Stats: 3,194,613 members, 7,955,255 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2024 at 08:41 PM

Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? (2050 Views)

Kogi Man Gets Double Bridal Kiss As He Marries Two Women The Same Day (video) / This Is What Smart People Watch at Night [Picture] / Man Cries For Help As Two Women In Bikini Twerk On Him Inside A Pool (2) (3) (4)

Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Agricaddict(m): 4:13pm On Nov 17, 2020
But they are quick to intervene when men are fighting thereby separating them

Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by SILENTandSMART2: 4:16pm On Nov 17, 2020
Me self like dat thing die, I love seeing people fighting and I won't separate them,

Though people say dat thing is bad wink

Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Kondomatic(m): 4:20pm On Nov 17, 2020
Sometimes nah the person wey go separate dey die/injure first

Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Ahmed0336(m): 4:20pm On Nov 17, 2020
Wahala for who no like to view Nafdac Approved Mammalian Nectar Glands.

Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Cerebellum: 4:21pm On Nov 17, 2020
See this one

Bcoz they wantu see Bobbie ni grin

Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by kingxsamz(m): 4:23pm On Nov 17, 2020
This is a lie and you know this.
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Eromzi(m): 4:24pm On Nov 17, 2020
I hate it with passion. Wen two ladies fight it disgust me. If you feel you have energy den go fight professionally.
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Nobody: 4:26pm On Nov 17, 2020
I get so scared when men are fighting, in fact I will so cry if they are my loved ones but nothing serious about women fights.

Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Sundrus: 4:36pm On Nov 17, 2020
cheesy cheesy bcuz we men like to view naked women. I hear say to view naked women dey increase lifespan.
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by akmath: 4:37pm On Nov 17, 2020
They want to see things.

Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Lightangel65: 6:32pm On Nov 17, 2020
Women fights aren't very brutal so everyone ignores it highest they can do is injure their faces it's not like they are going to kill themselves
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Agricaddict(m): 7:21pm On Nov 17, 2020
Sundrus:
cheesy cheesy bcuz we men like to view naked women. I hear say to view naked women dey increase lifespan.

Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by captainbangz: 8:46pm On Nov 17, 2020
ENTER STADIUM GO SEPARATE ELCLASSICO NA
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Stephenmoka4(m): 10:09pm On Nov 17, 2020
Cuz you could be the subject of the case. wink
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by TheCork(m): 10:11pm On Nov 17, 2020
Zzor:
I get so scared when men are fighting, in fact I will so cry if they are my loved ones but nothing serious about women fights.

Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by TheCork(m): 10:14pm On Nov 17, 2020
Zzor:

^^^^well known male still pretendin to be female on nairaland....
.bro how lonnng do u tink u can decieve people for?
....u tink nairalanders are dumb?
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by WrittyWritter(f): 10:18pm On Nov 17, 2020
Who does not like live wrestling..u need to leave den to fight..den wen it is getting to violent separate dem dat is y dey separate men more Dan women their fights have an higher tendency to become violentsmiley
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by tobechi74: 1:30am On Nov 18, 2020
If na person wey I sabi, fine. If not, noo
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by 1beat(m): 6:00am On Nov 18, 2020
very interesting watching them because they expose dirty secret
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Adasun(m): 7:10am On Nov 18, 2020
We don't know where to handle when we want to seperate females.

Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Weezy463: 8:10pm On Mar 27, 2022
Cerebellum:
See this one
Bcoz they wantu see Bobbie ni grin
We dey on the same page,bros
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Weezy463: 8:11pm On Mar 27, 2022
Adasun:
We don't know where to handle when we want to seperate females.
drag their bobbie na
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by Weezy463: 8:14pm On Mar 27, 2022
Sundrus:
shey ur heaven sure like dis??

Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by whippersnapper(m): 10:13pm On Mar 27, 2022
women fight is top notch. One must be stripped naked
Re: Why Do People Watch When Two Women Are Fighting Instead Of Separating Them? by imagrg(m): 11:17pm On Mar 27, 2022
I don't know oh!

If 20k Is To Big 4 u To Bleep 2 Beautiful Olosho Don't Open This Thread. / Don’t Listen To Nairaland Redpillers / ?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14