Stats: 3,159,275 members, 7,839,373 topics. Date: Friday, 24 May 2024 at 05:53 PM

Is It Blessing In Disguise??? My Case With A Lady. - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Is It Blessing In Disguise??? My Case With A Lady. (2434 Views)

Help! Is It Blessing Or A Curse? / Every Disappointment Is A Blessing In Disguise... (my Experience This Morning) / Nigerian Lady Invites Cult Groups To Settle Case With Ex-husband (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is It Blessing In Disguise??? My Case With A Lady. by Donspicey: 8:29pm On Dec 31, 2020
hstar:
No b Slawormiir I dey see for d pic so?

Lolsss...
for ur eyes nah....

#Fireboy
Re: Is It Blessing In Disguise??? My Case With A Lady. by Sadiqali24(m): 8:29pm On Dec 31, 2020
TruthHurts1:
Nobody wants to lower their standard by dating someone with your type of name. Your name is exactly the same as a street beggar.

God?? You and your kind are one of the many problems we have in this country...
So my kind of name is synonymous to begging? Lord... Forgive them cuz they know not what they are doing.
Re: Is It Blessing In Disguise??? My Case With A Lady. by Donspicey: 8:35pm On Dec 31, 2020
hstar:
No b Slawormiir I dey see for d pic so?

Lolsss...
for ur eyes nah....

#Fireboy
Re: Is It Blessing In Disguise??? My Case With A Lady. by hstar: 8:39pm On Dec 31, 2020
Donspicey:

Lolsss...

for ur eyes nah....

#Fireboy
Thanks grin
Re: Is It Blessing In Disguise??? My Case With A Lady. by Nobody: 8:42pm On Dec 31, 2020
fati2001:

SO NAH WETIN U COM DO FOR LIFE...

JUST TO COLLECT NUMBER FROM RANDOM WOMEN UP AND DOWN...

DROP THIS NONSENSE BEFORE 12 AM..
I'm beginning to think you're possessed.
Re: Is It Blessing In Disguise??? My Case With A Lady. by morakinyo60256: 11:53pm On Dec 31, 2020
Las Las if she still call you ur memory go format...

Help I Have A Financial Woman With High Maintenance. / Meet Bella For H00k Up - Lagos And It's Environs / Why Is It That A Lot Of Nigerian Men Have High Drive For Sex?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6