Stats: 3,154,228 members, 7,822,184 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 08:01 AM

Nigerian Communist Movement - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Nigerian Communist Movement (2120 Views)

Buhari congratulates China On 100th Anniversary Of Ruling Communist Party / Long Live The Nigerian Communist Movement / NCP(Nigerian Communist Party) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by SIRTee15: 9:31am On Sep 22, 2020
LikeAking:

Do you know the story of China?.

Communism will work,if the focus is on capitalism,innovation,anti-corruption and respect for human rights.

Democracy is a big scam.

Thats the reason China is overtaking the world.

China has made more Nigerians millionaires/billionaires than the so called democratic countries you admire,because of their sincerity and controlled greed.

Even Billionaire Dangote is one of their customers:He contracted them to build certain parts of his refinery.

Tecno phone is a reality today because of China.The list of Nigerians who have become wealthy through the Chinese connection is endless.

How man Nigerian millionaires have the west created?.

How many Nigerians are permite to own mega companies in the US?.

Its easier for a Nigerian to own a company in China,than in the USA.
Its easier for an American to own a company in China,than the USA.

Pls dont belive their propagana agianst commuinisim done right.

Dont get it confused...
China is not practicing communism...
Modern China is more capitalist than USA...
Communism breeds poverty n incompetence. China abandoned it in 1979.
China communist party is simply an authoritarian regime that has the well being of its citizen at heart.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by ShinnBet: 9:35am On Sep 22, 2020
The final aim of communism is to abolish personal property .

It seems to hand over the means of production to the state.

It is a wealth distribution and appropriation scheme.

It is nothing less than mob theft.

The OP is an agent of the impending Globohomo Zionist NWO that is trying to radicalize you towards the incoming satanic Judaic communist order.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by Rodwave: 10:13am On Sep 22, 2020
LikeAking:

Do you know the story of China?.

Communism will work,if the focus is on capitalism,innovation,anti-corruption and respect for human rights.

Democracy is a big scam.

Thats the reason China is overtaking the world.

China has made more Nigerians millionaires/billionaires than the so called democratic countries you admire,because of their sincerity and controlled greed.

Even Billionaire Dangote is one of their customers:He contracted them to build certain parts of his refinery.

Tecno phone is a reality today because of China.The list of Nigerians who have become wealthy through the Chinese connection is endless.

How man Nigerian millionaires have the west created?.

How many Nigerians are permite to own mega companies in the US?.

Its easier for a Nigerian to own a company in China,than in the USA.
Its easier for an American to own a company in China,than the USA.

Pls dont belive their propagana agianst commuinisim done right.

You don't even have the idea of the concept you want to promote.

Is communism the opposite of democracy?

Can't you differentiate between economic system and political system?
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by Rodwave: 10:15am On Sep 22, 2020
SIRTee15:

Dont get it confused...
China communist party is simply an authoritarian regime that has the well being of its citizen at heart.
Thank you!

I don't know why people are finding it difficult to get this.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by knowledgeable: 10:50am On Sep 22, 2020
LikeAking:

HOW?

Kindly state your facts.

We are talking about advanced/modern communism that will solve the Nigerian problem.

This nation has lots to offer,but corruption and negative traditions and culture have deprived millions of Nigeria of their potentials.

Imagine its impossible for Naija to get 24/7 electricity despite all the huge investment by the govt.

Communist are haters of corruption and corruption is the cause of the Nigerian problem.

Modified Communism based on respect for human rights.

Fact:, Communist Chinese government have pulled 800 million people out of poverty in the last 30 years or so....... but it's communism with Chinese Characteristics and it worked for them.

Now, what's Nigerian characteristics, as you might ask?. The Nigeria factor comes to mind. The Fulani Jihadists in the government will use it as purposeful vehicle to advance Islam and conquer /control other tribes for a thousand years.

My own solution. Straighten the country's dysfunctionality first (Constitutional changes/structural reframing). Lay more emphasis on Africa agenda 2063 & Africa continental free trade area. Africa must find a way to present a United front in this complicated world at this stage. If Africa decide that the Chinese model should be adopted, it must be decided from the AU level or the black race will disappear. If you know, you know.

Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by AkinwaleJJ(f): 11:24am On Sep 22, 2020
knowledgeable:

Fact:, Communist Chinese government have pulled 800 million people out of poverty in the last 30 years or so....... but it's communism with Chinese Characteristics and it worked for them.

