on Escobar fold 2 has got a -100 reputation.

No dey surprise say na infinix people dem go pay am make he do review for them.



The reviewers you mentioned are biased and also paid to do some reviews, mrwhostheboss is a Samsung fanboy while mkhbd sometimes does proper reviews, sometimes not.

12 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by Nobody: 8:47pm On Apr 24, 2020
KrazyDave16:


The reviewers you mentioned are biased and also paid to do some reviews, mrwhostheboss is a Samsung fanboy while mkhbd sometimes does proper reviews, sometimes not.

angry angry angry

Unbox therapy is worse. He is very very biased.

8 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by KrazyDave16(m): 9:01pm On Apr 24, 2020
OrestesDante:


angry angry angry

Unbox therapy is worse. He is very very biased.

Cos he's being paid and given several units

10 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by Nobody: 9:12pm On Apr 24, 2020
KrazyDave16:


Cos he's being paid and given several units

angry angry angry

He's not paid to be biased.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by KrazyDave16(m): 9:48pm On Apr 24, 2020
OrestesDante:


angry angry angry

He's not paid to be biased.

Say if he's as biased as you say he is, would he still be relevant on YouTube?
Also you can tell if reviewers are paid or not to review products and he's clearly being paid to review this product

6 Likes 1 Share

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by sunshineV(f): 9:52pm On Apr 24, 2020
Marketing over quantity products.




I jump and pass

1 Like

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by Flytime: 10:09pm On Apr 24, 2020
It was obviously a set up by infinix plus the whole infinix sponsored giveaway thing,he couldn't even make comments about the camera which he always does all he could say was the chipset and the fast unlocking he didn't even bring out a con about the smartphone except form the suspicious 18w fast charge on micro USB.

16 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by Ovie56(m): 10:13pm On Apr 24, 2020
Unbox Therapy is the Butt cancer of tech reviewers on youtube apart from popular brands that he reviews for AD revenue other manufacturer pay him for good reviews, when Apple decide not to give him review units he started making videos like dont not buy the iphone whatever, in December last year he launched his own casing brand but what he did was he actually stole the form factor and the design of a case manufacturer that has sent their product for review a while back, that guy is very shady and is salty as fvck abt apple not working with him, im sure he's being paid ti review this phone.

20 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by scoundrel(f): 11:46pm On Apr 24, 2020
I thought his work was to only open products and talk in lay man terms. Since when did he become an authority for all things tech? Why is OP watching a 720p HD video in windowed mode?

2 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by Norman4real(m): 11:56pm On Apr 24, 2020
Lol, so inbox therapy is now going to be considered a transsion marketer as well... grin grin grin nairalanders have serious grudges against Tecno and Infinix, nothing is ever going to solve that. IMO the note 7 is a good device regardless of what he or anyone else says, It's only downside is the 720p display.

4 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by samsam2019: 12:28am On Apr 25, 2020
Unboxtherapy is a big deal on YouTube tech reviews and definitely a huge plus for infinix. Of course he got paid for this and rightly so, he deserves the pay. Even the inifinix giveaway at the end of the video shows he's not hiding it.



Give the man a break

6 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by fallingsky(m): 5:49am On Apr 25, 2020
Nice
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by Amotekun777: 5:49am On Apr 25, 2020
Fvcked up Chinese fone wey don get corona angry
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by InspireWealthB: 5:49am On Apr 25, 2020
Now that they are beginning to target a global audience, I hope they will seriously work on upgrading their devices.

It's not enough to get the needed attention for sales. You must also prove to the customers they are not wasting their money.

Your business deserves a place on Google's 1st page. We can help you with that.

Check my sig.

1 Like

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by aysnoopy(m): 5:51am On Apr 25, 2020
crap
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by livebyday(m): 5:54am On Apr 25, 2020
Reviewing trash low standard phomes by the same Chinese who caused covid 19?

What is wrong with these people?

What sort of insensitive rubbish is this ?

angry

In same countries the author of this post and the blog would be shut down !

At this time no one wants to see any Chinese adverts for their nonsensical products !!

2 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by omoakoraye: 5:56am On Apr 25, 2020
Perfect

1 Like

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by OloshoMan: 6:01am On Apr 25, 2020
Lewis Hilsenteger alongside Willy. One of best YouTube channels alongside MKBHD and ijustine

2 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by OloshoMan: 6:03am On Apr 25, 2020
Yeah he's definitely being paid to shade apple products. MKBHD is my number one
Ovie56:
Unbox Therapy is the Butt cancer of tech reviewers on youtube apart from popular brands that he reviews for AD revenue other manufacturer pay him for good reviews, when Apple decide not to give him review units he started making videos like dont not buy the iphone whatever, in December last year he launched his own casing brand but what he did was he actually stole the form factor and the design of a case manufacturer that has sent their product for review a while back, that guy is very shady and is salty as fvck abt apple not working with him, im sure he's being paid ti review this phone.

2 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by seunlayi(m): 6:09am On Apr 25, 2020
At this period... Bad timing

2 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by shfizle(m): 6:11am On Apr 25, 2020
KrazyDave16:


The reviewers you mentioned are biased and also paid to do some reviews, mrwhostheboss is a Samsung fanboy while mkhbd sometimes does proper reviews, sometimes not.

No mind all of them accusing Unbox Therapy like they don't do the same ish. MKBHD is a major Apple butt kisser. Watch his videos a little more and you'd notice how he manages to include apple products slyly. Bottom line is they all get paid to give positive reviews, left to the buyer to choose what to buy

8 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by Xioxing: 6:17am On Apr 25, 2020
livebyday:
Reviewing trash low standard phomes by the same Chinese who caused covid 19?

What is wrong with these people?

What sort of insensitive rubbish is this ?

angry

In same countries the author of this post and the blog would be shut down !

At this time no one wants to see any Chinese adverts for their nonsensical products !!
read what you wrote and listen to yourself again!!

1 Like

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by salford1: 6:21am On Apr 25, 2020
Dem don pay am. Just like Samsung has Mkbhd in their pocket. They just needed that market to out their name out there.

Started the video by saying value for money. I doubt if this phone will offer a better value for money than mid-range phones like Samsung's A series.

2 Likes 1 Share

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) by NotBeenPaid: 6:25am On Apr 25, 2020






Infinix finally bribed Unbox Therapy for product reviews






5 Likes

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

HTC U12 Will Have Up To 256GB Of Storage, Dual Cameras, And More / Whats Your Favourite ANDROID Games? / See What Happens When Your Smartphone Falls

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 106
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.