Stats: 3,154,443 members, 7,823,036 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 10:09 PM

Buhari Cancels Scheduled Appearance Before House Of Reps - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Buhari Cancels Scheduled Appearance Before House Of Reps (25638 Views)

Insecurity: Reps Suspends Buhari’s Scheduled Appearance / Buhari Cancels Appointments, Approvals Made By Abba Kyari / Buhari Cancels $195 Million Security Contract Promoted By Amaechi (2) (3) (4)

Re: Buhari Cancels Scheduled Appearance Before House Of Reps by Bizibi(m): 1:35pm On Dec 09, 2020
contigiency:
Stupid and senseless write up from idle and unemployed blogger. Was the meeting cancelled or that the president will now meet with the joint session of the national assembly on Thursday being tomorrow on the same issue? Or are you saying that after meeting with the both houses tomorrow on the same issue, he should still schedule a separate meeting with the Reps? That's to say he has become so idle that he doesn't have anything else to do. This is how you people go about misleading gullible members of the society.
sycophants always reason this way....
Re: Buhari Cancels Scheduled Appearance Before House Of Reps by MrColdsweat: 1:46pm On Dec 09, 2020
Coward Nigerians.

When will you march to aso rock to catch the imposter masquerading as president?
Re: Buhari Cancels Scheduled Appearance Before House Of Reps by hooohaaa: 2:38pm On Dec 09, 2020
FA13:

For him To give account of his stewardship and was he has done is classified?

He should be able to answer questions asked, tell them what you are doing and why it has not worked and possible solution. Is that too hard to do.

Have you attended any management meeting in a private firm before? Do you see how the MD analyses and explain what he is doing. This is the president and you can justify him not being able to give answers.

You guys are the problem of this country. No president anywhere that you said shows how uninformed you are because it is at this times reasonable leaders rise and carry the people along.

I wish you will not make this personal.

The president addressing the house of rep. and a management meeting are not exactly the same.
If you think of it for a minute..... a question and answer session with the president and the house of assembly members ?

Maybe if you could give an example where this has ever happened, I will buy you a gift for the new year....GOOGLE IS YOUR FRIEND.... HOOOHAAA
Re: Buhari Cancels Scheduled Appearance Before House Of Reps by zoedew: 3:06pm On Dec 09, 2020
Increasingly finding it hard to believe that a clone is not the President
Re: Buhari Cancels Scheduled Appearance Before House Of Reps by mankan2k7(m): 3:14pm On Dec 09, 2020
I have to believe now that Buhari is dead
Re: Buhari Cancels Scheduled Appearance Before House Of Reps by kutashi: 11:29am On Dec 11, 2020
Vanzcharles:

Okay since you dey defend am. Make I wait till tomorrow to also give you your own reply.
Modified: @Kutashi you see how stupid you ate now? Just open your mouth dey defend person wey no even gv a Bleep abt your papa

Eleribu, you are a disgrace and a sell out.
The hate will give you a very high blood pressure and will send you to early grave which will throw your family into season long mourning!

There is constitutional issue here but that hate for Buhari has thrown you in dementia triangle!

Won shèpé fun o ni? Will he awards you contract or gives you car if he addressed National Assembly? wèré sę o gan ni o! Ka a da fun o laye!
Re: Buhari Cancels Scheduled Appearance Before House Of Reps by Vanzcharles(m): 11:32am On Dec 11, 2020
kutashi:

The hate will give you a very high blood pressure and will send you to early grave which will throw your family into season long mourning!

There is constitutional issue here but that hate for Buhari has thrown you in dementia triangle!

Won shèpé fun o ni? Will he awards you contract or gives you car if he addressed National Assembly? wèré sę o gan ni o! Ka a da fun o laye!

Oga na u go get hbp untop this mata because u dn start to dey wail already. Arindin.
You don collect award na for this wan wey defend am na... Werey.
You no get sense at all. Your presido na audio. Shebi na im gree last week weytin com mk am change im mind.
Fools.
Dem no sabi Weytin to talk do excuse dey later com outside they talk say It's unconstitutional. Simple honour invitation and adress a group of lawmakers seeking someone who is bonded by the same constitution as everyone to come out and a dress the nation on the role of his service chiefs and insecurity going on in the nation is a problem. Don't let your children curse you.
Na thunder fire all of u... E no Go beta 4 u I swear.
Re: Buhari Cancels Scheduled Appearance Before House Of Reps by kutashi: 12:48pm On Dec 11, 2020
grin grin grin Take it easy! That thing has started with you! If you not careful, the thing will kill before you're realised you won't get any trophy either he shows or not, at National Assembly!

Tell me when and where constitution said he can be summoned! The hate is directing your affair not your sense! Calm and reason with yourself and you will agree with me you need a bed at Yaba left!
Vanzcharles:

Oga na u go get hbp untop this mata because u dn start to dey wail already. Arindin.
You don collect award na for this wan wey defend am na... Werey.
You no get sense at all. Your presido na audio. Shebi na im gree last week weytin com mk am change im mind.
Fools.
Dem no sabi Weytin to talk do excuse dey later com outside they talk say It's unconstitutional. Simple honour invitation and adress a group of lawmakers seeking someone who is bonded by the same constitution as everyone to come out and a dress the nation on the role of his service chiefs and insecurity going on in the nation is a problem. Don't let your children curse you.
Na thunder fire all of u... E no Go beta 4 u I swear.

PDP Has Made Ribadu A Laughing Stock? / Budget Drama Continues As Health Minister Disowns Ministry's Budget Propasal / Brother Of Missing Army Captain Marks His Birthday With Emotional Message. PICS

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21