Stats: 3,153,537 members, 7,819,919 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 06:47 AM

Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday (21904 Views)

FG, ASUU Meet In Abuja / ASUU Strike: Hope For Students As Fg, Senate, ASUU Meet To Appraise Utas / Strike: FG, ASUU Meet Today. (2) (3) (4)

Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Petersamuel8(m): 11:32am On Nov 04, 2020
Abeg make wuna bon that issue
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Pancakeey(f): 11:33am On Nov 04, 2020
Spysees:
An insider told me; you can bet it! We resume Monday!
How much? grin
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Pancakeey(f): 11:34am On Nov 04, 2020
@Dominique why do I always get spammed by the spam bot?

I hardly post here. I tried posting in the business and literature section but the spam bot banned me
Please do something about it

I’m new here and I read that you’re a nice mod
Dominique
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by CalebLebsco56(m): 11:36am On Nov 04, 2020
This ASUU people are just wicked and greedy fighting for only their pocket..only them refusing IPPIS when other FG agencies have joined...its the student recieving the pain...school shld be next year no money to eat talkless of to resume, No rent money, No feeding, insecurity and high transport, parents have not been paid , economy situation bad..
The lecturers will be paid huge amount and still tax us for handouts and passing of course...some of them have 3jobs in other universities, this will only favour them not us, and ASUU claiming they fighting for us, when their children are in private and foriegn university..
Only God will help us
Am a student and i have been stranded i take care of myself ,the hussle this days dont pay sef...
2049991886 Zenith Bank
I am grateful even its little thanks
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by bluefilm: 11:37am On Nov 04, 2020
Ayomarcel:
I just hope the right procedures are put in place for the students safety during the pandemic.

Which pandemic exactly are you talking about, if I may ask?

Where you see the pandemic?
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Rilwayne001: 11:37am On Nov 04, 2020
Those of us in University of Ilorin are suffering the most. Joining the strike for the first time in 19years is a disaster really. God, why this time? cry cry cry

Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Ayomarcel(m): 11:44am On Nov 04, 2020
bluefilm:

Which pandemic exactly are you talking about, if I may ask?

Where you see the pandemic?

Are you being sarcastic.. lol
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Nobody: 11:45am On Nov 04, 2020
Pancakeey:
How much? grin
#10k! You got escrow?
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Pancakeey(f): 11:55am On Nov 04, 2020
Spysees:
#10k! You got escrow?
No I don’t. Quote me when the meeting is over dear.

Deal! shocked
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by chocboi78(m): 11:56am On Nov 04, 2020
This hope that has been rising since, na ocean tide?
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by luminouz(m): 12:02pm On Nov 04, 2020
Judolisco:
ASUU federal government tormentor... I pity final year students sha... Thank God say me i Don graduate b4 dis covid19 and strike brouhaha

So you are happy cuz u don graduate abi while others are stuck?
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by luminouz(m): 12:03pm On Nov 04, 2020
Rilwayne001:
Those of us in University of Ilorin are suffering the most. Joining the strike for the first time in 19years is a disaster really. God, why this time? cry cry cry

Shatap rilwan...

If you know how much the academics in your school has suffered from ASUU sanctions, you won't talk like this.
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Judolisco(m): 12:14pm On Nov 04, 2020
luminouz:

So you are happy cuz u don graduate abi while others are stuck?

u sha saw that I wrote pity which is a sign of sympathy. .. Happy why? I have love ones who are affected also
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Tony142: 12:18pm On Nov 04, 2020
I have already program my mind "That today meeting will end in deadlock" so when my prophecy finally come to pass it will not shock me, because I have already program my mind ahead, I will advice everyone to do the same cool

I have detached my emotions from ASUU and FG govt matter, they are not worth my time #wink
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by ofiko123(m): 12:45pm On Nov 04, 2020
sinkhole:
Hmmmm, hope rises embarassed undecided

Which hope??
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by ofiko123(m): 12:46pm On Nov 04, 2020
FG and ASUU are both Mad..
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by whippersnapper(m): 12:46pm On Nov 04, 2020
ASUU will call off strike today I can feel it in my bones��
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by codeigniter(m): 12:50pm On Nov 04, 2020
Enudapan:
Nah eh! No qualms
This is so unsophisticated

These old men being catching cruises
With undergraduate, while there children are
Receive good education abroad..

For the Young undergraduate out there, forget about FG vs ASUU fight for now
And start up a B0mbing career while taking mushin weed for further inspiration

No be lie
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Rilwayne001: 12:58pm On Nov 04, 2020
luminouz:

Shatap rilwan...

If you know how much the academics in your school has suffered from ASUU sanctions, you won't talk like this.

Please enlighten me. I'll definitely like to know how much they suffered. I need a cure for my ignorance as regard it.
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Pelumi75(m): 1:04pm On Nov 04, 2020
Infinite loop

Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by jolyment: 1:07pm On Nov 04, 2020
CalebLebsco56:
This ASUU people are just wicked and greedy fighting for only their pocket..only them refusing IPPIS when other FG agencies have joined...its the student recieving the pain...school shld be next year no money to eat talkless of to resume, No rent money, No feeding, insecurity and high transport, parents have not been paid , economy situation bad..
The lecturers will be paid huge amount and still tax us for handouts and passing of course...some of them have 3jobs in other universities, this will only favour them not us, and ASUU claiming they fighting for us, when their children are in private and foriegn university..
Only God will help us
Am a student and i have been stranded i take care of myself ,the hussle this days dont pay sef...
2049991886 Zenith Bank
I am grateful even its little thanks

Thrash
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by luminouz(m): 1:19pm On Nov 04, 2020
Rilwayne001:

Please enlighten me. I'll definitely like to know how much they suffered. I need a cure for my ignorance as regard it.

I'd love to.

Credit my account first. Nothing is free
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Rilwayne001: 1:30pm On Nov 04, 2020
luminouz:

I'd love to.

Credit my account first. Nothing is free

Werey dey disguise grin grin
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Nobody: 1:40pm On Nov 04, 2020
Rilwayne001:

E mean say e no need Werey detector
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by luminouz(m): 1:41pm On Nov 04, 2020
Rilwayne001:

wink grin
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by mar1juana: 1:46pm On Nov 04, 2020
Howitzer:

Odds Strike continues - 0.99 Strike ends - 100

Tempting Odd
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Nobody: 2:07pm On Nov 04, 2020
Pancakeey:
No I don’t. Quote me when the meeting is over dear.
Deal! shocked
Ah no wan chop your money boss man! grin
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Pancakeey(f): 2:07pm On Nov 04, 2020
Spysees:
Ah no wan chop your money boss man! grin
grin grin Indeed
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Nobody: 2:14pm On Nov 04, 2020
Pancakeey:
grin grin Indeed
I'm always right! You can sit back & watch!
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by Pancakeey(f): 2:19pm On Nov 04, 2020
Spysees:
I'm always right! You can sit back & watch!
I hope it’s true tho. I’m tired of staying at home but the chances of ASUU bending and the FG giving in is so low
Have they started already?
Re: Strike: Hope Rises As FG, ASUU Meet On Wednesday by mcbliss2: 2:28pm On Nov 04, 2020
Spysees:
Strike's over! we resume Monday! Y'all ready?
5k bet on this, ya ready?.

Meeting never start buh strike is over. Yimmu

6 Most Interesting Moments For Every School Students / National Common Entrance Examination [NCEE] Past Questions And Answers / Abolish Acceptance Fees In Universities - FG Gets 7-Day Ultimatum One Love Group

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24