Stats: 3,151,508 members, 7,812,566 topics. Date: Monday, 29 April 2024 at 03:30 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (2360) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3284472 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2357) (2358) (2359) (2360) (2361) (2362) (2363) ... (3638) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 1:57am On Apr 12, 2022

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 2:00am On Apr 12, 2022
I have been here long enough to know price action is only temporary, fundamental would always win long term.

When I see a long term project I close my eyes to the short term PA. PA would always match long term fundamentals!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by OpenHeaven2019(f): 2:04am On Apr 12, 2022
$Paper is building a game that has not launch and on a chain that has not launch (Starknet).

You think I would bleeping care about the short term PA.

When the game releases and when Layer two seasons comes (it will come) and Starknet launches then we can talk.

Now the number 1 fiat on-ramp exchange, the most regulated exchange in the world wants to list $paper.

$Paper!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jas80: 2:12am On Apr 12, 2022
OpenHeaven2019:
$Paper is building a game that has not launch and on a chain that has not launch (Starknet).

When the game releases and when Layer two seasons comes (it will come) and Starknet launches then we can talk.

Now the number 1 fiat on-ramp exchange, the most regulated exchange in the world wants to list $paper.

$Paper!

When I saw ur call on $paper, I told everyone I knew to try and invest in it, even if na 100k, I will buy I will buy, none of them bought.

Funny enough, na only my family members buy, lol.

But na now I really know say no be everybody go get money, no matter how u try explain things for black man, them go still doubt.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by demmy66: 4:48am On Apr 12, 2022
OpenHeaven2019:

$Paper!

let's go.. we your disciples are solidly behind you...... Mujeeee
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Fastt: 5:47am On Apr 12, 2022
Seems FED don sieze this vitalik mama project METIS grin. 77 from 303usd shocked
Vitalik better pump this him mama project before i vex.
I don offload the coin from exchange to offline wallet. Restarted DCA. Patient in this game. Keep DCA in solid project, the coin must pump.
Monero finally moving, almost *2.

Hope yall stay winning. Dont let crypto frustrate you. Its a patience and trust game.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sweetveek(m): 5:57am On Apr 12, 2022
millennialaku2:

omg this is huge... how did we get under their radar ?
price just got back to my entry point @ 0.15. its so sad i didnt buy at 0.004 levels
I'd advise you se.ll it now because the dump is going to be massive as well.you can then rebuy after this coi.nbase news(which is obviously the hype behind the pump).

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Johnpaul1099: 5:59am On Apr 12, 2022
Guys i woke up to this increase and then to the Coinbase Listing news, I'm glad I held through this whole tough times na cry I for dey cry now.

And for some crazy reasons I pumped a good amount of money in there, even this little increase is really a takehome. Thanks you Openheaven2019

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by patricknz(m): 5:59am On Apr 12, 2022
demmy66:
let's go.. we your disciples are solidly behind you...... Mujeeee
100% oo
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by MapleBae2020: 6:09am On Apr 12, 2022
Fastt:
Seems FED don sieze this vitalik mama project METIS grin. 77 from 303usd shocked
Vitalik better pump this him mama project before i vex.
I don offload the coin from exchange to offline wallet. Restarted DCA. Patient in this game. Keep DCA in solid project, the coin must pump.
Monero finally moving, almost *2.

Hope yall stay winning. Dont let crypto frustrate you. Its a patience and trust game.

There's a massive unlocking on April 13th. Coupled with fed rate, the fall is inevitable. Hoping the rise will be a moonshot

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by moshuur(m): 6:36am On Apr 12, 2022
sweetveek:
I'd advise you se.ll it now because the dump is going to be massive as well.you can then rebuy after this coi.nbase news(which is obviously the hype behind the pump).
Abi oooo....I think the price will still drop to 0.00 something.
I think me sef go sell am....then buy back lower (hopefully)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by moshuur(m): 6:38am On Apr 12, 2022
Johnpaul1099:

Through Pancakeswap
Boss..., Correct me if I am wrong....u swap d token (let's say to bnb)...then u send it to ur exchange to sell
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jas80: 6:44am On Apr 12, 2022
moshuur:

Boss..., Correct me if I am wrong....u swap d token (let's say to bnb)...then u send it to ur exchange to sell

Yes
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Rockyfancino(m): 7:52am On Apr 12, 2022
OpenHeaven2019:
I have been here long enough to know price action is only temporary, fundamental would always win long term.

When I see a long term project I close my eyes to the short term PA. PA would always match long term match fundamentals!
I sold my paper at 0.014, I was expecting a dip... Which day will I learn. I should have had my long term stake untouched and then use another stake to ride it's uptrend and downtrend
I doubt we'll ever see that 0.008 level again embarassed

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ElectronicMoney(m): 7:59am On Apr 12, 2022
Jas80:

When I saw ur call on $paper, I told everyone I knew to try and invest in it, even if na 100k, I will buy I will buy, none of them bought.

Funny enough, na only my family members buy, lol.

But na now I really know say no be everybody go get money, no matter how u try explain things for black man, them go still doubt.