Now, what's Nigerian characteristics, as you might ask?. The Nigeria factor comes to mind. The Fulani Jihadists in the government will use it as purposeful vehicle to advance Islam and conquer /control other tribes for a thousand years.

My own solution. Straighten the country's dysfunctionality first (Constitutional changes/structural reframing). Lay more emphasis on Africa agenda 2063 & Africa continental free trade area. Africa must find a way to present a United front in this complicated world at this stage. If Africa decide that the Chinese model should be adopted, it must be decided from the AU level or the black race will disappear. If you know, you know.

No Abrahamic religion can survive under communism!
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 12:02pm On Sep 22, 2020
SIRTee15:

Dont get it confused...

Thank you.

This is the system I am talking about.
Use some great communist principle to advance the country.
The country need a war against corruption.communist principles can tackle that.

We dont mean harmful communism.
Every system has a past.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 12:04pm On Sep 22, 2020
Rodwave:

You don't even have the idea of the concept you want to promote.

Is communism the opposite of democracy?

Can't you differentiate between economic system and political system?

Bro you are confused oh.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 12:10pm On Sep 22, 2020
knowledgeable:

Nice write up.
Its the only system that will solve the Nigerian problem.

Communism will fix the Nigerian problem.

The Fulani Jihadists will not misuse the system.

The major problem in Nigeria is our unproductive minds,the moment we work on that all these problems will vanish.
Communism will eradicate the wicked leaders causing coas in their localities.

You are visionary man.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 12:19pm On Sep 22, 2020
ShinnBet:
The final aim of communism is to abolish personal property .

It seems to hand over the means of production to the state.

It is a wealth distribution and appropriation scheme.

It is nothing less than mob theft.

The OP is an agent of the impending Globohomo Zionist NWO that is trying to radicalize you towards the incoming satanic Judaic communist order.

False acquizition.

We are taking only the economic side of communism,not the political side.

Just the biz/econs part + democracy designed to tackle corruption .

The comm biz strategy worked in Asia.

The comm train and teach their people how to idustralize,tech,etc.
The sponsor capitalisim more than the so called capitalist countries.
The Chinese Govt has built more factories in China,than any govt in the world.
Govt should not be exempted from business,govt should be part of business.

One of the reasons why unemployment & poverty is very is high in Nigeria is because the FG,SG and LG are not investing/sponsoring business withing the geo.

Imagine if FG/SG have a target of building hundreds of factories in the country yearly.

This is a wicked error communism will eradicate from the nation.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 12:24pm On Sep 22, 2020
Rodwave:

Thank you!

I don't know why people are finding it difficult to get this.

We are taking only the good business/econs part of comunisim.Not the political part.

Its the only system that can solve the Nigerian people.

People will not loose their rights to own properties.

The government will be very competent and they will make poverty eradication their number one agenda.

Government will sponsor entrepreneurs regularly.

Government will build factories that will transform the economy.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 12:28pm On Sep 22, 2020
SIRTee15:

Dont get it confused...

They modified Communism.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by Dangrace01: 9:01pm On Sep 23, 2020
LikeAking:

very correct.

Thanks for your contribution.

The communist movement in China started China afresh Christian's and Muslims were sent out of China and all Bible and Koran seized, very bold move. Africa needs to be started afresh like that who would Bell d cat

The Chinese has been great people from origin do you know that China hid the formula for tea from the British for hundreds of years and there was a law that any Chinese that show the British formula for tea would be killed. The British had to use an Indian to steal the formula.

Communist movement needs military involvement are you in the military

Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 9:38pm On Sep 23, 2020
Dangrace01:

The communist movement in China started China afresh Christian's and Muslims were sent out of China and all Bible and Koran seized, very bold move. Africa needs to be started afresh like that who would Bell d cat

The Chinese has been great people from origin do you know that China hid the formula for tea from the British for hundreds of years and there was a law that any Chinese that show the British formula for tea would be killed. The British had to use an Indian to steal the formula.

Communist movement needs military involvement are you in the military

No.
I am not in the army.
We cant watch Nigerian surfer day in,day out,till our generation inherite this problem.
communisim is the only solution for Nigeria matter.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by AkinwaleJJ(f): 11:00pm On Sep 23, 2020
LikeAking:

No.
I am not in the army
We cant watch Nigerian surfer day in,day out,till our generation inherite this problem.

