Stats: 3,165,171 members, 7,860,194 topics. Date: Friday, 14 June 2024 at 07:36 AM

Romance Section Chat Room I - Romance (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Romance Section Chat Room I (81474 Views)

Romance Section Chat Room VI / Romance Section Chat Room V / Romance Section Chat Room IV (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (103) (Go Down)

Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Goldieluks: 7:59pm On Mar 10, 2011
Lol.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 8:00pm On Mar 10, 2011
Annawhite

ow far jare beta person? make we bone al those yeye person wey claim say dem dey yankee whereas dem dey der villages or dey act like say dem no know LAGOS before here jare.

ow far, i don book enuf beta 404 and palm wine down but i never know which time u go show 4 my end o! lol
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Goldieluks: 8:02pm On Mar 10, 2011
Hey baby nigga,talk to me,stop using indirect speech.dammit!!!!don't start what you cannot finish,i told you i do not know the word ''eko'' and you wanna kill yourself about it. WTF!!! shocked shocked angry
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by LordReed(m): 8:05pm On Mar 10, 2011
Forget the bulge!

This is high quality p0rn evidence we are shooting here!

#thinking to himself I wish annawhite or Goldie will eat those cherries and lick the cream#
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by annawhite(f): 8:07pm On Mar 10, 2011
Lord_Reed:

shocked shocked shocked shocked
#camera dies with a squeak, splutter and BANG!#
Chei!!!
#Assistant rushes to hand over the backup#
#As soon as he starts the camera begins to overheat#
Eeewwwoooo eeee!!

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked,be careful with the camera
i warned u but u werent listening to me,

u sure u can haNdle the photo session BOSS! cheesy cheesy cheesy
Goldieluks:

##watching the camera men and Chima from afar##

eye witness.
GOLDIE give me some help here,we r still owing the bank some money -----the cash we used in purchasing cameras,
Mrs.Chima:

(put cherries on the nyansh and do the banana split with the whipped cream)
with a scowl on my face-------excuse me ma'am can u take ur talent elsewhere, cheesy cheesy

Tosinville:

Annawhite

ow far jare beta person? make we bone al those yeye person wey claim say dem dey yankee whereas dem dey der villages or dey act like say dem no know LAGOS before here jare.

ow far, i don book enuf beta 404 and palm wine down but i never know which time u go show 4 my end o! lol
dem don season am wella wit dry pepper ni
i like my palmwine sour grin grin grin
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 8:08pm On Mar 10, 2011
^^So you even understand my pidgin as a foreigner? i laugh in latino hahaha and pls stop typing in ebonics to deceive babies cos you're not even good at that than i do. Lastly, i'm not your nigga abeg @Goldieluks
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 8:10pm On Mar 10, 2011
Annawhite

dem never arrange am down o! lol, dem go help you prepare am anyday way u show o! cos you no fit dey chauw 6days meats na lol
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by kokoye(m): 8:11pm On Mar 10, 2011
Annawhite
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by annawhite(f): 8:13pm On Mar 10, 2011
Tosinville:

^^So you even understand my pidgin as a foreigner? i laugh in latino hahaha and pls stop typing in ebonics to deceive babies cos you're not even good at that than i do. Lastly, i'm not your nigga abeg @Goldieluks
Tosinville:

TOSIN U SABI LOOK 4 TROUBLE WELLA!
Tosinville:

Annawhite

dem never arrange am down o! lol, dem go help you prepare am anyday way u show o! cos you no fit dey chauw 6days meats na lol
heheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheheh abegi
kokoye:

Annawhite
wetin i do nah
kokoye na wetin
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by kokoye(m): 8:16pm On Mar 10, 2011
nothing . . just felt like typing ur name.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 8:17pm On Mar 10, 2011
Annawhite

no mind me jare, Goldieluks just dey make dey vex dis afternoon just dey whine ni sha!, how person go dey lagos still dey claim say she never hear lagos before lol
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by annawhite(f): 8:34pm On Mar 10, 2011
kokoye:

nothing . . just felt like typing your name.
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
u r scaring me now

kokoye-------
Tosinville:

Annawhite

no mind me jare, Goldieluks just dey make dey vex dis afternoon just dey whine ni sha!, how person go dey lagos still dey claim say she never hear lagos before lol
e fit be say she no know lagos,na u be fashola ni

eko oni ba je grin grin grin
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Goldieluks: 8:37pm On Mar 10, 2011
Tosin i see why seedord say you no get commons sense,you be really big mumu.

who says im in Lagos or even from Lagos?
who says i don't know Lagos??