Why blackman no go doubt when scammers full everywhere?!

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 8:26am On Apr 12, 2022
QuitNotice:
Shout out to all the wisemen on here.

Please I need help on how to get the trx gas fee required to transfer my stables from TW to kukoin. Thanks in anticipation.
Senior men, is there no one here who can help me out with the quoted? Edakun embarassed

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ThisisIkemefuna(m): 8:28am On Apr 12, 2022
Fundamental wins Everytime.

I am positioning myself well on this Startgate $STG

I love the fundamentals, CEO and team is loaded. There's nothing more I could have asked.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 8:29am On Apr 12, 2022
if u bought stargate few days ago, u shud have gone bankrupt by now grin grin grin grin grin grin

if u bought the strong token dt i called, you should be in psychiatrics hospital now because ur mental health no go balance grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 8:30am On Apr 12, 2022
same was said weeks ago, no see am grin grin grin grin
ThisisIkemefuna:
Fundamental wins Everytime.

I am positioning myself well on this Startgate $STG

I love the fundamentals, CEO and team is loaded. There's nothing more I could have asked.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by ThisisIkemefuna(m): 8:31am On Apr 12, 2022
DenreleDave:
same was said weeks ago, no see am grin grin grin grin

How many weeks did paper take to return to it's rally up?
How many weeks does coding a platform and building a good project take?
Have you tried coding before?

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 8:32am On Apr 12, 2022
millennialaku2:

omg this is huge... how did we get under their radar ?
price just got back to my entry point @ 0.15. its so sad i didnt buy at 0.004 levels

sweetveek:

Exchange listing announcement is usually the top for a long time, have seen it several times to.know

Besides Cōinbase said it's one of dozens of coins under review for listing (not certain) and they are letting in so many low caps at the same time, liquidity is unlikely to flow to all of them.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Response01(m): 8:35am On Apr 12, 2022
DenreleDave:
if u bought stargate few days ago, u shud have gone bankrupt by now grin grin grin grin grin grin

if u bought the strong token dt i called, you should be in psychiatrics hospital now because ur mental health no go balance grin grin grin grin grin grin

Good morning IDAMU CRYPTO INVESTOR THREAD. grin grin

Later u will start dragging openheaven like tiger generator. The strong token wey u call don discover crude oil for dangote refineries. grin grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Johnpaul1099: 8:40am On Apr 12, 2022
moshuur:

No I swap to BUSD straight up and send to Binance from my wallet, just make sure to use between 0.5 -1% slippage
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jameselias: 8:51am On Apr 12, 2022
Suicide666:
lipsrsealed
you beat me to this meme
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jameselias: 8:56am On Apr 12, 2022
Johnpaul1099:
Guys i woke up to this increase and then to the Coinbase Listing news, I'm glad I held through this whole tough times na cry I for dey cry now.

And for some crazy reasons I pumped a good amount of money in there, even this little increase is really a takehome. Thanks you Openheaven2019
the name of your portfolio is paper to the rescue
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Johnpaul1099: 8:57am On Apr 12, 2022
Ibime:

Exchange listing announcement is usually the top for a long time, have seen it several times to.know

Besides Cōinbase said it's one of dozens of coins under review for listing (not certain) and they are letting in so many low caps at the same time, liquidity is unlikely to flow to all of them.

Yea I agree that Exchange listings are most times but I think based on fundamentals $paper still has a long way to go, then we are also not close to its ATH and the Market Cap for such huge project as this is still small in my opinion
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 8:58am On Apr 12, 2022
Despite the harsh macro environment, I was still in the market and never really felt the dip. This made me realise that sometimes, we ignore the role of luck in this game and get cocky. Reminds me of Nassim Taleb book; Fooled by Randomness. I think the psychology of Money was of the same opinion.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Jameselias: 8:58am On Apr 12, 2022
Classic case of Time in the market beat timing the market

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Johnpaul1099: 9:01am On Apr 12, 2022
Jameselias:
the name of your portfolio is paper to the rescue

grin grin grin I tell you
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by harrypetty(m): 9:03am On Apr 12, 2022
Many more crypto guys on Nairaland are getting involved with PLCULTIMA.
2 apps a one-time investment is all you need to be a millionaire. I'm happy to have some people on board already. I will be glad to help you make millions too.
If you missed out on Bitcoin, you will probably miss out on PLCULTIMA if you don't take action now.

https://public.platinworld.com/en/7061666244

Don't ignore this. E fit pain you later
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by sweetveek(m): 9:09am On Apr 12, 2022
Babalakin:
what do u even know about STG. Funny you grin
i hope you're still buying dips of this co.in?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 9:12am On Apr 12, 2022
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Response01:

Good morning IDAMU CRYPTO INVESTOR THREAD. grin grin

Later u will start dragging openheaven like tiger generator. The strong token wey u call don discover crude oil for dangote refineries. grin grin

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (2357) (2358) (2359) (2360) (2361) (2362) (2363) ... (3638) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: Evaloyal2J(f), Paykay, mh53(m), jayce232, Smartlife(m), Macktaob(m), Ayobamms and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47