Stats: 3,154,386 members, 7,822,795 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 05:03 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (2443) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3325618 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (2440) (2441) (2442) (2443) (2444) (2445) (2446) ... (3657) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 4:59pm On May 08, 2022
Prayfortheworld:
My own na make stg reach my entry point make i sell if anybody see me near that coin again make them beat me cry

Abeg wetin be ur entry point

I have Been reading some funny comment here ehn grin grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 5:02pm On May 08, 2022
Ezemarcel:
If you have money load STG as quickly as possible....

Something is cooking

TP around $8

How far Oga... Wetin dem dey cook never done?

Even if na stone, e for don don since u make this call na

Cc; EmmanuelScott1 Response01 icecream4u grin grin grin grin grin grin

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 5:10pm On May 08, 2022
Babalakin:
Boss you are doing well.. STG will print cool. I bought more at 1.6299. Do u think BTC will get to 30k this month as touted by the guy above grin

Be like say printer don spoil oo cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin and A4 paper don finish...

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 5:11pm On May 08, 2022
Tyche:
If stg enter 1.5, Na to sell my car charger go all in

How much u kon sell ur car?? U Don enter stg

17 Likes

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 5:13pm On May 08, 2022
I experimented with some longs, made profit, but before I could take them, I lost them.

So, I'm angrily sticking to shorts till July. Las las, na only money I go lose, no be my life I go lose. cheesy

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by okuta007: 5:13pm On May 08, 2022
sweetveek:
you're finding this individual's post offensive because you think his 200$ is not Worth screaming for?

$1 is worth screaming for for people who can’t earn it in a day - that means trading is not for them - no trader in this world - no matter how technically savvy his or she is - can boast of not losing a trade - so if $1 loss will upset u- you probably shouldn’t be trading - is not meant for you… is like you are an footballer and hope your jersey doesn’t get stained while playing

trading is not for everyone!
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by youngsum(m): 5:18pm On May 08, 2022
iLegenddNoReply:
I experimented with some longs, made profit, but before I could take them, I lost them.

So, I'm angrily sticking to shorts till July. Las las, na only money I go lose, no be my life I go lose. cheesy
are you into forex sir?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Nobody: 5:19pm On May 08, 2022
Next stop for Btc is 30k guys

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ezemarcel(m): 5:21pm On May 08, 2022
FASTCHOW:
just wished you all are making money with all this useless predictions

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 5:24pm On May 08, 2022
Guys I need your prayers..

I am buying 10 dollars worth of stg now... Pls pray for me That it wunt go beyond this 0.8....I can't afford to lose this 10 dollars

I really need your prayer guys...

Team STG we gonna make it

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Patosky4U: 5:24pm On May 08, 2022
DenreleDave:

@which price u buy stg? ......

I wan put like 10 dollars... Atleast if e reach 5 dollars per stg, I go get like 250 dollars

Bought at $3.6 and $2.4 respectively. Am a confirmed bag holder of STG. We ride or die with that coin grin grin grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seunmsg(m): 5:25pm On May 08, 2022
Ezemarcel:

Some of them may not have anything serious in their wallet.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by seankafor(m): 5:26pm On May 08, 2022
Funny how newbies and minor traders are making the most noises here undecided

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Rainbow10: 5:28pm On May 08, 2022
Project Galaxy(GAL) holders.....
Are we here grin grin grin
Let's have some attendance................

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Patosky4U: 5:28pm On May 08, 2022
Ezemarcel:

All this their prediction of 30k and 28k by now they for short the market don make better money if e sure for them.

Boss I sent you PM you never reply oooooo
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ezemarcel(m): 5:29pm On May 08, 2022
seunmsg:

Some of them may not have anything serious in their wallet.
this is 100percent true

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Mustblow: 5:32pm On May 08, 2022
Humphery09:
What is always pumping TRX NNA are you sure it not time to short from the top

I've been asking myself this same question,i have been waiting patiently for trx to fall so that trxdown token will rise but trx has been really stubborn.

Trxdown just dey loose money for me.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by DenreleDave(m): 5:32pm On May 08, 2022
Patosky4U:

Bought at $3.6 and $2.4 respectively. Am a confirmed bag holder of STG. We ride or die with that coin grin grin grin

grin grin grin grin grin grin grin. No worry e go come back
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by EmmanuelScott1(m): 5:46pm On May 08, 2022
DenreleDave:

grin grin grin Whitemoney the cooker

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ekehwinz: 5:52pm On May 08, 2022
DenreleDave:
Guys I need your prayers..

I am buying 10 dollars worth of stg now... Pls pray for me That it wunt go beyond this 0.8....I can't afford to lose this 10 dollars

I really need your prayer guys...

Team STG we gonna make it

Why is the market cap not showing on cmc?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Icecream4U(m): 6:00pm On May 08, 2022
FASTCHOW:
Have you short it? Let's see. cheesy
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Babalakin(m): 6:09pm On May 08, 2022
DenreleDave:

Be like say printer don spoil oo cheesy grin grin grin grin grin grin and A4 paper don finish...
wahala grin na so we see am baba cheesy
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Bearmoon(m): 6:10pm On May 08, 2022
Dip buyers,,, your time to shine or….

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tinder01: 6:11pm On May 08, 2022
How many btc do you need?
Nlumia:

Do you sell btc @ bulkprice?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by IgiveLadiesBj(m): 6:11pm On May 08, 2022
DenreleDave:

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Babalakin(m): 6:12pm On May 08, 2022
[quote author=IgiveLadiesBj post=112642431][/quote] WTF!!! grin grin grin
hahaha
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by mitchyy(f): 6:17pm On May 08, 2022
nna777:

This is a shorter's market. Expecting a dip to 33k before the bounce.

BeeTeeC said "Say no more" cheesy

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ezemarcel(m): 6:21pm On May 08, 2022
Patosky4U:

All this their prediction of 30k and 28k by now they for short the market don make better money if e sure for them.

Boss I sent you PM you never reply oooooo
I can't see the PM oo ...
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nna777: 6:21pm On May 08, 2022
nna777:

Slept off. It has already moved. Changing my plan to Solana. It has held the 75-80 support since last year. A break below that support range will bring the next support @63.

Looking to short below 80.

Sol has broken it's 75 support. Added sol to my shorts.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by nna777: 6:26pm On May 08, 2022
Humphery09:
baba Dey quote me when you Dey plan enter short you Dey always leave me behind

I no leave you behind oo. My near & eth shorts have been open since 6 days now. I just added sol to my shorts.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by dayo229: 6:28pm On May 08, 2022
Rainbow10:
Project Galaxy(GAL) holders.....
Are we here grin grin grin
Let's have some attendance................

We gather dey grin

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Patosky4U: 6:33pm On May 08, 2022
Ezemarcel:
I can't see the PM oo ...

I just resend again boss

(1) (2) (3) ... (2440) (2441) (2442) (2443) (2444) (2445) (2446) ... (3657) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: RaphaellaDD(f), chemashie(m), MamaFutures, Tflex01, santos123(m), Paykay, Obierika(m) and 6 guest(s)