Stats: 3,154,754 members, 7,824,162 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 01:39 AM

Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS - Politics (9) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS (63287 Views)

EndSARS Protests: Timi Frank Warns Against Plot To Deploy Soldiers / Buhari Rejects Ministerial Nominations From Imo, Ondo, Ogun / Buhari Rejects Electoral Bill Again (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by Johnnyessence(m): 12:11pm On Oct 15, 2020
hybridblood07:
You can't face the military unless you want to end your life.
it's buhari and his clueless government that will end and not me.
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by hybridblood07(m): 12:27pm On Oct 15, 2020
Lol. For your own good, please stay away from the street if you see the Military oh. We are not nice when we get orders
Johnnyessence:
it's buhari and his clueless government that will end and not me.
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by Oludara202: 12:29pm On Oct 15, 2020
Crazy, looking to divert the attention, we already know the level of their competence.
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by chaloskyx: 12:30pm On Oct 15, 2020
HOW WONT YOU REJECT CAUSE YOU DAM WELL KNOW IF THOSE GUYS GO THERE AND SEE THE CORRUPTION GOING ON THERE THEY WOULD COME OUT AND SPEAK SO ITS BETTER TO KEEP THE CIRCLE SMALL..............YOU ARE ALL THIEVES AND WOULD ALL PAY FOR ALL THE NIGERIAN LIVES WE HAVE LOST
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by Rawhumper(m): 1:02pm On Oct 15, 2020
[

IS BURATAI NOT ASHAMED OF HIS FAILURES
AS ARMY CHIEF?

HE SHAMELESSLY WANT TO FLEX MUSCLES
AT UNARMED CIVILIANS, FIRST TIME BUHARI
SHOWED WISDOM, IF THE PROTESTERS ARE
FIRED AT AND DOZENS KILLED, THE
INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY WILL HOLD
BUHARI RESPONSIBLE, NOT BURATAI.

IF THE ALREADY STRETCHED ARMY IS INVOLVED, THIS WILL DEFINITELY TURN OUT A REVOLUTION, AND THAT BURATAI WILL BE SURPRISED THOUSANDS OF SOLDIERS THAT WILL TURN AGAINST HIM AND THE GOVT.

HE THINKS, MOST OF THE RANK AND FILE IN
THE ARMY ARE HAPPY WITH HIM AND HIS
INADEQUACIES. THESE ARE REALLY
MEDIOCRE AT THE HELM OF AFFAIRS, LITTLE
WONDER BOKO HARAM IS GROWING
STRONGER UNDER HIS LEADERSHIP!

quote author=LostAddict1 post=94951816]

https://peoplesgazette.com/exclusive-buhari-rejects-army-chief-buratais-request-to-deploy-soldiers-for-endsars/[/quote]
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by laidima88(m): 1:19pm On Oct 15, 2020
Redcrafton:

Have you been banned from remaining in Britain after you worked to gain independence from them?

na by force ?
u are too much in our land and the next agitation will be #igbomustgo
we won't even recognize u as a country talkless of giving u visa
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by CodeTemplar: 1:26pm On Oct 15, 2020
It was this same buratai who clashed with Shiites and massacred them. He somehow hasn't noticed the other sect of Islam that block roads every single Friday because he is one of them. Now he wants to deal with sars protesters.
between SARS and BH, which is his job? Yet BH is taking territories under him.
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by CodeTemplar: 1:28pm On Oct 15, 2020
laidima88:

na by force ?
u are too much in our land and the next agitation will be #igbomustgo
we won't even recognize u as a country talkless of giving u visa
Why not face the common enemy we have instead of this Afona VS Okoro debate?
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by ridwanlawal: 1:45pm On Oct 15, 2020
Buratai is just disgracing himself interfering in politics whereas the CHIEF OF AIR STAFF is busy working on improvement in his department

Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by Arsenal2020(m): 2:00pm On Oct 15, 2020
Shame on ur buratai, ur oga dem boko haram dey wait u inside sambiza forest . you're ready to kill harmless and innocent citizens, I pray u do it so that Nigeria will go inflame u only wanted to kill d southern that has been what we knw d northern Hausa Fulani military for . soon we shall have our Biafra and Odua Republics .
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by ada9ja(f): 2:12pm On Oct 15, 2020
SLAP44:
What made him not try it?

By January, there would have been a United nations supervised referendum on Nigeria to determine how many countries the people want to divide to.

Referendum ordered by who?

U think na JAMB exam abi?
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by EdmundDantes(m): 2:17pm On Oct 15, 2020
EXOUSIAng:
If the military steps in, this will automatically become a complete revolution.... the army would have to bite more than they can chew....
Ogun kee Buratai in Jesus name

Very funny.... grin grin grin
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by Jaqenhghar: 2:22pm On Oct 15, 2020
DWJOBScom:
I dont believe this story
As they don't consult President Buhari before they act - he is always shocked after they've acted
Naaaa I dont
Hahahahahahahaha. No kill me abeg
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by Rawhumper(m): 2:34pm On Oct 15, 2020
I have a very strong feeling that Nigeria will soon
disintegrate. undecided undecided

SLAP44:

By January, there would have been a United nations supervised referendum on Nigeria to determine how many countries the people want to divide to.
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by 99thEnemy(m): 2:43pm On Oct 15, 2020
Chiedu4Trump:
Once its not cows,Buhari no care

grin grin grin grin You mean this?

Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by Rawhumper(m): 2:46pm On Oct 15, 2020
Let them see it, the north is already in hell,
something that is under fire, cant be able to loose fire because fire destroys bro.

This is not a ploy to remove Buhari, let the illiterates amongst them, continue to play ethnicity while the country plunges beyond redemption.

I feel Nigeria will not stand with time, its like a premonition.

JAMO84:
Too much of everything is bad. It's time to move from protest to action.

Some people in government are beginning to see these protests as a plot to remove Buhari, if that is the case, the north would raise hell. They are already holding counter protests in Kano and other northern cities.
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by ledaman: 2:49pm On Oct 15, 2020
Johnnyessence:
that's where Nigeria will destroyed totally. they should just start it. we are waiting for them.
Go and waste your soul I just pity your mum! Vision less kid.
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by cenzymoney: 3:36pm On Oct 15, 2020
Only God will judge all dis naija�� leaders, I pity� family of all soldiers that is fighting for the nation cos I wonder the feelings and pain knowing our fallin heroes dies fighting for this same terrorist group that our country �� is now sending abroad to study��

Mumu people
#shutdown Nigeria

Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by NairaHercules(m): 4:01pm On Oct 15, 2020
laidima88:
Igbos have hijacked this SARS online protest with their hidden biafra ambition, cos I don't understand again oo, what did this protesters want afterall SARS has ended.
Let's know your true agitation

Igbos should not think if Nigeria break they will remain in Lagos and other Yoruba land, they will be banished and ban never to return to Yoruba land

If you banish us, then your banishing more than 50% of your economy.

If you banish the igbos from your land, your land will suffer from immense poverty.

Anyways, as far as I’m concerned, you can’t ban igbos from Lagos because it’s no mans land.

Yorubas have contributed the least to Lagos... fact.

Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by YurFatHer: 4:12pm On Oct 15, 2020
Na that time people go dey support book haram. even join book haram sef
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by laidima88(m): 4:12pm On Oct 15, 2020
NairaHercules:

If you banish us, then your banishing more than 50% of your economy.

If you banish the igbos from your land, your land will suffer from immense poverty.

Anyways, as far as I’m concerned, you can’t ban igbos from Lagos because it’s no mans land.

Yorubas have contributed the least to Lagos... fact.

really, jst wait and see
our own will be more than south Africa.
what exactly have u developed in Lagos apart from armed robbery, 419, ritualist etc
most of the big companies are built by Yoruba and if your so called development is true why can't u replicate it in the east that is suffering from immense poverty.
jst let Nigeria break, we won't even recognize biafra as a country talkless of giving u visa.
did u want to die in Yoruba land, pack ur filthy ass an leave and see if we will crumble
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by dagbas: 4:13pm On Oct 15, 2020
Maybe
#EndServiceChiefs will solve this stewpid burantashi wey no fit defeat boko boys

Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by Johnnyessence(m): 4:21pm On Oct 15, 2020
hybridblood07:
Lol. For your own good, please stay away from the street if you see the Military oh. We are not nice when we get orders
and at the end of the day their mission is dashed.
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by hybridblood07(m): 4:22pm On Oct 15, 2020
Johnnyessence:
and at the end of the day their mission is dashed.
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by adesharp2(m): 5:13pm On Oct 15, 2020
Imagine
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by samwillyco1(m): 5:22pm On Oct 15, 2020
This incompetent man should be relieved of his post.

Let him try it and see the real revolution and how the country will be grounded and UN will step in

Nnamdi Kanu will be laughing loud
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by Timatayo1: 6:00pm On Oct 15, 2020
Buratai will never see peace in the remaining of his life
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by CavemanDefuturo: 6:44pm On Oct 15, 2020
After releasing soldiers on innocent protesters get ready to leave the seat..
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by goodheart02(m): 6:45pm On Oct 15, 2020
SLAP44:

Las las the man don dey reason well. Lol grin[
Re: Buhari Rejects Buratai’s Request To Deploy Soldiers For EndSARS by Boldheart90: 6:48pm On Oct 15, 2020
But he will no deploy the army to reclaim territories taken over by terrorist, it has just begun and by God's grace going to lead to full revolution...we're tired of bad government.

(1) (2) (3) ... (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Obasanjo Speaks On Fayemi’s Victory In Ekiti / FFK Mocks Datti Baba-Ahmed For Kneeling To Greet President Tinubu / Man Gives Osinbajo Bread In Abuja, Breaches Security

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41