Stats: 3,151,628 members, 7,813,074 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:26 AM

What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: (8682 Views)

You got Home And Saw This At The Front Door. weting you go do? / What Do U Say Each Time U Woke Frm Ur Bf's Bed? / What Will U Do,if U Woke Up And Saw Gaddafi ,in your bed (2) (3) (4)

What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by HotieTima(f): 6:47am On Feb 24, 2011
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin THAT'S FOR ME TO KNOW AND FOR HIM TO FIND OUT wink wink wink wink wink
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Pweety4me(f): 6:48am On Feb 24, 2011
who that?
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by HotieTima(f): 6:50am On Feb 24, 2011
omg only the sexier thing on this planet and the most hooter looking guy that ever girl wants

Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Ekpoma1: 6:51am On Feb 24, 2011
^^
u are here already, u knw get work 2 do sef?
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by HotieTima(f): 6:55am On Feb 24, 2011
Ekpoma1:

^^
u are here already, u knw get work 2 do sef?

YEAH I DO BUT DOESN'T MEAN I CAN'T CHILL SOMETIMES
I AM A SELF EMPLOYEE SO I DO WHAT I WANT WHEN I WANT AND HOW I WANT smiley smiley smiley smiley
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Nobody: 7:02am On Feb 24, 2011
Na wa o. He's fine? Pass lol.
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Ekpoma1: 7:03am On Feb 24, 2011
Was not referin 2 u gal.
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by HotieTima(f): 7:04am On Feb 24, 2011
Ekpoma1:

Was not referin 2 u gal.

well kool than smiley smiley smiley smiley smiley
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Pweety4me(f): 7:18am On Feb 24, 2011
Hotie Tima:

omg only the sexier thing on this planet and the most hooter looking guy that ever girl wants

Nottin dey dia
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Nobody: 8:34am On Feb 24, 2011
Sweetie, if you luv ya self, u better stay away from hrithik tongue

see this topic. angry I am fighting another girl on here. I don't need this whala right now. angry angry angry

https://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-610693.0.html

But to answer your question, I will stay in bed with him forever grin
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by babyme1(f): 10:20am On Feb 24, 2011
I will jump out of bed, run outside,call my neighbours, and chase him out from my house tongue
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by MMM2(m): 10:33am On Feb 24, 2011
i thought he is a gay.
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by ebila(m): 10:50am On Feb 24, 2011
Now i'm beefin! angry angry angry
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by 190: 10:56am On Feb 24, 2011
baby.me:

I will jump out of bed, run outside,call my neighbours, and chase him out from my house tongue
gbam

spoken like a reasonable being
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by amasha(f): 11:35am On Feb 24, 2011
bt seriously since he's there on my bed wetin remain? afterwards i can wake up from d bestest dream ever, damn, he's fine
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Nobody: 11:46am On Feb 24, 2011
amasha:

bt seriously since he's there on my bed wetin remain? afterwards i can wake up from d bestest dream ever,

[size=15pt]damn, he's fine[/size]
An understatement.

He's freaking hot grin
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Orton10(m): 11:50am On Feb 24, 2011
Pls who is this Hritrik Roshan guy??
A musician, actor or model?
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Nobody: 11:53am On Feb 24, 2011
Actor, model, dancer
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by 190: 12:06pm On Feb 24, 2011
and a drug pusher
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by boomii(f): 12:14pm On Feb 24, 2011
WTF,I will definitely scream grin

I hate intruders in my bed grin
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by freecocoa(f): 12:28pm On Feb 24, 2011
I'll definately call the cops,is he a raper abi na rapist?
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by yusuf2(m): 12:30pm On Feb 24, 2011
190:

and a drug pusher
heard somewhere he was an i-m-b-e-cile
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Nobody: 12:32pm On Feb 24, 2011
freecocoa:

I'll definately call the cops,is he a raper abi na despoiler?
Things do not happen to the people who want them I swear grin
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Orton10(m): 12:47pm On Feb 24, 2011
rokiatu:

Actor, model, dancer
Woow.
Nice albs I must say.
He caught ya fancy huh?
Ev'body hold your gfs closer and tighter, we've got a Mojo god on our hands.
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Nobody: 12:58pm On Feb 24, 2011
At least you are not jealous like other guys

Good on you.
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by 190: 1:05pm On Feb 24, 2011
undecided undecided undecided
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by MrsChima(f): 2:50pm On Feb 24, 2011
I will kick his arse out of the bed.
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by medjai(m): 3:48pm On Feb 24, 2011
Seriously, I've never heard of the guy grin
I advice you cast and bind.
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Nobody: 1:52am On Feb 25, 2011
Mrs.Chima:

I will kick his arse out of the bed.
angry angry angry angry

[size=3pt]Do not be jealous of your rival[/size] grin
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by MrsChima(f): 2:01am On Feb 25, 2011
rokiatu:

angry angry angry angry

[size=3pt]Do not be jealous of your rival[/size] grin

Girl, I do not find pale men attractive but hey IF THAT YOUR THING! Enjoy! lipsrsealed
Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by Nobody: 2:05am On Feb 25, 2011
Here we go again.

Re: What Would U Do If U Woke Up And Saw Hrithik Roshan In Ur Bed: by ShyOne(f): 2:41am On Feb 25, 2011
the blacker the berry the sweeter the juice

i would scream myself unconscious thinking I had awoken and saw a white ghost in my bed

When Is It OK To Hit A Woman, what should I have done in this case of harassment / Full Meaning Of BOO, BAE And Other Acronyms We Use In Our Everyday Life. / She's Not A Child As Long As Her Breast Has Blossom, She's Woman Enough.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19