That's why communism can't work here in Nigeria! Democracy can't lead to it because the western powers will definitely monitor the movement and eliminate it's goal! Awo never got the presidency because the west could smell communism from far distance and Awo's style of governance depicted it in all ramifications.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 11:44pm On Sep 23, 2020
AkinwaleJJ:

That's why communism can't work here in Nigeria! Democracy can't lead to it because the western powers will definitely monitor the movement and eliminate it's goal! Awo never got the presidency because the west could smell communism from far distance and Awo's style of governance depicted it in all ramifications.

TRUE.

But something must be done.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by ShinnBet: 12:50am On Sep 24, 2020
Communism is not love. Communism is a hammer which we use to crush the enemy.

Mao Zedong

Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by Dangrace01: 6:47am On Sep 24, 2020
LikeAking:

No.
I am not in the army.

How do you want to achieve this result
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 10:57am On Sep 24, 2020
Dangrace01:

How do you want to achieve this result

Still strategizing.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 10:59am On Sep 24, 2020
ShinnBet:
Communism is not love. Communism is a hammer which we use to crush the enemy.

Mao Zedong

Correct.

But this is a modern world.

Comm will be used to crush the Nigerian problems.

Modern comm.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by Daewang: 11:36am On Sep 24, 2020
thebosstrevor1:
Jesus!

Where has communism ever work in this world.

Seems you want to bring more poverty into Nigeria.

The guy is drunk with strong wine.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by Daewang: 11:38am On Sep 24, 2020
We will resist communism with every fiber of our beings and everything we have.

Bloody Communists
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by AkinwaleJJ(f): 3:52pm On Sep 24, 2020
LikeAking:

TRUE.
But something must be done.
The greatest obstacle facing communism globally is Religion!
Most religions teaches about partial deities (gods) that favours the few at the detriment of the majority, they will tell you that blessings come from their God even when they're not doing things right they will stick to the crookedness of their deities instead of being open-minded.
So in any society where Religion has bastardized their cultural values, communism will stink to the populace. But let's put Religion behind us and face humanism then everyone will enjoy this form of government that's benefitial for all.
Communism will not pay looters, it will never be of any value before oppressors, it will sound evil in the ears of crooked minded individuals, because it leaves no room for iniquity!
The Atheists are coming soon, they're already grooming themselves in the political system underG and they will enforce communism but first of all they will deal ruthlessly with Religion. That's what the Bible teaches, so it's time to seek true Christianity!

Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by FeloniousFelon: 2:16pm On Sep 25, 2020
The dream of the Useful Idiots, that is the rambling of Karl Marx, will never come into play, in any society, because it was never MEANT to come into play into any society. It was merely the worm, on the end of the hook, to catch that big, useful idiot, fish. And still, after seeing how ALL communist states have worked out, you still, insanely hear the words “ah, but you see they’ve never implemented communism properly….” The words of the completely lost, deluded fools, who worship at the abyss, Marx fell into, that they’ll be following into, in time to come.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by FeloniousFelon: 2:28pm On Sep 25, 2020
AkinwaleJJ:

Most religions teaches about partial deities (gods) that favours the few at the detriment of the majority, they will tell you that blessings come from their God even when they're not doing things right they will stick to the crookedness of their deities instead of being open-minded.
So in any society where Religion has bastardized their cultural values, communism will stink to the populace. But let's put Religion behind us and face humanism then everyone will enjoy this form of government that's benefitial for all.
Communism will not pay looters, it will never be of any value before oppressors, it will sound evil in the ears of crooked minded individuals, because it leaves no room for iniquity!
The Atheists are coming soon, they're already grooming themselves in the political system underG and they will enforce communism but first of all they will deal ruthlessly with Religion. That's what the Bible teaches, so it's time to seek true Christianity!

You are an idiot

Atheism was part of the deception the Jewish Bolsheviks used to decieve the Russian Christians to support their coup against the Christian Tsar Nikolas

They then went against the Church immediately after seizing power because they knew that the Priests will expose the Jewish conspitators by using their pulpit to educate the public

You idiots better go and read why half starved Russian conscripts surrendered to the Germans without a fight and how the Russians welcomed the German army as liberators freeing them from the Jewish hell called Soviet Union

If the Bolsheviks were truly athesist then why did they pass anti-Semitic laws that were punishable by death? When these Jews began blowing up churches and converting some to horse barns and brothels, why did they leave out every single Synagogue in Russia?

