Stats: 3,156,518 members, 7,830,534 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 02:31 AM

7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man (6870 Views)

Guys Are Always Too Quick To Assume That We Ladies Are Crazy! / There Is Always One Guy That Fvck We Ladies Free- Beautiful Nigerian Lady Reveal / Guys Stop Masturbation, We Ladies Are Ever Available(see pic) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by tobechi74: 11:08pm On Dec 09, 2020
BaddieFreak:
Women wants mature men not cry babies who is always looking for validation from friends and family.

Women wants a secure man not a mummy's boy. We don't want to date a man who makes us feel unsafe.

Women wants to be listened to, we want to be heard.

Women wants a man who is honest and trustworthy and has a huge respect for us.

Women wants a man who will be quick to apologise if he does something wrong not a man who is always defensive when he is wrong.

Women want confident and not an overbearing man.

Last but not the least, women wants a generous man who will be able to take care of us, take us shopping, buy us gifts and surprise us with credit alerts.

Do all these and watch how your woman will reciprocate the love.

You mean without money, all these are accepted
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Martinez39s(m): 12:20am On Dec 10, 2020
JONNYSPUTE:
...You ve not said anything.

Explain to us what you mean by love,loyalty and support.

You ve only outlined them Please, expatiate the same way you did for men.
Thanks.
Notice how in relationships, men give tangible things that can be measured while women give things that are intangible. Simps cannot even say for certain if these intangible things (eg. love) are even present and the females are just pretending.

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by emmaodet: 2:37am On Dec 10, 2020
Martinez39s:
Notice how in relationships, men give tangible things that can be measured while women give things that are intangible. Simps cannot even say for certain if these intangible things (eg. love) are even present and the females are just pretending.

Hmmmmmmm
Bitter truth

Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by cooooooks(m): 4:30am On Dec 10, 2020
What you think is right could be considered wrong by another person.

BaddieFreak:

How do you mean?
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by osarogie28841: 5:06am On Dec 10, 2020
Mtchwww...After doing all of those, una go still dump the man for a cultist. Abegi, make we hia word!
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by femi4: 5:28am On Dec 10, 2020
BaddieFreak:
Women wants mature men not cry babies who is always looking for validation from friends and family.

Women wants a secure man not a mummy's boy. We don't want to date a man who makes us feel unsafe.

Women wants a man who will be quick to apologise if he does something wrong not a man who is always defensive when he is wrong.

Last but not the least, women wants a generous man who will be able to take care of us, take us shopping, buy us gifts and surprise us with credit alerts.

Syntax error

Make your own money and surprise yourself
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by JONNYSPUTE(m): 7:19am On Dec 10, 2020
Martinez39s:
.....Lol. She couldn't even answer me again.No mind her.
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by angelfallz(m): 8:07am On Dec 10, 2020
Too many lies

BaddieFreak:

Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by BaddieFreak(f): 8:16am On Dec 10, 2020
cooooooks:
What you think is right could be considered wrong by another person.

Okay
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by odinson1(m): 8:30am On Dec 10, 2020
Martinez39s:

grin grin my Guy

Intangible things like;
Prayers(Me wey Be Agnostic grin grin)
Love
Care
Support
Loyalty
Advice

Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Nobody: 8:30am On Dec 10, 2020
BaddieFreak:

Okay
baddiefreak, someone said u are a guy but i quote"she's a princess"
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Mrscarter(f): 10:36am On Dec 10, 2020
JONNYSPUTE:
....And after a man shows up with all these qualities you stated. What will be his reward?

Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Bennysam: 10:50am On Dec 10, 2020
BaddieFreak:

I don’t know who brought you into this world but you need mental evaluation
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Dayoebe(m): 10:52am On Dec 10, 2020
In Summary, women want a person that will give them money and good sex.

Anything afterwards is just an addition
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Sniper04(m): 1:16pm On Dec 10, 2020
BaddieFreak:

Spits on your rotten brain.
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Skmoda360(m): 3:32pm On Dec 10, 2020
BaddieFreak:

After you don born three babies for one man and you left and hoping the next available guy will accept you and your baggages...is that what it is?......you people don't think twice when you type at all.....
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by goldishays: 5:20pm On Dec 10, 2020
He will show up but you will still "bro him"
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by BaddieFreak(f): 6:54pm On Dec 10, 2020
Sniper04:

Spits on your rotten brain.

Why the hatred?

Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by BaddieFreak(f): 6:55pm On Dec 10, 2020
soulstalker:

How was your day? I have been busy all day.
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Nobody: 8:11pm On Dec 10, 2020
BaddieFreak:

How was your day? I have been busy all day.
Yo babe! My day was fine, and yours? Thought u were busy also.
I saw ur message and i replied already..
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by BaddieFreak(f): 8:13pm On Dec 10, 2020
soulstalker:
Yo babe! My day was fine, and yours? Thought u were busy also.
I saw ur message and i replied already..

Yes, I was busy. Will check my mail.
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Nobody: 8:24pm On Dec 10, 2020
BaddieFreak:

Yes, I was busy. Will check my mail.
aiite dear
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Samorobo2: 10:20pm On Dec 10, 2020
femi4:
Syntax error

Make your own money and surprise yourself

Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Samorobo2: 10:24pm On Dec 10, 2020
BaddieFreak:

Last but not the least, women wants a generous man
who will be able to take care of us, take us shopping, buy us gifts and surprise us with credit alerts.

All this most especially the bolded for just pvssy exercise.....why can't you also surprise we men with shopping,credit alerts, gifts...later y'all will hang up and be screaming equality, feminism,..pls if you are going to peddle your feminism noise atleast be ardent to it to the very core.....I can never give any woman more than I will give my mother....what have you done in my life to deserve to be treated better than my mother.....

Abeg shut up and go make your money so you can surprise yourself as someone said......
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by uthlaw: 11:04pm On Dec 10, 2020
JONNYSPUTE:
....And after a man shows up with all these qualities you stated. What will be his reward?
this what I want to ask!
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by uthlaw: 11:07pm On Dec 10, 2020
BaddieFreak:

Love, loyalty and support from her.
love no de pay bills.....my sister forget it, relationship is over hyped in Africa!
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Nobody: 11:09pm On Dec 10, 2020
Can't help laughing at the post here ooo grin

If someone that appears suddenly could ask for all these, what then should the mothers who birthed us do
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by talktrue1234: 11:23pm On Dec 10, 2020
soulstalker:

Hmm mm mm mm mm mm mm mm baddiefreak
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Sarita01(f): 11:27pm On Dec 10, 2020
JONNYSPUTE:

what do you want as reward?,since sex,respect,attention,companionship and care isn't enough,do you want us to pay your groom price?

Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by BaddieFreak(f): 12:26am On Dec 11, 2020
Sarita01:

what do you want as reward?,since sex,respect,attention,companionship and care isn't enough,do you want us to pay your groom price?

Maybe they want our head served to them on a golden plate.
Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by Burgerlomo: 12:35am On Dec 11, 2020
BaddieFreak:

Re: 7 Important Things We Ladies Look For In A Man by LordVaiki: 1:35am On Dec 11, 2020
BaddieFreak:

We really don't care what women want in a man,we want to know how easiest it is to lay a woman and move on.

What's Your Biggest Turn Off In A Lady Or Man? / Guys Can You Consider Marrying This Kinda Girl(pic) / 19 Year Old Nigerian Goalie Marries His 28-year Old Heartthrob (pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 56