Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,738,468 members, 6,493,045 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 September 2021 at 11:54 PM

Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) - Phones (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) (14633 Views)

Infinix Zero 8 Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) / TECNO Camon 15 Premiere Made A Surprise Appearance On Unbox Therapy (video) / Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Note 7 (video) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by skywalker240(m): 7:14pm On Sep 08, 2020
BigTableShaker:

Right?!

Which one have you guys ever manufactured?!

Common type C charging port, You, your entire family, Buhari and all off 220m Nigerians cannot make.

And infinix has produced a device that is the best in it category and all what y'all mofo has to say is TRASH, paid sponsor?!

Honestly, if you peeps were any slower, you'd be going backwards.
after your ranting, you can go and collect your basic package.

2 Likes

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by Norman4real(m): 8:06pm On Sep 08, 2020
BigTableShaker:

Oga, I meant 90hz.

Those realme you mentioned are the shiit devices here.
Show me a Realme user and I will show you a dumbster.
You comparing Realme 7 with 6.5inc and 64gb rom with a mighty Zero 8 with 6.85inches/128gb?!

haaaa!! Funny thing is that 2 days before he did the Zero 8 review, he also did a sponsored review of the Realme 7... I guess by this logic we should automatically say the Realme 7 is a trash phone and his review of it is not genuine since he was paid by Realme.

oga o!!
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by Norman4real(m): 8:07pm On Sep 08, 2020
BigTableShaker:

Oga, I meant 90hz.

Those realme you mentioned are the shiit devices here.
Show me a Realme user and I will show you a dumbster.
You comparing Realme 7 with 6.5inc and 64gb rom with a mighty Zero 8 with 6.85inches/128gb?!

haaaa!!

oga o!!
Funny thing is that 2 days before he did the Zero 8 review, he also did a sponsored review of the Realme 7... I guess by this logic we should automatically say the Realme 7 is a trash phone and his review of it is not genuine since he was paid by Realme.

1 Like

Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by aliyu7799(m): 9:11pm On Sep 08, 2020
How much infinix note 7 second hand 4GB RAM/64G ROM
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by BigTableShaker(f): 8:50am On Sep 09, 2020
Norman4real:

Funny thing is that 2 days before he did the Zero 8 review, he also did a sponsored review of the Realme 7... I guess by this logic we should automatically say the Realme 7 is a trash phone and his review of it is not genuine since he was paid by Realme.
Gbam!

All correct.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by BigTableShaker(f): 8:52am On Sep 09, 2020
skywalker240:
after your ranting, you can go and collect your basic package.
Hehehehe. Very soon, you will be a proud owner of a Transsion product. 5G is coming to Transsion soon.
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by sunshineV(f): 4:18pm On Sep 09, 2020
soundlala:
sponsored is another term for paid alaye
u quote the wrong 'alaye'
Re: Unbox Therapy Reviews Infinix Zero 8 (Video) by Harcote: 6:51pm On Sep 12, 2020
SocialJustice:
It is paid review jor.
ok

(1) (2) (3) (4) (Reply)

How Do I Stop MTN Services Popup Message / How Do I Cancel Airtel Whatsapp Auto Renew? / 5 Interesting Things That Happen When You Abandon Social Media

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 75
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.