You dunce. Fool.

The Jews even erected a statue of Judas Iscariot in front of the Cathedral in St Petersburg and later renamed the city Lenninsburg in a show of hatred to Apostle Peter.

You know nothing .
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 3:13pm On Sep 25, 2020
FeloniousFelon:

You are an idiot

Atheism was part of the deception the Jewish Bolsheviks used to decieve the Russian Christians to support their coup against the Christian Tsar Nikolas

They then went against the Church immediately after seizing power because they knew that the Priests will expose the Jewish conspitators by using their pulpit to educate the public

You idiots better go and read why half starved Russian conscripts surrendered to the Germans without a fight and how the Russians welcomed the German army as liberators freeing them from the Jewish hell called Soviet Union

If the Bolsheviks were truly athesist then why did they pass anti-Semitic laws that were punishable by death? When these Jews began blowing up churches and converting some to horse barns and brothels, why did they leave out every single Synagogue in Russia?

You dunce. Fool.

The Jews even erected a statue of Judas Iscariot in front of the Cathedral in St Petersburg and later renamed the city Lenninsburg in a show of hatred to Apostle Peter.

You know nothing .

No be that kind comuinsim wey dey talk about.

We are talking about a positive system that will solve the NIGERIAN PROBLEM.

Its all about a systm that will save Africa.

My brother communism was bastardize by those guys you mentioned.

For us its a government focus on the progress and dev of the masses.

This will be achieved by created and entrepreneurship tradition in Nigeria.
Fund the smart entrepreneurs.
Build factories.
State sponsored capitalism.

These are dev strategies that will help Nigeria but the govt will never do it.

They give funding to ghost.

Etc.
The good side of Comm only.
Look at the econ/biz of China.

India is supposed to be beter than China,but they are operating the Nigerian system.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 3:15pm On Sep 25, 2020
AkinwaleJJ:

Hard truth.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by FeloniousFelon: 3:22pm On Sep 25, 2020
LikeAking:

Hard truth.

Read this below.

It addresses your ignorance and stupidity in thinking communism is some kind of libertarian movement when in actuality it is a Judaic plot to enslave you and confiscate your wealth.

FeloniousFelon:
The dream of the Useful Idiots, that is the rambling of Karl Marx, will never come into play, in any society, because it was never MEANT to come into play into any society. It was merely the worm, on the end of the hook, to catch that big, useful idiot, fish. And still, after seeing how ALL communist states have worked out, you still, insanely hear the words “ah, but you see they’ve never implemented communism properly….” The words of the completely lost, deluded fools, who worship at the abyss, Marx fell into, that they’ll be following into, in time to come.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by jollymizzle(m): 3:52pm On Sep 25, 2020
Op I know you are on to something but you should have explained what you meant instead of dropping the feared 'communism' word on our fear fear people. Also, probably only north Korea still practice communism and obviously no nation on earth is fully capitalist. So calm down people and hear op out, share your ideas on how to make this country better if you have any.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 8:51pm On Sep 25, 2020
FeloniousFelon:

Read this below.

It addresses your ignorance and stupidity in thinking communism is some kind of libertarian movement when in actuality it is a Judaic plot to enslave you and confiscate your wealth.

Guy think with your brain.

You have been deceived by this world.

Nobody is confiscating any bodys wealth.

Its a modernized movement.

Take the masses to greatness.
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by FeloniousFelon: 9:03pm On Sep 25, 2020
LikeAking:

Guy think with your brain.

You have been deceived by this world.

Nobody is confiscating any bodys wealth.

Its a modernized movement.

Take the masses to greatness.

So you can only be successful with other people's wealth

That is communism 101
Re: Nigerian Communist Movement by LikeAking: 12:06am On Sep 26, 2020
FeloniousFelon:

So you can only be successful with other people's wealth

That is communism 101

No comm has grown above that.

China has a great influence in the world today becos of true communism.

communism with less politics.

Popular Edo Auchi Based Pastor Has Predicted The Winner Of Edo State Election / Behold, The Next President Of The Federal Republic Of Nigeria / Biafra Nations League Threatens To Unleash Mayhem,hoist Biafran Flags In Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 76