Stats: 3,153,775 members, 7,820,713 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 08:02 PM

UK Court Orders P&ID To Make Interim Payment Of £1.5m To Nigeria - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / UK Court Orders P&ID To Make Interim Payment Of £1.5m To Nigeria (20653 Views)

BREAKING: UK Court Orders P&ID To Make Interim Payment Of £1.5m To Nigeria / BREAKING: UK Court Orders P&ID To Make Interim Payment Of £1.5m To Nigeria / How Alfa Belgore Helped P&ID To Defeat Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

Re: UK Court Orders P&ID To Make Interim Payment Of £1.5m To Nigeria by WoundedLamb: 10:43pm On Sep 11, 2020
omenka:
Ask around, I don't talk to ladies on the forum, especially those who sound like they've got nothing upstairs. Go look for your kind to talk to.

Bye.

Such sexism! Wow... you Nigerians amaze me with the way to address fellow human beings.
Re: UK Court Orders P&ID To Make Interim Payment Of £1.5m To Nigeria by farem: 8:18am On Sep 12, 2020
SUFFERInSMILIIN:

one thing I have noticed about Nigerian news the only tell 10% of the story they do not tell the whole story. At this moment Nigeria is in most serious trouble than ever before.. the Irish companies can increase the suing fee much higher in a retrial of the case on the front

Can you please expatiate on the omitted 99% or else you have created more confusion.
Re: UK Court Orders P&ID To Make Interim Payment Of £1.5m To Nigeria by Olaolufred(m): 2:26pm On Sep 12, 2020
pdp who is behind all these mess are still saying they are the best.

And mumu citizens who couldn't see the robbery they have robbed the nation since 1999 will still echo, "they are better".

For your information,

Obj was using Ghana must go to chase lawmakers up and down for his personal gains.
When it was not enough, he increased the pay of legislators to tens of millions so as to have more leeway for personal gain.

They never told you that under abacha, petrol was sold at #11/litre.

Cement at #400 per bag.

Under Abacha, #20 was equal to 1 dollar.

Yet those who deliberated sold Nigerians to P&ID still parade themselves as Messiah.

Those who killed Michelin, Dunlop and many big companies employing Nigerians in the past still said they are the Messiah.

Abacha left something far better than what pdp left.

Boko Haram, Niger delta militants, p&id, Halliburton scam, infrastructural decay and jumbo pay for political office holders among many.

No refineries worked effectively to serve Nigerians since 1999.

They can't build new and can't maintain the military built ones.

If we want to, please condemn the democracy since 1999. pdp hasn't done anything better than apc.

The present are the cumulative effect of what they did or didn't do.

The man there now is creating the one for the present and future.

But the effects of the present economics will be felt more in future +ve or -ve.

How can people who parades as lover of their nation deliberately sell her to an outsider? pdp is deadly and merciless.
Re: UK Court Orders P&ID To Make Interim Payment Of £1.5m To Nigeria by Sunnyja: 3:45pm On Sep 12, 2020
BafanaBafana:
Nice. They thought we are still in the PDP era
Always reducing important state matters to party affairs.

Boko Haram Wants All Christians To Convert To Islam / 608 Repentant Boko Haram Insurgents Currently Undergoing Rehabilitation / Comparing PDP With A "Progressive" APC Is Untenable - APC Replies Jega

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12