Stats: 3,152,470 members, 7,816,114 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 05:14 AM

An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) (4944 Views)

Why Do Some Ladies Use Their Monthly Period To Cook For Their Boyfriends? (18+) / These Are The Most Frequent Bullshiit Women Say To Deceive Men!! (photos) / Nigerians On Twitter Share Some Of The Lines Menuse To Deceive Naive Ladies(lol) (2) (3) (4)

An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by justbash(m): 12:02am On Feb 14, 2021
I brought this here because I believe there are men who do not know that Ladies do this.

2 Likes 3 Shares

Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by Saig: 12:16am On Feb 14, 2021
Dmmnnnn

Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by EzegeNdiigbo: 12:36am On Feb 14, 2021
Format
Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by Cholls(m): 12:47am On Feb 14, 2021

Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by Freestainworld(m): 6:24am On Feb 14, 2021
women are funny creatures

Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by paulolee(m): 6:59am On Feb 14, 2021
wicked and this is a scam...me I dnt bother checking bvox I jus hate it when a girl mention dt name "period" it turns me off..
so u mean girls don't ask or fear about the long term side effects of that liquid rubbing their cunt?
no wonder some are walking around with numerous diseases n infections..

15 Likes 2 Shares

Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by Chapter1vs6(m): 8:03am On Feb 14, 2021
If she eats suya, fish and drink my Hollandia
All these will not matter o even if she's Mary Magdalene

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by Nobody: 8:12am On Feb 14, 2021
see format wey dem dey use cash outgrin

Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by justbash(m): 8:33am On Feb 14, 2021
Saig:
Dmmnnnn

E shock me too grin
Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by justbash(m): 8:33am On Feb 14, 2021
SmellySperm:
see format wey dem dey use cash outgrin

This other gender never seizes to disappoint grin
Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by justbash(m): 8:35am On Feb 14, 2021
paulolee:
wicked and this is a scam...me I dnt bother checking bvox I jus hate it when a girl mention dt name "period" it turns me off..
so u mean girls don't ask or fear about the long term side effects of that liquid rubbing their cunt?
no wonder some are walking around with numerous diseases n infections..

That gender dey ment grin
Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by justbash(m): 8:35am On Feb 14, 2021
Freestainworld:
women are funny creatures

Dem must cash out ni grin
Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by tiredoflife(m): 10:38am On Feb 14, 2021
Me I go still Bleep.
I go tell u go wash up
I Bleep with period raw self
I don't send cry

Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by Nobody: 10:47am On Feb 14, 2021
tiredoflife:
Me I go still Bleep. I go tell u go wash up I Bleep with period raw self I don't send cry
continue bleeping'brother njekubegrin

Re: An Old Trick Ladies Use To Deceive Men(images) by Onyenna(m): 4:05pm On Feb 14, 2021
Ike gwuru.....

To My Fellow Handsome Guys, How Do You Cope With Females Disturbing You for Sex? / How Old Were You When You Had Your 1st Kiss? / Do We Have Ladies Like This On Nairaland

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12