I SAID I DON'T KNOW THE ''WORD'' EKO, GET IT DUMMY!!! angry angry

@annawhite,mind your business lurv. cool
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by annawhite(f): 8:42pm On Mar 10, 2011
Goldieluks:

Tosin i see why seedord say you no get commons sense,you be really big mumu.

who says im in Lagos or even from Lagos?
who says i don't know Lagos??

I SAID I DON'T KNOW THE ''WORD'' EKO, GET IT DUMMY!!! angry angry

@annawhite,mind your business lurv. cool

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
how do u mean? embarassed embarassed
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 8:47pm On Mar 10, 2011
Goldie, ur durty nyansh 4 dia, me na u dey talk to like dat? since you're not nigerian so where you from? is it a big deal to name your place again? which kind spirit 4 NL be diz na?
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Goldieluks: 8:50pm On Mar 10, 2011
@Tosin,I am partly Nigerian and a proud one at that,i have never lived in Lagos before.you get it now?
or you want me to translate it to Somali? angry angry
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 8:51pm On Mar 10, 2011
Annawhite

lol i know say i no be fashola na but whats d big to tell someone she's from kenya, zambia, SA, tanzania etc i be i go come kidnap am for her country ni just because she president daughter?lol
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 8:55pm On Mar 10, 2011
Partly nigerian ko, old skool format abi u think say i be new member 4 hia.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Goldieluks: 8:58pm On Mar 10, 2011
ok whatever,suite yourself.
i don't have to prove anything to you anyways,besides your just another e-person.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Nobody: 9:01pm On Mar 10, 2011
I'm high
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Goldieluks: 9:04pm On Mar 10, 2011
Reality you take coke? undecided
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Nobody: 9:08pm On Mar 10, 2011
Kitty juice, that sh1t makes me so damn high
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Goldieluks: 9:24pm On Mar 10, 2011
Is it the refrigerated ones? or did they add caffeine to it,to make you go high?lol
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 9:26pm On Mar 10, 2011
Omo port harcourt claiming as if she haven't even been to 9ja b4 mtcheew!
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Goldieluks: 9:30pm On Mar 10, 2011
Tosin do you need me to top up your phone?
cos its like your running out of credit already.

Ps. stop portraying your ignorance everywhere,its stinks the hell out of this ''chat free'' thread.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Nobody: 9:34pm On Mar 10, 2011
Goldieluks:

Is it the refrigerated ones? or did they add caffeine to it,to make you go high?lol

Babes I don't know what she added to but whatever that is, i love it
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 9:35pm On Mar 10, 2011
^^^Dis gurl na mumu, do you think i'm d guy who sit with computer thru out d day?

Secondly, how d insanity and your harakiri are displayin in Vgame thread since morning, dis girl na i-diot i no wan beef u no go make me start o!
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Goldieluks: 9:38pm On Mar 10, 2011
REALITY101:

Babes I don't know what she added to but whatever that is, i love it

lol,good for you then. grin grin
i will keep the coke for next time,then.

Tosinville:

^^^Dis gurl na mumu, do you think i'm d guy who sit with computer thru out d day?

Secondly, how d insanity and your harakiri are displayin in Vgame thread since morning, dis girl na i-diot i no wan beef u no go make me start o!

Are you stalking me already?i got myself a fan,yaaaay.
Tosin seriously?? i don't wanna fight with you. cool cool
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Tosinville(m): 9:38pm On Mar 10, 2011
Goldieluks, just hold your side o! no go make me speak wetin dey my mind o!
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Goldieluks: 9:39pm On Mar 10, 2011
Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww.
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by Brite02(m): 10:33pm On Mar 10, 2011
Hmm
Re: Romance Section Chat Room I by MrsChima(f): 10:38pm On Mar 10, 2011
kokoye:

yuk!

nasty!

(dips the cherry in my whipped creamed toto and throws it in Koyoke's mouth) Enjoy! wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (17) (18) ... (103)

Wife Attacks Husband's Side Chick, Strips Her Unclad. Photos / Man Leaks Video Of His Wife Cheating On Him With Best Friend. Nigerians React / Man Dies In His Room At Kubwa, FCT After Fun With 2 Prostitutes At Night (Photo)