Stats: 3,152,413 members, 7,815,927 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 09:09 PM

Crypto Currency Investors Thread - Investment (335) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Investment / Crypto Currency Investors Thread (3297629 Views)

The Metaverse Investors Thread / NFT Investors Thread / Sh!t Coin Investors Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (332) (333) (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) ... (3644) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lalalista: 9:27am On Mar 09, 2021
deewhydoski:

ADA is ur best bet now
but Ada is not pumping at all
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by mattyboy007(m): 9:33am On Mar 09, 2021
Who saw wat ONT jst did in secs.. I miss am sha
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by murphyrichy(m): 9:44am On Mar 09, 2021
please which coin do you intend buying again?
cc: Notyamate
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Uniqueaccountant(m): 9:50am On Mar 09, 2021
Scammer go get a life...thief’s everywhere
isotech080:
I earn dollars from Omegapro every single day.
300% ROI within 16months is enough to start up your dream project.
Note: its an investment program pls
0-8-0-7-1-7-3-9-1-9-8
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Akinola2345(m): 10:18am On Mar 09, 2021
Tamel:
Chz has done 100% shocked

$1 is the target....

If you opt out earlier you miss

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deewhydoski(m): 10:25am On Mar 09, 2021
lalalista:
It is better for u to buy the one that is not pumping now
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by deewhydoski(m): 10:25am On Mar 09, 2021
BNB... Ride on
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by mattyboy007(m): 10:35am On Mar 09, 2021
deewhydoski:
BNB... Ride on
grin grin on a mission bro
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lovinhubby2wife(m): 10:44am On Mar 09, 2021
deewhydoski:
BNB... Ride on
I sold 50% of mine last week cry cry cry
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by representae: 10:49am On Mar 09, 2021
Uniqueaccountant:
Yes
Yeah...you buy usdt first,then use it to buy ada

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by mogreen22: 10:54am On Mar 09, 2021
lovinhubby2wife:
ahn ahn. My mentor. Haba now. You know this coin has serous potentials. Whyyyyyyy.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Dimitarr: 10:58am On Mar 09, 2021
BNB just de gallop like horse..The bastard was forming before like aunty lizzy for UK.... Please just gallop to 280 or at least 270 and hold make man sell and make profit
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Hafyz23(m): 10:59am On Mar 09, 2021
lovinhubby2wife:
As far as you still hold, no issue here but I always make sure my 30+% of portfolio is BNBe cos of so many project on the smart chain.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Notyamate(f): 11:07am On Mar 09, 2021
I love me a GREEN day grin.

Woke up and almost all my coins have reached limit and sold.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Akinola2345(m): 11:13am On Mar 09, 2021
lalalista:

Hold on guy......ppl are investing mighty on ADA

PEOPLE ARE INVESTIN MIGHTY ON ADA....BUT YOU ARE IN HORRY...
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by murphyrichy(m): 11:25am On Mar 09, 2021
BN.B doing it's best now at $275
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by bizzibodi(m): 11:33am On Mar 09, 2021
Akinola2345:

$1 is the target....

If you opt out earlier you miss
$1 ke !frm $0.1 to $1?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lovinhubby2wife(m): 11:34am On Mar 09, 2021
mogreen22:
ahn ahn. My mentor. Haba now. You know this coin has serous potentials. Whyyyyyyy.
lol Not at a loss though... selling everything would have been the death of me.
But it will drop me go buy back more soon
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lovinhubby2wife(m): 11:36am On Mar 09, 2021
Akinola2345:

Hold on guy......ppl are investing mighty on ADA

PEOPLE ARE INVESTIN MIGHTY ON ADA....BUT YOU ARE IN HORRY...
Ada get major promise o
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Dimitarr: 11:37am On Mar 09, 2021
BNB is making me rub hand like birdman

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Notyamate(f): 11:45am On Mar 09, 2021
bizzibodi:
$1 ke !frm $0.1 to $1?
Don't mind him. it can't reach $1, highest it can reach for now na like $0.45

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by mattyboy007(m): 11:47am On Mar 09, 2021
Ada riding
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lekbel09(m): 11:56am On Mar 09, 2021
Please anyone that can dash me 10$ usdt abeg....forex don tear my yansh today... Thanks in advance
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by haryodehjia(m): 11:57am On Mar 09, 2021
Shared this some days ago... We can see btc hit 60000 by Friday while we see bnb hit 300 but primary target is 390 if it is able to break the 280 resistance

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by jedisco(m): 12:02pm On Mar 09, 2021
Some people are confused on what to buy...

Playing alyts from current levels to ATH is sensible. Then riding those who have broke and are retesting ATH.

Coins like grt, aave, zil. Also, atom, algo, link ....are all printing same pattern.

Those who have broke ATH are vet, one, uni..

Take location at appropriate levels

Theta broke ATH and has taken off.

Ones which look peculiar are ksm. Xrp and xlm are all-over the place.

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Ibime(m): 12:05pm On Mar 09, 2021
Dimitarr:
BNB is making me rub hand like birdman

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by lekbel09(m): 12:06pm On Mar 09, 2021
Please don't go into Forex Trading if you don't want hypertension.....I still can't believe i lost $350 now

Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Celsony: 12:10pm On Mar 09, 2021
Good evening house please i need some help

I have been trying to sell Etherium on the binance app, but it keeps bouncing back. The last one was show that I have sold but the person I was to sell too didn't see it, that's through P2P. Later that day it bounced back after handing for close to seven days.

Please is there anyone experiencing similar challenges?

And I need to sell it ASAP because I really need money to sort things out.
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Tyche(m): 12:12pm On Mar 09, 2021
Una don sell BN drop am down grin
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Dimitarr: 12:36pm On Mar 09, 2021
i have sold some of my BNB and left the remaining. But i want to know if it is adversible to buy any altcoin or (bbttcc or eth) now while everything is rising ? Also should i try i want until there is a dip cos from what i am seeing this rise might continue till the weekened probably ?
Re: Crypto Currency Investors Thread by Bunker1(m): 12:45pm On Mar 09, 2021
lekbel09:
Please don't go into Forex Trading if you don't want hypertension.....I still can't believe i lost $350 now
Is it not like crypto, where if you don't sell, it will still come up later?

(1) (2) (3) ... (332) (333) (334) (335) (336) (337) (338) ... (3644) (Reply)

Treasury Bills In Nigeria / Nigerian Stock Exchange Market Pick Alerts

Viewing this topic: Jbond(m), Hedonisco, Icecream4U(m), opella(f), Robnectar(m), turmacs(f), seanwilliam(m), Lh19(m) and 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21