Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,152,246 members, 7,815,361 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:15 AM

General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 - Travel (784) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 (1642613 Views)

General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 17 / General UK Visa Enquiries - Part 4 / General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 15 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (781) (782) (783) (784) (785) (786) (787) ... (1004) (Go Down)

Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by chibertha(f): 6:01pm On Mar 03, 2022
ok but I am only concerned about the money you will spend in the pathway, why not get graduate school straight. Your CGPA IS VERY HIGH I must confess mine was 2.95/5 and I got Masters's without any standardized test and also got a GA.
I will advise you to do more search instead of taking this.

vivasimby94:

Thank for your response.
I was a pure novice until I joined this platform. I used an agent and he advised me on that because I have 3.13/5.0.
Pls is there anything wrong with that. He explained it’s like a foundation to applying for graduate program.

6 Likes

Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by chibertha(f): 6:03pm On Mar 03, 2022
I sent you a PM
vivasimby94:

Thank for your response.
I was a pure novice until I joined this platform. I used an agent and he advised me on that because I have 3.13/5.0.
Pls is there anything wrong with that. He explained it’s like a foundation to applying for graduate program.

Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by olajigaolamide: 6:16pm On Mar 03, 2022
Hello guys, can I find appointment with US embassy for interview for the fall semester
Re: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by UmmZayd: 6:44pm On Mar 03, 2022
vivasimby94: